Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 05 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 06 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Won't Return Old and worn out. Noisy. The room was way over-priced for the quality of the room and the noise levels. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay with great location Thanks for the comfortable bed, and great breakfast! April 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by If in Canyon, TX Go somewhere else Long story short... This hotel claims to be "smoke free" however our room smelled like straight up smoke. (Note: I am allergic to smoke.) We spoke with the front desk twice about this. The first lady was understanding and gave an option (not sure it ever happened though), but, the second guy we spoke was absolutely rude. (note again this is a smoke free environment yet he was smoking his e-vape inside the hotel). We will not be staying at this location again. April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel; about the only place to stay in Canyon. Decor is a little dated and the wireless service was slow and intermittent, but this may be due to the area. Great check-in staff and other staff. Very attentive and helpful. Had a nice guest laundry which I used. Breakfast is good, but lacks any variety. Same menu each day and I was there 6 days. Will be going back in about a month and will stay here again. April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars for Comfort, Cleanliness and Welcoming Staff Excellent experience. The staff member at the front desk greeted us warmly and answered all our questions about local attractions upon our arrival. The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable. This hotel receives a 5-star rating from me and I highly recommend it. April 5, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated hotel with terrible internet This hotel is in sore need of renovation. I stayed here one year ago and it was much better. In the meantime, they are using what must be a dial-up internet service. It was completely unusable during our entire stay. Our complaints about the internet were met with indifference by the hotel staff. I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns for business and this was by far the worst -- not meeting the standards of Holiday Inns at all. I would not recommend staying here. It is better to stay right next door at another hotel. March 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Canyon Todo me pareció excelente y comparándolo con mi estadía de diciembre mejor mucho la calidad del servicio, lo cual me indica que estas encuestas si son consideradas para mejorar. Gracias March 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay but... First impression is poor. There are seven (7) containers surrounding front door. One has a sad looking plant in it. One is a constantly full garbage can. The others have dirt and a large number of cigarette butts in them and this causes a real stink by front door. We have been staying at this property since the first weekend it opened and the planters were just that: planters with decent plants in them. Now they are an eye sore and just add to a poor impression which is a shame because rest of property is good. Rest of the weekend was fine: typical Canyon/WT stay. Nice employees, nice room and great location to WTAMU. We will continue to stay here but small changes will keep new folks from going next door. March 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T11:30:57.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_CYNTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>