Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 476 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

476opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    334
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Wedding Party!!!

By

21 julio 2016

club

We came here for a wedding and lets just say it was interesting. The staff on site was very helpful and knowledgeable. The hotel it self wasn't bad, the place was decent actually clean for the most part. Our biggest problem was the bed sheets they felt itchy and dirty for some reason. We had some friends also staying there and they felt fine. I think it was more so a hit or miss situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great services, great breakfast

By

21 julio 2016

club

Excellence experience

Great people in front Desk

Room always clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and great staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel to travel 6 miles to my son's baseball tournament. They staff were very accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay, Family loved it

By

15 julio 2016

club

Stayed here as recommended by other users. As quiet and away from the madness of New York. Staff could not do enough for us. The local taxi company were excellent, very helpful. We would stay here again for sure. Family loved it . Hoping to be back in a couple of years time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Meadowlands as your home away from home. We are honored to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you visit the NJ/NY area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

This property is a great location just 25 - 30 minutes from the city. We were easily able to visit the Statue of Liberty and other sites. Hotel was clean and staff was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to send my sincere thanks for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Meadowlands as your home away from home. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would hope to see you again on your next trip to the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great service

By

09 julio 2016

club

I don't normally write reviews but I had to take some time out to write a review about Holiday Inn. I had an amazing experience at this hotel. The staffs were very friendly, the hotel offered a variety of services such as free and very fast wi-fi service, a fitness room, a swimming pool, and even a complimentary breakfast. I had an amazing experience and was able to relax during my stay, and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking forward to staying at a quiet, clean and affordable place for whatever the occasion is.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Meadowlands as your home away from home. We are honored to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to meet the expectations of our guests. Thank you for joining our IHG rewards club. Welcome! We hope to see you soon if you return to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and room

By

07 julio 2016

club

Room and bathroom very clean. Bed was what we asked for and the staff were very pleasant.

I signed up at front desk to be a member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Meadowlands as your home away from home. We are honored to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to meet the expectations of our guests. Thank you for joining our IHG rewards club. Welcome! We hope to see you soon if you return to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with close proximity to NYC area

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here with family for one night. I really liked my stay here. The staff was helpful and courteous, and the breakfast was above Hampton levels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Karankb, Thank you for such a nice review, we appreciate it. We are delighted that you've chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meadowlands for your stay. We hope to see you on your next trip to the New Jersey area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE PLACE TO RELAX

By

01 julio 2016

club

I COME AT LEAST ONCE A YEAR VERY CLEAN WARM FRIENDLY STAFF AND A GOOD HOT BREAKFAST. YOU WOULD BE MAKING A GOOD CHOICE TO STAY HERE

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for returning home to us. We were pleased to serve you once again and looking forward to seeing you same time next year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Overal Experience

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay and will do it again. Good location and experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for your stay. We appreciate the loyalty and the business. The staff is delighted you left such a great feedback and we hope to see you on your next trip to New Jersey area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great location if traveling to NYC. Very convenient location - bus to NYC stops across the street.
Safe at all times of day/night.
The night hostess, NIMITA PATEL was a life saver and is the essence of customer service. It was she who made our stay so pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you Joe for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites as your home away from home. We are delighted Nimita was able to assist you In your time of need. We thank you for the confidence and loyalty in the brand.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

24 junio 2016

club

The staff was great, plenty of places to eat with in short driving distance.

The hotel is older but appears to be well maintained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was indeed our privilege to serve you, we are so proud to have you as our guest. We are eagerly waiting to serve you again with a most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información