Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 386 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

386opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    262
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great Location

By

19 julio 2016

club

Perfect location, close to Santa Barbara. Carpinteria is a cute town with a beautiful beach. Holiday Inn Express had everything we could possibly want or need. Definitely will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst part of my family vacation

By

18 julio 2016

club

Unfriendly hotel staff, made to wait an hour to check in, past the normal check-in time, room keys not working daily, room did not get cleaned, hotel gates remained open late at night without prompts to swipe key.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

还不错

By

15 julio 2016

club

酒店整体感觉还不错 风景很好 房间比较舒适 周围环境也还算是很不错的 整体服务还可以 早餐有些简单 不过也是可以接受的

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Rocks

By

15 julio 2016

club

Everything are good in Holiday inn including they said complementary breakfast but honestly you don't need to have lunch after the breakfast really. Everything good except you don't provide complementary drinks and snaks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Perfect Stay ....

By

13 julio 2016

As usual, I had a perfect stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Carpinteria. My room was clean and quiet. The staff was welcoming and attended to my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK Accommodation Passing Thru

By

08 julio 2016

club

This property allows dogs, which is great, but there are areas they could improve. Our door was sprung, making it extremely heavy and difficult to open. The quality of breakfast items was poor, and not kept stocked. The counter clerk we spoke with regarding the door issue dismissed our explanation as simply a fire-proof weight door, never did send anyone to check it out. (The room I had stayed in 2 weeks prior in the same hotel did indeed have a heavy door, but not a sprung one.)

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear hogabair, Thank you for your stay and leaving us a review. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay with us, particularly with the quality of breakfast and the issue with the doors. We would like to assure you that this is not the standards of service we are striving for. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope you would give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel and great breakfast choices

By

08 julio 2016

club

We chose the Holiday Inn because it was close to the beach and the price with the AAA discount was great.
The rooms were very spacious and clean. We had no trouble using the internet. The breakfast was far more than just muffins and juice. They actually had biscuits and gravy one morning. There's a small area where you can purchase snacks and drinks at any time.The pool and Jacuzzi area was nice and the landscaping is beautiful. Free parking is a plus considering some hotels charge for that. Overall we had a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

06 julio 2016

The rooms are comfortable but sparse and in need of upgrading. I would like an in-room safe to leave valuables. The A/C is functional, but noisy and is pointed at the bed, making it difficult to sleep comfortably. The inclusion of a hot breakfast is a great touch, though I notice some people abuse and take food for the road. Overall I always am going to go to this hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear Joncm, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel during your business travel and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am happy to see that you have rated our service to be high and noted our hot breakfast to be great. On the other hand, I would like to sincerely apologize that the noise from the air conditioning unit in the room and the lack of in room safe was a let down. We have taken note of your comments and have shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements to our service to ensure guests do not experience this in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not feel welcome.

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Most of the staff seemed very cold, not a friendly feeling about the place. could do with a reminder that the customer is the reason for being there.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 julio 2016
Dear D V 1950, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Platinum member. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received at check in fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

03 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay. Booked two rooms separately online, and was kind enough to make them adjoining without even asking. Would definitely stay at again if visiting the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

29 junio 2016

club

Was very impressed with cleanliness, quality of staff and quality of breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay and Great Value

By

28 junio 2016

This HI Express is excellent. Efficient, clean, and with all the amenities we would need (coffee maker, fridge, microwave in room), wi-fi, breakfast, pool/hot tub, etc. Comfy beds, clean environment, safe. Could not ask for more, especially for a very competitive price. Would definitely stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información