Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 03 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 04 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible bed and horrible service The WORST EXPERIENCE IN ALL OF MY STAYS IN 1 YEAR AS A SPIRE ELITE MEMBER AND YOU SHOULD ALSO PUBLISH THIS REVIEW AND NOT ONLY THE GOOD ONES!!! WROTE TO THE MGR AND HE HASN'T EVEN HAD THE COURTESY TO WRITE OR CALL BACK. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Carlsbad Visit We have stayed in several hotels/resorts when visiting our family in Carlsbad, but this is the best for location, comfort, and value. Less than a 10 minute walk from the ocean/state park, next door to a great restaurant, and a block from Interstate 5. The hotel isn't new, but it is in great shape. We enjoyed a King Suite -- very roomy, clean, good bed/shower/tv/wifi/parking. The staff was friendly and helpful. Note: I mistakenly reserved a handicapped room, but the staff kindly switched me to a regular room because the bathroom mirror is suitable only for a person in a wheelchair (which is not always the case for handicapped rooms in other hotels). I highly recommend this hotel for visitors of the area near Carlsbad. April 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, nice staff, clean Everything was great and the staff was very friendly. The only problem we had was that our room was not made on the second day of our stay. We were out all day and when we came back, the trash was not emptied and we had wet towels, no cups etc. We asked the front desk and they immediately sent someone to take care of it. So I still would recommend this hotel because they took care of the issue right away and they were always very pleasant. Breakfast was basic. Cereal boxes, pancake machine, yogurt, bread, bagel. Nothing fancy. Just ok. Overall a good experience. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay every time! I've been staying at this HIX several times and it's been good fine all my visits. April 20, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible bed and bad service and very loud motel I'm not even going to bother writing a review The response is going to be a " copy and paste " regardless of the review. If you read the other reviews you'll see that most of them are " copy and paste " with the same paragraph. So, having said that....I will not be staying at this motel anymore and I do not recommend this place at all. April 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A stale and unclean room Stale, smokey odor and no turn down for two days. The staff did little to make up for the quality of the room. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 全体的に清潔 フロントおよび部屋など、ホテルが全体的に清潔です。 ホテルの正面には日本食レストランもあり、和食の好きな方にはおすすめです。 今回はビジネスでの利用でしたが、海にも比較的海にも近くレジャーでも使えそうです。 April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was Excellent Spent this time going on and returing from Vacation. Had a excellent time the front desk staff help me so much by just helping me with my needs and thanks again to All Staff:) April 14, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T11:47:26.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCNES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>