Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 294 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

294opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    186
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Business and Personal Visitor

By

20 julio 2016

Great place to stay! Overall clean property. Good breakfast choices. Helpful and friendly staff. I would stay here again and would recommend this property to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

17 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay. Very convenient to Palo Duro Canyon. Convenient to restaurants and small downtown area. Staff was friendly and hotel was very quiet. Had my 2 grand children with me and they enjoyed staying at this location. If I were planning on going back to this area, I would certainly stay at this facility

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us!! If you are ever back in the area we would love to have you stay with us again!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good night's sleep

By

17 julio 2016

We stayed here for one night and the room served its purpose well. We made an unplanned visit to Palo Duro Canyon because the hotel was so close and really enjoyed our evening. The staff was friendly and the breakfast had everything we expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay here with us!! Come back and stay with us on your next unplanned trip!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

15 julio 2016

club

Although the beds and pillows were comfortable, it was difficult to give a great rating after I saw a dark stain on a pillow case that was like they did not change the pillow case, so I questioned what else they skipped cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stinky Rooms

By

06 julio 2016

club

Both the initial assigned room and the second room smelled. Bedding in first room was way below par and the second was just ok. Initial room was HOT when entered; however, second room has the air conditioner running and cool.

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 julio 2016
Dear suzanne88, Thank you for your review on your most recent stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Please accept our sincerest apologies if the room was below your expectations. Know that all your comments will be looked into and actions will be taken accordingly. Despite your unsatisfactory experience, we hope that you would continue to choose our property for your future travel. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

True Texas Hospitality

By

30 junio 2016

club

Upon arrival we were already checked in and handed key cards to an assigned room. The room was quite comfortable and all of our needs fulfilled. With express check-out we were on our way following a very restful night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Xpress

By

29 junio 2016

club

The staff at the hotel was very friendly and polite. The suite is a great thing to slurge on. Good location and nice bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

28 junio 2016

club

I was in town to hike at Palo Duro Canyon. It was nice to have a clean, cool place to clean up and sleep. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was great. The man at the front desk upon check in was extremely helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

Rooms were very clean; staff was fantastic; pool area was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Canyon Below Average HIE National Standards

By

26 junio 2016

club

I'm a fan of HIE hotels but this was is below average for HIE. This hotel clearly has management problems. Front desk staff needs retraining on efficiency and making guests feel welcome. Hotel manager needs to ensure front desk staff at least attempts to address requests in guest's profile -- the front desk staff told me they never looked at the profile and I should call to make a reservation directly with the hotel rather than using the web site -- YOU'VE GOT TO BE KIDDING! Room was reasonably clean but outdated. Bathroom, TV channels, air conditioning were fine. Breakfast was fine although it was only staffed by one rather than the usual 2-3 people -- the person worked hard to keep food out for a sold out hotel but didn't have the time to keep the dining area as clean as usual. I will stay at other HIE properties but will NEVER stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
We are sorry you had a bad stay with us. We will certainly do more training to meet HIE National Standards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a great Stay

By

24 junio 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close hotel to WT A

By

21 junio 2016

club

Excellent hotel, loved the breakfast selections. Ease to get to WT A

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información