Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 30 may 2016)
( e.j. mar 31 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good hotel. Everything as good as you'd expect. Good Wi-Fi and breakfast included. Breakfast is not restaurant-level choices, but it's convenient. May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean What more can one ask for in an Express hotel than super clean accommodations, friendly staff, and a full breakfast for free? This was a comfortable night's sleep and the mattress was actually comfortable! I highly recommend if you need a place to spend the night in Cedar Park. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quick stay place My only complaint is the ease of entry and departure. It is not possible to exit going east with the traffic. I had to drive through the quick stop next door to get to the closest street in order to turn east. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everyone that we encountered was so friendly and welcoming. The Place was very clean and comfortable. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This is the perfect place to stay when in far NW Austin, near the Cedar Park Civic Center. For us, it's near our family, so easy to get to them. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for a business trip Stayed here for a conference down the street. We had easy access to the conference which was minutes away. This hotel also started us off great in the morning with a lot to choose from for breakfast. It is also located near shopping and restaurants for lunch and dinner. The best part is it is right next to Dairy Queen for all you ice cream lovers! May 11, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility Overall facility met Holiday Express past accommodations. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly Met Our Needs Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for a 12u girls travel softball tournament. 15 rooms total. GREAT EXPERIENCE. Very clean rooms. Walked in and it was a bit stuffy but turned on the A/C and cleared it right up. Bed was a little hard for my taste but my wife loved it. Pillows were fantastic although I stole one of my wife's. Daughter used the pull out and we had to ask for the bedding, but the front desk associate brought it right up to us. We used the breakfast area and lobby at night for the girls to hang out and parents to spend time together. While we weren't loud, we were more noise than most were used to, but no one said a word. Front desk associate actually talked to us for a while, asking us why we were in town. Very pleasant! My only complaint would be the elevator. It was fairly slow. Girls were waiting for it and I took the stairs and beat them. But this is not a deal breaker! April 27, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:43:04.720-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSCD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>