Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 152 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

152opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    124
  • 4 Estrellas
    24
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great staff and rooms.

By

14 julio 2016

The rooms were exceptionally clean and modern. The channel selection was outstanding and the food at breakfast was delicious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear oilworker, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again here at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Texas. Sincerely, Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in Town

By

13 julio 2016

I have stayed at the others. I wish to stay with the Holiday Inn Express because of the quality of service they provide.

Very Clean rooms. Hands down the best experience overall. The staff is very understanding and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear DC_69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Texas. Sincerely, Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Relax

By

13 julio 2016

club

Very comfortable. As a travel agent.. I will recommend to clients.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Kreative Travels, Thank you so much for the five star review we deeply appreciate the positive feedback. This means a lot coming from a travel agent and we are so proud that you found our hotel was a great place to stay and thanks for the recommendations. We hope you come to visit us again in your future travels. Thank You Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Accomodations!

By

27 junio 2016

Excellent property and staff. Rooms and common areas were very clean and organized. The staff were friendly and efficient. The breakfast was very good and the dining area was very clean. I was impressed with this property and found the price to be very reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear Sismith, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again here at the Holiday Inn Express in carthage, Texas Thank You Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

24 junio 2016

club

SLEPT GREAT GOOD BREAKFAST GRAT STAFF.....MANAGEMENT WAS SO HELPFUL

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear JLWWalker, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you again here at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Texas. Thank You Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

wonderful stay great price! in town for my daughters softball tourney got a free room upgrade wonderful stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to serve you here again at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage Tx. Kind Regards Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 junio 2016

Our stay here was great and we would recomend this hotel to family and friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Texas Sincerely, Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 junio 2016

Everything was really great at this hotel. Beds very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Rhondy, Thank you for the five star review we value our guest and like to see that they have a great experience at our hotel. Hopefully we will get to serve you again here at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Texas. Kindest Regards Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bussiness trip

By

01 junio 2016

staff very frendly and helpful. room was very clean and felt very safe, however could hear room next to me

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 junio 2016
Dear north texas cowboy, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review for our hotel here at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthagr, Texas. YAY!!! a 5 star review at that. Thank you Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable.

By

09 mayo 2016

club

The room was quiet and comfortable. The breakfast area was clean and well stocked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Dear Nina2016 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Nights Sleep

By

04 mayo 2016

club

Beds are outstanding. Breakfast is free but only So-So value. pancake machine was neat but waffles that they don't have are better. Sweet rolls were good... no hot water for oatmeal so don't bother with that. eggs and sausage were gross. hot tub was great. Staff was nice.
Towels here are horrible. Hotel is a little overpriced to be exact. Really price should be around $70.00 per night max.
The Baymont Hotel next door to this hotel is where I will stay next time. Others in our group stayed there.. it was nice also and much less in cost.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Dear ServiceRifleman Jeff, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Thank You Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and friendly staff. Economically priced and close to main highways. Quiet and enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear GJBr Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am looking forward to your next visit here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Texas. Kind Regards Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información