Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 03 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 04 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Excellent accomodations and staff. Enjoyed my stay thoroughly. April 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, convenient location The motel was pretty much a standard Holiday Inn Express, clean comfortable and quiet rooms, very adequate complimentary breakfast. It is very conveniently located to access both the town, the freeway, Palo Duro Canyon, and is also close to the south side of Amarillo. April 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Choice in Canyon, TX Not the lap of luxury, but I think this hotel is the best choice in Canyon, TX. Great location right to the campus of West Texas A March 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Did not hold our room block The staff did not hold the room block so our team was not able to stay in the same hotel. There was no room block cut off date given. So half of the team had to stay at another hotel which meant now we needed tow chaperones instead of one. Poor planning by the staff. March 29, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom smelly and musty Was greeted at the check in as a Spire Elite member.. The staff member that greeted us was extremely pleasant. However, after a long day driving was told they ran out of bottled water to give me upon my arrival. The staff member said he would instead deposit some reward points into my account. Never did see the points. After getting in the elevator and noticing it was missing many cosmetic pieces making it look like a very old tired elevator on it's last leg. I then checked into my room I found my double room to be very nice and clean with the exception of the bathroom. It was extremely smelly and had a bad musty smell that would not go away. The following morning around 8:15am my daughter and I went downstairs to grab some breakfast only to find out there was absolutely no food left. I was extremely disappointed they did not plan well enough in advance for the number of guests staying in the hotel to accommodate breakfast. March 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great guest services. Hotel was located on West Texas A March 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Canyon Tx We still have not received our 500 welcome points. March 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice accomodation. Clean, relatively comfortable room. Only complaint is that mattress is probably ready for replacement. Breakfast service very good. Adequate food choices and staff made sure there was no wait time for resupply. Considering the area, the room rate seemed a bit overpriced. March 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T11:57:25.802-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_CYNTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>