Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 506 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

506opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    338
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great service and location

By

16 julio 2016

club

My daughter and I stayed here for her orientation at Stony Brook University. The location is great, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Seapup Mom, Thank you for reviewing our property. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us while attending orientation at Stony Brook University. We are proud to be the official hotel of the Stony Brook Seawolves and look forward to being your choice hotel for the next four years! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise level

By

11 julio 2016

club

The only concern I did have was kids running around wild - Although it was a holiday weekend I had to yell out my door a few times prior to satff finding someone capable of quieting down wild children after 12 :00 midnite - The only other thing was the spring loaded doors that slammed everytime one was opened to any room - otherwise all was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear GUSGUY, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our property and am sorry to hear of the inconveniences you experienced during your recent stay. I do hope you were able to enjoy our amenities, such as our complimentary hot deluxe breakfast to start your day off right! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SB hotel stay

By

10 julio 2016

club

Too bad they were full or I would have stayed longer. Too many weddings going on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Weekender2016, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us! I hope you were able to take advantage of a variety of our amenities during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff and Room

By

02 julio 2016

We visited Stony Brook for a family wedding and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. Our room was clean and comfortable and the staff was wonderful. We had a faulty toilet, when we entered our room it was still running. But we went down to the check-in desk and told them about it by the time we came back from dinner the problem was taken care of and we never had an issue with it again. The Staff was also so friendly when we met in the hallways or elevators. All in all it was a wonderful stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Mimska17, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our property and staff and am happy to hear you were able to truly relax during your recent stay with us while attending a wedding in the area. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

value

By

28 junio 2016

club

I thought the room was pricey for that part of Long Island

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear brophy, Thank you for reviewing our property. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope you were able to take advantage of a variety of our amenities during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and average rooms

By

28 junio 2016

While the hotel looks beautiful and staff are very attentive and nice, the rooms are just average for a hotel that strives for a perfect rating. During our recent stay, our curtains did not fit properly and light streamed in unavoidably, making the room insufficiently dark for comfortable sleep. The beds were very noticeably TOO SOFT, which resulted in back pain for both myself and my husband. Breakfast in the am was typical for IHG chain hotels, but staff were attentive when things needed to be changed or refilled. Overall, I'd say the best part of this hotel is that they have excellent staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Geneen, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our staff and am so happy to hear they were able to exceed your expectations of what a stay with us should be like. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great breakfast, shuttle service

By

27 junio 2016

club

Comfortable bed in clean room
Shuttle service was excellent for my daughter who had to get back to the ferry prior to the rest of the family
Large variety at breakfast
Wish we had opportunity to use fitness center and pool!
Grounds are very nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear CPR5, Thank you for reviewing our property. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our complimentary shuttle service and hot deluxe breakfast during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

But the Wifi...

By

22 junio 2016

Hotel was good and offered a few things most HIE hotels don't. I travel every week and rely on the WiFi for doing work at night. The Wifi signal was not good and keep dropping very low resulting in kicking me off my VPN connection. The front desk didn't seem to care after a few calls to the front desk. Very frustrating. Not a good value for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear TonyR99, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I apologize for the in convince you experienced during your recent stay with us. I do hope you provide us with another opportunity to make your stay great the next time you are in our area. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and convenient

By

20 junio 2016

club

This HIExpress (StonyBrook, NY) is in a good location.
It is a nice and clean facility. The staff is friendly and helpful. We have stayed here a number of times, and will stay here again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Misty59, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to welcome you back each time you stay with us and continue to look forward to hosting you when you are in our area. I am happy to hear you have enjoyed a variety of our amenities during your stays with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit to Stonybrook

By

16 junio 2016

We were visiting Stonybrook with our family. The hotel was clean, up to date, and comfortable. We were able to visit the major attractions such as the Long Island Museum and the wetlands tour with help from the hotel shuttle. The breakfast was complete with both hot and cold choices. We enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Carrie28, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our property and am so happy to hear you were able to enjoy a variety of our amenities including our complimentary shuttle service and complimentary hot deluxe breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

15 junio 2016

club

After having spent several nights in Manhattan where there is a premium price on real estate, this size of this hotel and the room itself was very nice.

The complementary breakfast was very nice. Plenty of variety of the foods.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Moma B, Thank you for reviewing our property. I appreciate your comments about our property and am happy to hear you enjoyed our complimentary hot deluxe breakfast in the morning. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Funeral Stay

By

15 junio 2016

Our family stayed at this property to gather from all over the country for our mother's funeral and attend a catered-in luncheon in one of the available large, hotel conference rooms.
Generally, the staff were very supportive of our needs, and allowed us the freedom to use the common areas for our process. The staff supported the caterers' needs for pre-set of the conference room for our luncheon.
There were a few timing difficulties with the check-out policy.
We needed to leave the hotel to travel to the funeral site around 9 a.m. to be on time for the funeral, then return for our casual luncheon at the hotel. Since the return to the hotel was well after noon time, the check-out policy put extra stress on our family's stay there. Upon return to the hotel, after the funeral, we all had need to use our rooms to change into casual clothes, pack, and check out, then attend our luncheon.
Because of this forced check-out, many of us had to get up extra early to pack, eat a quick breakfast, and check out at 9 a.m., instead. Upon return we had to use the lobby rest rooms to change and prepare for the luncheon. The luncheon itself was delayed because many of our family did not check out early, and had to go through the pack-up and check-out process before the luncheon.
The late setup of our Memorial table and the delay for the family to eat the food was difficult for the elderly attendees and the children. We began the luncheon around 1:30 p.m.
We used the conference room until about 3 p.m., but many of the family had to leave by 2:30 p.m. before the luncheon was over in order to travel home.
With the overall tone of grief, it was stressful to have so many forced to focus on check- out either before we arrived back from the funeral or quickly upon return from the funeral, and then rush the shortened luncheon and say our good-byes to family we hadn't seen in a year. It was my understanding that 2 p.m. was the late check-out policy given to our family. We were surprised this was not the case. The staff did their best to accommodate us with the policies given. Our circumstances were unusual for the hotel's normal happy occasions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear GrannieOnTheGo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. I appreciate your comments about our property and staff regarding your recent stay with us in what I can imagine was a difficult time for you and your family. I do hope you provide us with another opportunity to make your stay great again the next time you are in our area. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información