Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 29 nov 2015)
( e.j. lun 30 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice in the North San Diego area. The hotel is clean and well-maintained. The rooms are also in great condition. Staff is excellent. The room rate is about what you would expect for the area, especially relatively close to the beach. November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness of Grounds Your grounds keepers could pay more attention to the litter of cigarette butts every where and there was trash left by visitor stays that were not policed and picked up as often as they could be in the garden areas, and parking lot The trash cans were filled to the brim Thank you for the doggie bags for clean up so handy and sanitary but again the dumping container was filled to the brim November 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal attention Because we stay at IHG Cardiff by the Sea often, we are remembered by the staff. We always get a handicap accessible room and usually the same one. Everything is always clean and well maintained. November 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot to stay This hotel is great. So easy to get to and well-appointed. The staff is super. The mexican restaurant connected to the gas station next door is open 24 hours and is awesome! Enjoy your stay. October 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location Having never been to the area I struggled with where to stay. We were so happy with our decision. Great location just off the interstate, easy on, easy off. Located near the beach, Target, dining. Two convenience stores next door - which can be both good and bad but we did not have any problems. The hotel staff was great. We had forgotten toothpaste, no problem. The breakfast selection was good, pancakes, fruit, eggs, etc. We did not have time to use the poor but it looked nice. We did use the laundry facilities daily and they were clean. I have already decided to stay here again when we return. October 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service, value The Holiday Inn Express Encinitas-Cardiff Beach is conveniently located right off I-5 at the Birmingham exit in Encinitas. The facility looks like it is kept in good shape, the lobby is open and inviting - with a big screen TV. The Great Room where breakfast is provided is large enough to serve a number of customers at once - plus there's room in the lobby if necessary. Our room was clean and quiet - no freeway noise could be heard. I would say "cue the crickets" - but they couldn't be heard either. It was great to stay in a place that is located so close to the Torrey Pines State Preserve and beach. Plus the historic Del Mar Race Track is nearby. There are nice restaurants just minutes away along the Pacific Coast Highway in Encinitas. This place gets a recommendation from me. October 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Southern Cal Business Trip This was a satisfactory hotel for one night on my way from Long Beach to Tijuana. The location is easy to find but nothing spectacular to look at just off the I-5. It was convenient and affordable for my purposes. October 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by So so. Not worth the price I paid Average typical Holiday Inn Express. Easy access to freeway since it is right on I5. Short commute to amenities. Room is dated. Staff very friendly and helpful. Time to renovate in my opinion otherwise a typcial expectation of what to receive. Had much nicer hotels for the same price in Cardiff, Del Mar area. September 30, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T13:35:41.125-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>