Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 04 oct 2015)
( e.j. lun 05 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Southern Cal Business Trip This was a satisfactory hotel for one night on my way from Long Beach to Tijuana. The location is easy to find but nothing spectacular to look at just off the I-5. It was convenient and affordable for my purposes. October 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by So so. Not worth the price I paid Average typical Holiday Inn Express. Easy access to freeway since it is right on I5. Short commute to amenities. Room is dated. Staff very friendly and helpful. Time to renovate in my opinion otherwise a typcial expectation of what to receive. Had much nicer hotels for the same price in Cardiff, Del Mar area. September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Just have to say my kids loved the pancake machine. We loved the pancakes till midnight and for breakfast. Nice clean hotel and wonderful staff. A next to a great taco place!!! We all had a great time and most definitely enjoyed our stay. Really close to the major attractions (legoland and Seaworld). *however was not recognized as a IHG member. September 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dog friendly for 2 big dogs Check-in was fast and efficient. The room was nice and big enough to accommodate the 2 large dogs comfortably. A dog exercising area would have been nice but we were close to the beach so it worked out. Staff was very helpful and nearby restaurants were good. September 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Choclate chip cookies - nice touch The staff was wonderful. The building and elevator need to get a major remodel. The room furniture was worn out. The décor was dated. Everything was clean and comfortable and the breakfast as good. I just didn't think the value was there for the money paid. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Hotel was very comfortable and welcoming. The staff is absolutely superb. The WiFi is OK, but then again, it is free. The room was clean and not as dated as other hotels. The bed was uncomfortable for me, but I am a very picky sleeper. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a pleasant stay for work or leisure. The superb staff and service make up for any imperfections you may be nitpicking about September 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Perfect place for the business traveler in the San Diego area. Close to freeway but not noisy at all. Clean rooms - well appointed. Great free breakfast in the morning and free parking. I will stay again. September 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience. Overall the hotel and room were really nice. There didn't seem to be a lot of parking, especially if you got in late, and the hotel is on a hill. Being pregnant made the walk up to the hotel a little difficult. Wouldn't have been an issue otherwise. Note that the luggage carts do not have breaks on them so you'll need 2 people to load them, one to hold it still while the other loads. Also, the hallway on the first floor has short incline ramps every 2 rooms or so because of the hill. The room itself was nice, but getting into the bathroom in the middle of the night was awkward because of the arrangement of the door, which while opening takes up the whole space between the counter and the closet. Not a problem when the light is on, but awkward in the dark. Breakfast was ok. Not a lot of low-sodium choices (apples, bananas and yogurt). My husband told me not to eat the scrambled eggs because they were really salty. Juice was ok, but the water tasted funny. High chairs need more attention as far as cleanings go. They were sticky. Good thing we brought a cover. This hotel is only about 2 miles from a hospital. Hopefully you won't need one. September 18, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T12:33:16.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>