Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 03 sep 2015)
( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Lobby smelt refreshing!! The person who greeted us very friendly. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home At one point in time, there were 5 guys staying at the HIE for the project we were working on. However, having been in and out of this location the longest of everyone, I feel like I developed friendships with the ladies at HIE of Center, Tx. They are friendly, considerate and yet still show a level of professionalism like no other. I did spend time in other areas requiring stays at different HIE locations, at least 5 others, and overall, my stay was by far the best in Center. In addition, it was hard spending the better part of 5 months away from a wife and new born. The staff was always quick to inquire about the baby and how things were going which seemed to ease my anxiety of it all. I have no particular reason to be in Center other than work but I may have to plan a trip if only to introduce the staff to my beautiful baby girl. The only minor problem I had, an observation made at all the locations, was with the bath towels and soap provided. The towels seemed starched and stiff and I didn't feel clean after using the soap. Being a user of Dove soap, I would consider their soap to be more like Safegaurd. It's two different feels in my opinion. By no means is it a bad thing; just more of personal preference. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay at this Hotel. Our experience dwarfs our memories of other hotel's we've stayed at and the experience at this Holiday Inn and Express was par excellence! Our room was superb, the breakfast exceeds any restaurant in comparison, and the hotel staff was genuinely more like family than people you would normally expect. The Pool was an added attraction to our stay, and it was clean, relaxing and enjoyable after a day on the road to Center! All in all this Hotel takes the Blue Ribbon for best in SHOW! August 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Good value for the price. Friendly, helpful staff. August 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service was horrible! I booked a room through a third party site that I have booked rooms with on many different occasions. I have never had the experience that I had this time. When I called the hotel to make a request for a certain room type the manager was very rude. I was told that if you book through a third party site they cannot take room requests. After many phone calls and trying to get a refund they finally made the changes and gave me a double bed. This was the most stressful booking I have ever made and I will not be returning. My advice is, if you're looking for a better deal by booking through a third party site, be ware. This hotel does not appreciate your business. August 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large rooms, convenient location Initially I was disappointed that my friend and I were not given joining rooms as we had requested. I learned that this property only has two adjoining rooms in the whole building... how strange. We were given side by side rooms instead, and mine was the last room at the end of the hall. It was enormous! This more than made up for having to walk in the hall to access each other's rooms. I was very impressed. The automatic pancake machine in the breakfast room was a big hit in our party as well! August 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was noisy. Staff was ok but the room was noisy!! Guests were allowed to be out in the pool after 3:00AM making noise. A/C was marginal but at least when it was on we could not hear all the noise as well. The bed was very marginally straight. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff willing to meet any request I and business partner had to leave very early and the staff had breakfast ready and waiting earlier than what is usual time and had meet and greet at five ready after a long business day. July 25, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:32:12.413-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_CENTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>