Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I slept very well and I was very satisfied with the room. The breakfast was a little unappatizing and I went out for breakfast every morning, but other than that, everything was up to standards. January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Nice atmosphere and convenient location. Rates are pretty high January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed one of the best nights sleep i had in awhile, pillows were awesome. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great location I have stayed here many times. The staff is superb and the rooms wondefully large. It is quiet at night with no road noise or late night guests walking/banging around. The only -continued- negative that I have is the breakfast choice. I realize it is handed down from corporate HQ, but the choice is really limited and the quality of the warm food (powdered eggs, greasy bacon, tasteless turkey burgers) is poor and the frequent repetitive nature of the menu if you stay longer or more frequently will make you want to look for alternatives. I had a couple of breakfast meetings with guests and even they declined to eat. More fruit, some cold meats and choice of cheese would go a long way to break the monotony. Corporate HQ: wake up and undo this corporate drive for efficiency. January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great We had 0 complaints for our stay, everything went very well and we really enjoyed our time at the hotel. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean This hotel was exceptionally clean and the location was convenient for my business at Stony Brook University. January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always beyond satisfied I have stayed at this hotel a number of times when visiting family in the area. When I walked in I was recognized and greeted by Chris he might have noticed that I had a berevement rate and as usual was very attentive and asked if I had a preference of rooms. After a long 2 days I felt releived to be in a place that felt like home so I could get a good night rest before my long drive home the next day. I was in town for a funeral and had stayed at a Holliday Inn a few miles away where I did not have the best experience but was minutes away from where I needed to be. I was glad I decided to stay at my usual Stony Brook location for the 2nd night. The hotel is clean and comfortable, and all of the staff always seems to go above and beyond to accomodate. Some of the other Holiday Inn's should follow their lead. Wish I could clone this hotel wherever I go. January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxinng and comfty stay. I recommend this Hotel,my stay was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful as is the lobby and breakfast room.The breakfast was wonderful,very clean place to stay. January 9, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T13:22:35.659-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_STONY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>