Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 03 jun 2015)
( e.j. jue 04 jun 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Very nice, clean, and the staff was very friendly. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleeping! We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast were very tasty (loved the biscuits and gravy!) The beds were very comfortable. My only complaint is that when the toilet was flushed it sounded like one in an airplane...very loud! The location was great as well...very close to connecting freeways. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phenomenal staff. Wonderful stay. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express for convenience, cleanliness, warmth and most of all hospitality. A truly exceptional property where you will come away feeling refreshed and nourished! May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Surprises, just good value Excellent place to stay when conducting business in the area. Restaurants are close by and the facility is in excellent condition. The staff is among the best I've experienced. Thank you all! May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Holiday inn hotel The room are standard holiday inn rooms. The breakfast has several selections. I like the yogurt. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised My family of four stayed here for one night. We were basically just there to sleep and eat breakfast. Knowing that the hotel was right off the freeway, my expectations were not high. We were very pleasantly surprised. We had a room on the third floor facing Castro Valley Blvd. It was very clean, quiet, and modern. We had eight pillows for the four of us, labeled, "firm" and "soft." In addition to the two queen beds, the room had a couch. The manager at the front desk was very polite and friendly. AND, my kids LOVED the breakfast! There is a wide variety of hot and cold items, including a pancake-making machine. My boys really wanted to extend our stay. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close enough to Airport Like the Staff. Very friendly and helpful. The drive to the airport was only 15 minutes and there were no problems getting there. There were plenty of restaurants nearby so it was an easy business trip. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Castro Valley Holiday Inn Express The approach off the 580 is a little weird. However, once I figured out the street routes, I adapted and made it work. The people are super friendly and helpful. They are locals who know how to get around, and are interested in what you did. I was there to for personal reasons. That said, a stay outside of San Francisco is always less expensive than in town. The hotel itself is very quiet. I had a room looking over a garden. The only thing I heard was someone running in the room upstairs, but it was not past 10pm. Who knows what was going on. The place is clean, quiet, comfortable. They might have told me that if I was at the wharf, if the sister facility would have welcomed me. I still do not know. It would have been nice to park the car there. Overall, it was an excellent experience. I am a long time bay area resisdent/visitor and gernerally stay in the Hayward area as there are some very nice restaurants attractions. Go to Vals, if you have never been before. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T12:08:03.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_OAKCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>