Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 02 ago 2015)
( e.j. lun 03 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and night Everything was great. no complaints about anything. Clean, ac worked, nice staff and much more! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Inn to stay at This Inn provides a comfortable safe and easily accessable venue for visitors looking for modern and clean accomodations in the Finger Lakes area. Staff are always concerned and strive to ensure that patrons are satisfied and will return when visiting the area in future. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location and a nice clean hotel We stayed here over a busy July 4th weekend. Due to plans with the family, we were unable to check in to the hotel immediately but I was able to call and "check in". It was very convenient. The rooms are very clean and modern with a very comfortable king bed. The bathrooms have everything you need- so you don't have to haul all of your toiletries with you and you can pack lighter. The room even had a microwave and a small fridge. There is a pizza place close by that delivers late. The breakfast has a large variety of food to choose from, so everyone can find something to eat. I will definitely stay at this hotel again and highly recommend it. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Attended a concert at the CMAC, the hotel was located down the street. Check in very quick. Room clean and comfortable. The staff very nice,helpful and friendly. The cost of the room a little inflated due to the July 4rth weekend. Would come back to this hotel again and recommend to others. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for IHG Club Members This was the first IHG hotel where they offered 500 welcome points because I was a Platinum member and the points were added to my account immediately and i was notified by email of that fact. Usually, I have to contact IHG Club a few weeks after and they have to track down the points. Kudos to this HI Express! July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Breakfast Room was beautiful and clean. No hot water for shower in the morning. Staff was courteous but offered no resolve for the no hot water. Check your bill at checkout. I was charged $40 more than the price given to me at the time I made the reservation. Breakfast was a total disaster.......Juice machine broke. Pancake machine broke. Had to wait 20 minutes for bacon. No hot water for tea and no regular tea bags, just decaf. I wanted ice water and was told they had no water and I would have to purchase a bottle of water at the front desk which I refused to do. Went across the street to Wegmans to buy a decent breakfast. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and friendly service the inn was easy to locate, the room was very clean and updated, the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly July 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Breakfast Bar 8:45 on a Sunday morning and the only food on the breakfast bar was small amount of bacon and four English Muffins.....period! I asked the attendant for eggs and a bagel and she told me "we ran out and don't have anything else to offer". All three coffee decanters were empty as well as the OJ. Overall hotel is well over priced. July 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:37:22.786-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCCN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>