Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 221 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

221opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    172
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

great hotel

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

very comfortable, clean and excellent service.
front desk check in excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
So pleased to hear that we delivered on all aspects of a great stay - from a warm welcome to a good night's rest! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Do come back and visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast was only negative

By

16 julio 2016

club

For the price everything was more than adequate. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was a bit of a disappointment. The raisin bran had a slight rancid flavor, the "omlet" was rubbery as were the pancakes that came from the machine. The sweet rolls were wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
I apologize that our breakfast did not meet your expectations - I will definitely make sure our breakfast hosts are aware of your comments. Pleased to hear that you did enjoy your overall stay and had a good night's rest - do come back and see us again soon! We'll have some warm cinnamon rolls waiting!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

13 julio 2016

This facility was very conveniently located, it was clean and comfortable. Everything I'm looking for with business travel. I

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Delighted to hear that wonderful feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Family Favorite

By

09 julio 2016

This hotel is our go-to choice when staying in the northwest Austin area. It is a great value and never disappoints. The staff is terrific.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
What fantastic feedback! Thank you for taking the time to recognize our amazing team of hospitality professionals - we look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 julio 2016

club

Really enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. Pool and hot tub were clean and nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so very much for your fabulous feedback! Friendly service and clean, comfortable rooms is exactly what we strive for each and every day. Do come back and stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never Disappointed

By

08 julio 2016

club

We try to find Holiday Inn Express wherever we travel. We are always pleased and consider them our favorite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Delighted to hear that we are your hotel brand of choice! Glad you enjoyed your stay in Cedar Park, and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy with this property

By

28 junio 2016

club

Will definitly return when in this area. Very pleased with all it provides.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Great! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

22 junio 2016

would definitely come back and stay. the beds and pillows were comfortable. the staff was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Fantastic! Delighted to hear that you had a comfortable night's rest at our hotel. We do look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room temperature

By

21 junio 2016

Room should be cooler upon guest arrival. it took too long to cool the room upon my arrival.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
We do value your feedback. This Texas heat makes it tough to get comfortable quickly once indoors!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and quality

By

21 junio 2016

We stayed in the Jr. Suite for 2 nights in early June 2016 and were greeted to a helpful staff and good room. The noise level of the room was low and the appears was well kept.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! So pleased to hear that you had a peaceful night's rest. Do come back and see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good hotel in a convenient location.

By

14 junio 2016

We were visiting the area for a high school graduation. We also did some sight-seeing in Austin. The front-desk staff were very helpful in locating the area where we caught the hop-on, hop-off bus in Austin. She even printed out directions for us. The room was clean, as was the bathroom. The bed and pillows were comfortable. I do recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
I am delighted to hear that our service exceeded your expectations - that is exactly what we strive for! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. Do come back and stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all around

By

13 junio 2016

club

Nothing but good things to say. Would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
We are flattered by your positive feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información