Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 384 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

384opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

a great experience

By

15 julio 2016

club

everything was great, the pool, bed in the rooms and breakfast the next morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

for me great location

By

15 julio 2016

club

great location for watching the 4th of July fireworks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND CLEAN

By

14 julio 2016

club

IT WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE AT THE Holiday Inn Express IN Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. THE BUILDING WAS VERY CLEAN AND UPDATED LOOKING. IT WAS IN AN AREA WITH PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS AND STORES TO SHOP AT. THE AREA AROUND THE BUILDING LOOKED AND FELT SAFE. I RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE STAYING IN THE Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great,clean place to stay

By

12 julio 2016

club

This is not the first time I stayed here.That is why I keep coming back to a great,clean place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Week stay

By

12 julio 2016

Its was a nice place the pool area was great the staff was pleasant and very helpful. I didn't like the balcony facing the main street its was noisy and not very sound proof. The building overall was good and a lot of lighting in the parking lot was nice.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 julio 2016
Dear capecoral stay, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral - Fort Myers Area, FL and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff and the pool. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the noise and sound proofing. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Breakfast

By

10 julio 2016

club

Nice stay, good location for my business purpose.
Everything I needed was available, did not use pool, but looked very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLANT

By

15 junio 2016

club

FANTASTIC. I would absolutely stay at this hotel again. It was so relaxing and the pool was awesome. The breakfast was so delicious and had a wonderful variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy

By

13 junio 2016

My stay was a fast one because we were just passing by , the hotel is nice but the room was not that good , the carpet has stains and smell musty , but the worst part is I book my reservation with points and the agent who check me in did the routing bad and charge my card for the whole amount, is been 4 days since I check out and I still have the hold on my account, when I call to question the issue the person who answer the phone told me I have to wait 5 days to get my money back , I explain to her I was because a mistake from the hotel and I was being affected by and she just keep saying I have to wait 5 days , really poor customer service.

Publicado porCustomerCare
26 junio 2016
Dear Pinina74, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We're very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the room you received and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We also would like to follow up with you regarding your billing issue and have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D eMedia Coordinator IHGservice Reference # 103432710
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice and clean room

By

11 junio 2016

club

very happy with this hotel. we had to be out of our house and needed a place to stay until we found a house own a restaurant in the cape area and needed to stay close by until we find a home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated Rooms, Rude front desk and dirty carpet

By

09 junio 2016

club

We asked the front desk for a blanket and their response was for us to adjust the AC. The carpet in the room had many stains. The service staff were good, however the manager

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 junio 2016
Dear Ashlet1025, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our front desk staff and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our rooms and carpets. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good...not great

By

06 junio 2016

- Elevator and halls were hot and had a bad odor but the room was fine.
- Age of hotel was apparent and could use some updating
- Staff was nice but seemed distracted

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for home away from home

By

27 mayo 2016

club

My daughter, grand-daughter and I really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I booked the room primarily for my daughter and her daughter due to a need for safety away from a domestic situation. I explained to John at the front desk our needs and concerns. He was so super nice and understanding. My daughter felt safe immediately. I stayed with her and my grand-daughter. Extra towels? No problem. Wake up call? No problem. Coffee in the middle of the night? No problem. The room was spotless, pool inviting and breakfast was delicious! I rarely recommend hotels, but this place is an exception. The staff are the icing on the already delicious cake!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información