Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 349 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

349opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    279
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

great place to stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

everything we needed at our stay was great, no matter what we did, and what questions we had, we always received what we wanted, nice to see smiles on peoples faces

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for providing your feedback! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are also happy to hear that our staff was able to help you with all your questions. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

16 julio 2016

club

Directions could be a bit better as it is not easily accessible based on the surrounding roads. But, it is a well maintained and clean facility. Did not spend much time in the hotel as there is much to do in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are sorry to hear that you had some difficulty finding our property and we will definitely look into getting better directions for our guests. We are happy to hear though that you were able to enjoy your stay and the area. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bob Dylan Concert stay

By

16 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great Value! Excellent location to the CMAC Center

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you enjoyed the concert as well!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

A very well-maintained property. Clean rooms, lobby, etc. Friendly staff. Beautiful décor in lobby and rooms. Highly recommended!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback about your recent stay! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our property and staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent convenient hotel

By

13 julio 2016

club

A bit pricey, but everything worked and was clean and modern. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the modern decor. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

11 julio 2016

club

Very clean, comfortable and up to date rooms. Reasonably priced for the accomodations. Convenient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean & quiet hotel.

By

10 julio 2016

Excellent location, close to Canandaigua Lake, Rochester, casino & race track and for the kids a small water park literally right down the road from the hotel. Strip malls w/ Walgreens etc. & Wegmans across the road. Very quiet and breakfast included. Pastries, yogurt, juice, coffee, etc. This place is definitely 5 star for it's size and type. Also indoor heated pool and a small gym. Room has fridge and microwave and large bathroom. Definitely would stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We are also happy to hear that you were able to enjoy everything nearby such as the lake and the water park. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and service

By

10 julio 2016

club

Great place the service was great, room clean, quiet and comfortable and the staff was more then accommodating. would highly recommend this place to any one it a beautiful area

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback! We are so happy you were able to enjoy your stay as well as our staff and your room. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely Happy!

By

07 julio 2016

Thank you for a great stay. Very clean rooms and very comfortable. Will definitely stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Canandaigua

By

07 julio 2016

club

Very nice hotel, clean and spacious. Rooms were a nice size, comfortable beds and quiet rooms. Small pool, breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay as well as your room! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above and Beyond

By

05 julio 2016

My wife loves penguins and every time I travel for work (several times a month), I use the "special request" field when booking, to ask for a small picture of a penguin to be left in the room. I bring the picture or drawing back to her and she absolutely loves it. It lets her know I am thinking about her while out on the road.

I made the usual request at during this stay and was happy to see the penguin sitting on the night stand.

I want to send a big thank you from my wife and I, to Kim, who was listed as the room attendant.

I have had nothing but good experiences with Holiday Inn hotels during my travels this year and will continue to make them my first choice when booking travel in the future.

Also, I was able to do a little fishing in the pond behind the hotel and landed a nice bass on the first night!

Thanks again,

Sean

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We are also pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate your request for the penguin! We will certainly pass along your thanks to Kim. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

30 junio 2016

club

The hotel is located within walking distance to the water and to the business area where many restaurants are located. There is a major grocery store right across the street that also has an eat-in cafe.
All parts of the hotel are very clean and appear to be new.
The breakfast had limited choices for a person trying to eat healthy, however it was complimentary and the staff even came around and cleared plates.
Overall, it was a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your recent stay with us. We will definitely look into adding healthier options to the breakfast. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información