Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 447 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

447opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    286
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Family Hotel

By

21 julio 2016

Its very close to Legoland. Its a good hotel to stay at with little kids. Only complaint was that they were too full when I tried to check in before 4, but other then that, it was a great place to stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

21 julio 2016

My husband and I enjoyed out stay. We got what we expected from a Holiday Inn Express, which is good. The price was a little higher than we'd like to pay, but you can't beat the location and it was peak travel season!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enough table for breakfast

By

21 julio 2016

club

There is not enough table upon breakfast timing, so many customers from 8:00 till 9:30 am

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Carlsbad Beach

By

18 julio 2016

club

I am a regular customer of HIE and travel to multiple locations throughout the country. This hotel is not at the same level of other HIE's where I have stayed. Customer Service is well below that of other properties. I got the sense that the staff was not well trained or following HIE procedures. There was no "follow through" from staff on guest requests. They were friendly but not effective.

Elevators are extremely slow and there are no stairs for guests to use as an alternative. One elevator looks like it was salvaged and its dependability is questionable. Seemed out of place for the updated look of hotel and did not match the other elevator.

Food selection is adequate but not special. Pancake machine is slow given the number of guests trying to use it. Great Cinnamon Rolls!

Housekeeping was hit and miss. Getting wash cloths was a challenge for some reason, Tissue box remained empty for 2 days until we took it out of the cover and sat it on the counter in front of the sink... Some days bar soap was replaced, some days not... One bed frame sounded like it was cracked and made noise every time we moved.

With that being said, families with small children visiting local amusement parks might find the hotel acceptable as it appears to cater to that client group. Traveling youth sports team, etc. would also probably find the hotel to be adequate for their needs.

The hotel is not terrible but is also not fantastic. I would say average. Better staff training and faster elevators would greatly improve the quality of a visit to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

14 julio 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express - Carlsbad. It's right near the beach we go to, the rooms and common areas are very clean and modern. Thanks for the great hospitality and great room rates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

13 julio 2016

Great staff! They were extremely helpful. The front desk ladies were awesome! The only complaint comes from my son who slept on the rollaway bed. It was pretty uncomfortable. Everything else was terrific!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accessible location

By

13 julio 2016

Easy access from the freeway. Ample parking and very clean rooms. We had a very restful sleep. Free internet access to IHG members and breakfast is also provided with the room reservation. The breakfast items are very limited but enough to tide you over till the next meal. The staff is friendly and courteous but the front desk clerk should learn more about the various membership status and what privileges comes with each level. Nevertheless I still love the IHG family of hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

09 julio 2016

club

this hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was a great location for us as I had family camping at the state campground and we could easily walk to the beach there and visit them!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

04 julio 2016

club

The staff was very accommodating and gracious during our event. Rooms are in excellent condition with multiple areas to congregate for traveling groups.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

29 junio 2016

I made a reservation a month in advance and was told that since I was a Spire Elite member that I would have an upgraded room. We called and they told us we could have an early check in which was nice except we showed up and still had to wait until 2:30 to check in. It would have been better to just say sorry no. Our room was on the 3rd floor and smelt like barf and was not upgraded. The only other room we could get was on the 1st floor and also was not upgraded. I was upset and asked why we didn't get an upgraded room and they said they were only available if one was open and the 3rd floor was an upgrade. I've stayed at Holiday Inn a lot and have never payed extra to stay on the 3rd floor. The girl at the desk asked me if I want to cancel my reservation. I would have loved to but there were not other rooms around there and I a 11 month, 6 year old and 9 years old and didn't feel like packing it up again. I am not impressed with the Carlsbad Holiday Inn of the way the Holiday Inn in general treat someone they consider a Spire Elite "valued" customer.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 julio 2016
Dear Kennedy1, Thank you for posting your comments with us regarding your recent stay. We appreciate you taking the time to notify us of your concern. I am glad to read that the hotel location was convenient for your needs. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience your room request as well as the poor cleanliness of the room issues may have caused. Your experience is certainly not representative of the high standards of service and quality on which our hotels pride themselves. It is also definitely not what you, as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member should expect and deserve. Your comments is greatly appreciated as it gives us the chance to discern what we can improve on. Once again, thank you for your feedback and your patronage. We hope to have the honor of serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

28 junio 2016

club

We were in the area for a one night stay. We had not stayed in a Holiday Inn in some time and was pleasantly surprised by the value. Friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast, and complimentary internet access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

always rooms to improve

By

25 junio 2016

club

Make it easier with reward program. no points. only after number of stays get discount or free stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información