Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for charges The hotel was as expected and up to HIE standards. Front desk was friendly and helpful. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Our experience is typical of our stays at Holiday Inn Express hotels. Very enjoyable, relaxing, safe and comfortable. This is one of the reasons we choose Holiday Inn Express as they are always dependable. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The small things My stay was very nice the room was clean I mean the floor was clean enough to take the pills I dropped on the floor and still take them. The shower was clean no shower shoes like in college, The air was best on high but it was over 100 F so that is how it goes sometimes. The frig was my only problem it really didn't want to cool of my drinks that had gotten warm on the long drive. the staff was great even when I had to call down a little late because my TV went out, I think it had to do with the big boxing match on TV. I plan on staying at this location again. the only problem with the breakfast there isn't anything for those of us how are gluten free so I don't make it down for the breakfast for an apple of a bannana. May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great value Nice clean hotel, staff very friendly. Only complaint was that our room was by the pool, and I was tired and trying to get an early night, but they weren't too loud! May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Nice clean hotel. Courteous staff. Good breakfast. Had a good night's rest. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay close to the border Our group stays at this hotel twice a year when we go to Mexico to perform free surgery for Mexican residents who have facial, foot, hand, and other deformities. This hotel is comfortable, clean, and well priced. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by usual excellent Holiday Inn Express Biannual stay for surgery mission across the border, always convenient and excellent May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I try to stay at HIE every night I travel. This location is as good as they come. I did miss the turkey sausage at breakfast however. And the A/C unit made a few fan noises for a bit u till it was warmed up. Other than that, I love the location , having a restaurant in front. April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T11:29:56.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_CXLCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>