Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 862 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

862opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    501
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Convenient for SFO

By

19 julio 2016

club

I have used this hotel at least 5 times previously for its location and excellent inclusive breakfast. It was more expensive this time and even booking 4 rooms didn't allow me to have extra park and fly dates for my car - that was disappointing since they had previously allowed me to park my car for more than 2 weeks when I booked more than one room. Hotel staff are friendly and rooms clean and comfortable, but don't plan on using the pool which is never heated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

There are other hotel options

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

As you approach the hotel it does not look like a typical Holiday Inn Express Hotel. The hotel had very little curb appeal compared to other hotels in the area. Front staff were friendly and professional. We were upgraded to a "better" room due to my Platinum status with InterCon Hotels. Room was exceptionally large but not well designed. Bathroom was half the size of the walk through closet area leading to it. Carpet had a very large stain on in and appeared very dirty. I had to wear slippers, not provided by the hotel, during my entire stay. Breakfast area was not fully setup by the 6:00 AM start time. There are plenty of other hotels at SFO to choose from.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear WM47, Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to share your thoughts and observations regarding your recent experience. Your feedback is very important and the voice of our guest is the best tool we have to make improvements in the quality of our product and service. I do sincerely apologize for the experience you had while staying with us. If you have any further questions or concerns please contact the hotel and ask to speak to the manager on duty.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient to airport and great shuttle service

By

04 julio 2016

club

This is a pleasant place to stay for the traveler. The check-in is easy, the rooms are accessible with no trouble and the shuttle service, which begins at 4 a.m.,is outstanding. There is an excellent restaurant with great value right next door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Shrink6, Thank You for the 5 star review! We appreciate your lovely comments and look forward to your next stay! Safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Übernachtung nach Flugankunft

By

02 julio 2016

Für eine kurze Zwischenübernachtung ist das Hotel soweit ganz in Ordnung. Die Zimmer mit Bay - Blick wären sicherlich ruhiger und interessanter gewesen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Old Fritz, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay! We look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel close to SFO

By

29 junio 2016

club

Clean and comfortable room. All the amenities expected at an HIE. Regular shuttle to and from SFO. Great choice for a place to stay near the airport. Excellent walking path along the bay, really nice place to walk for as long as you want to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Mitch317, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate

By

28 junio 2016

club

Hotel met our needs. Lobby was not comfortable but room was OK

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear HB36, Thank You for your feeback in regards to your most recent stay with us! Please let us know what we can do to ensure your next stay with us is a 10 out of 10 experience! Thank You again and safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

27 junio 2016

club

If you need to be close to San Mateo, Burlingame or San Redwood City, this hotel is perfect. Close to the freeway, very clean and and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear banksova123, Thank You for the 5 star review! We appreciate your lovely comments and look forward to your next stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy

By

26 junio 2016

platinumelite

If you stay here, be sure to request a room that isn't off the hallway off of the main floor. I've stayed here several times and this is the second time I've been put on this hall. All of the noise from the lobby echoes down the hallway, including the staff conversations late at night.

When checking in and discovering I was on this hall, I asked for a different room, but the only one available was next to the cleaning staff room, and the front desk clerk implied that would be just as noisy.

Otherwise a very good hotel, when I've managed to get a room that's not right off the lobby. But because they can't guarantee I'll won't be placed there again, I'll be staying somewhere else next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Dave969696, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. I do sincerely apologize for the noise disturbance that you encountered. Please contact the hotel and ask to speak to the Manager so that we can ensure your next stay is a 10 out of 10 experience. Thank You again and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay in SFO

By

23 junio 2016

platinumelite

Wow ! The staff is so friendly and helpful. The rooms are super clean and comfortable.

I will be back again and again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear short16, Thank You for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and kind comments in regards to our staff! We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You again and safe Travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 junio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, the cleanliness of the hotel, and the friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear cm0427, Thank You for the 5 star review! We appreciate your lovely comments in regards to our staff ! We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You and safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid value

By

20 junio 2016

club

My three daughters and I stayed here for one night. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was small but worked out fine. The breakfast was average, but hey, it was free. The coffee selection was very good and the juice was better than average. Although the hotel was full, it was the quietest hotel I've been in. The staff was very attentive and when I realized I forgot my toothpaste they were super quick to deliver some! We would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Javalogical, Thank You for the 5 star review! We appreciate your lovely comments and look forward to your next stay with us! Thank You and safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive park-sleep-fly experience

By

20 junio 2016

club

I used this hotel as a place to park my car during, and sleep the night after, an 18 day European trip. The check-in process and trip to the airport was extremely smooth. Coming back went fine as well. The night stay was comfortable. I left too early to eat the breakfast. I appreciated the around-the-clock opportunity to grab a coffee and a piece of fruit. Overall I experienced good quality for a reasonable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear C L G, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us here at The Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport South. We appreciate your lovely comments and look forward to your next stay with us! Thank You again and Safe Travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información