Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean lobby Very satisfied with my stay at the hotel. We were able to walk a short distance to Boston transit. The staff was very helpful with question and direction. Food in dinning room was satisfactory. If I should ever return to Boston I would choose the hotel for my stay. May 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shady Area, Questionable Mgmt. Located in a shady area with no shuttle service to Lechmere, which would have been nice during the rain (it's only a half a mile walk). The manager likes to address gentlemen as "buddy" or "pal" which is unprofessional and unacceptable. I asked the manager to call a cab to take me to the airport. He called one of his friends in a minivan who tried to charge me twice the rate I paid in a Yellow Cab. I won't return to this hotel. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service was very good. We stayed at this location for convenience to MGH. My son had surgery there and we spent the early days after his surgery recovering at the hotel so much time was spent there. The location was great as I needed to access a grocery store for food and other items. A paid car service was provided for us to and from the hospital. The staff was very kind to us and did what they could to help us feel as comfortable as possible. I have only a couple of complaints. 1- We were unable to rent any movies in the room which would have been nice since recovering from surgery there. 2- Though we were in a nonsmoking room, we could smell the smoke strongly from other patrons staying at the hotel in obviously smoking rooms. 3 - We had a refrigerator in the room which was great for our needs, but it did not have a freezer which would have been helpful. However, the staff was very accommodating in putting our food in their freezer to help us out. The staff there were very kind and helpful!! May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was a Good Choice Stay was for two evenings for a wedding. The price was good and I enjoyed my stay. Mini-suite and bath were in good condition, clean and comfortable. Subway(T) was easy three block walk in a safe area of town. When I return to Boston, I will definitely consider returning to Holiday Inn Express-Cambridge. May 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by convenient place rooms are modern. wish the breakfast was a little bit customizable. overall good place to stay at a fair price. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by express holiday inn Not having stayed in a Holiday Inn prior I was delightfully inmpressed by the comfort of the room, the high quality breakfast and the friendliness of the front desk staff May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the staff made us feel very comfortable and at home they fulfilled every need of ours though hotel prices in cambridge are very high we felt that we received our moneys worth the location is very good though nothing to do at night in the area very good public transportaion and feel safe walking outside May 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 快適でした ホテルの場所は駅が近く、���ーパーも2つくらい隣のブロックにあって便利でした。部屋は水周りにちょっと難がありましたが、そのほかは問題なく、快適に過ごせました。 May 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T14:20:39.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSCB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>