Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 07 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 08 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room Room was clean and quiet . Bed was comfortable. Adequate breakfast provided. Staff very helpful. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. This hotel is ideally situated with a five - ten minute walk to the public transport (and subway), the Cambridge Mall and the Science Museum. We caught the Boston Duck Tour there and took the hop on bus tour from outside the mall. We arrived early and the staff worked on our room availability right away. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast very much. All the staff were kind and polite and able to answer any question we had. Felt safe here. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but needs improvements Room was very nice. Bed was comfortable, as well as the pillows. Internet connection was very poor and would love to have a restaurant inside the hotel, as well as a gym April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Value and Location Ended up in Boston from cruise ship. Wanted to experience Freedom Trail, Beacon Hill was too expensive. Based on AARP reviews chose HIE in Cambridge. When ship got in I called the hotel and asked if it were possible to get earlier check in or safe place to store luggage. When we arrived our room was ready. Staff very accommodating. Room was large and comfy. Breakfast selection was incredible including fresh fruits and cereal, the best I have ever experienced. Easy access to transportation (railway). Would definitely stay here again if we came back to Boston area. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Boston Marathon Stay Overall a very good experience. The exterior had me a little concerned. The property looked aged. But the rooms were very nice and comfortable The staff in the lobby were excellent. They presented themselves in a very courtesy manner. Always willing to help and answer any questions. The only downside was the overall cost. I understand it was Patriot Day weekend and economics dictates pricing by demand. But Whoof!!! It was expensive. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel in Cambridge. Great for taking part in the Boston Marathon. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service - Not so excellent value If this was a business trip, then I would have been okay with the location and amenities offered. It was not. My 12yr old son's first comment was "Nice view dad - NOT!!" as soon as we settled in and looked outside. For the price, this location is NOT worth it and I would rather pay less and drive into the city from say your Hartford CT location (which we stayed at 2 nights before our night in Cambridge.) Your staff - Melvin - in particular was par excellence and almost made up for the marginal amenities and value. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T14:42:41.104-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSCB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>