Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value We were in the area for a one night stay. We had not stayed in a Holiday Inn in some time and was pleasantly surprised by the value. Friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast, and complimentary internet access. June 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by always rooms to improve Make it easier with reward program. no points. only after number of stays get discount or free stay. June 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise in Carlsbad HIExp Carlsbad Beach stay did not initially start off on the right foot. In regards to comfort, cleanliness, and sleep quality I was extremely satisfied. Rooms are well maintained even though the traffic in and out of this hotel is high because of it close proximity to Carlsbad Beach, LEGOLAND, and Carlsbad Premium Outlet. My initial check-in process did not flow as it should, my hotel rate was incorrect and without going into too much detail a promise that was made was not carried out. It took me speaking to two employees, a front desk supervisor, and going through the process of checking out early before a very kind employee named Scherye assisted me with a very simple task. Her attention to detail and her ability to gain rapport with guest is simply amazing. She was able to speak to David the GM of the hotel, in a matter of minutes which took the other three employees two days to do absolutely nothing, but cause stress. As a frequent traveler it is not the hotel that make guest come back to your hotel is the hospitality of the employees working there. David thank you for being so gracious throughout my issue. That being said, I hope those other employee learn from from her tact. If it was not for my conversations with Scherye I would have given less stars. June 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad just too many kids The overall experience is pretty good just a lot of travelers with kids so hard to get a seat to eat breakfast. June 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay for Legoland Was a good choice for a quick trip to Legoland. Nothing fancy but was clean and a good hotel. June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy room and good service The room is comfortable. On the second night, there was someone running in the room above ours, so it was hard to sleep. The customer service is great and the breakfast had a good selection. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise in Carlsbad HIE Carlsbad Beach stay did not initially start off on the right foot. In regards to comfort, cleanliness, and sleep quality I was extremely satisfied. Rooms are well maintained even though the traffic in and out of this hotel is high because of it close proximity to Carlsbad Beach, LEGOLAND, and Carlsbad Premium Outlet. My initial check-in process did not flow as it should, my hotel rate was incorrect and without going into too much detail a promise that was made was not carried out. It took me speaking to two employees, a front desk supervisor, and going through the process of checking out early before a very kind employee named Scherye assisted me with a very simple task. Her attention to detail and her ability to gain rapport with guest is simple amazing. She was able to speak to David the GM of the hotel, in a matter of minutes which took the other three employees two days to do absolutely nothing, but cause stress. As a frequent traveler it is not the hotel that make guest come back to your hotel is the hospitality of the employees working there. David thank you for being so gracious throughout my issue. That being said, I hope those other employees learn from her tact. If it was not for my conversations with Scherye I would have given less stars. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Чистый средний отель Легко найти по навигатору. Быстрый заезд/выезд. Скудный завтрак. Отсутствует выделенная парковочная зона для владельцев карт уровня Spare. June 20, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:41.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCNES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>