Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 441 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

441opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    253
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Comfortable Hotel

By

19 julio 2016

I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are staying in Buffalo for shopping or flying out of the Buffalo Airport. There is some noise from the airport but since the airport is not super busy this was not an issue during my stay. I stayed at this hotel for one night during a shopping trip to Buffalo. The location is a short drive to restaurants and to the Walden Galleria. If you do not have a car I'm not sure how accessible things are from this hotel. Room was nicely updated, and the bed was comfortable. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and remembered me from check in when we went to check out which is always nice. Breakfast was standard HI Express and all the standard items were available which was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The spring water is not free

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

The location is easy to find. This is a bargain during the weekday if you are to tour Niagara Falls. Breakfast is just good enough to start the day. Oh, one thing to remind all: don't take the spring water the hotel put inside the room. You will be charged by $3 for that bottle, which is sold for $1 in Walmart. I think that bottle of water should be free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport on your recent trip to the Buffalo area. We appreciate you taking the time to voice your concerns regarding your stay with us. Hope we will see you again on your next trip through.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

chambre très confortable

By

14 julio 2016

club

chambre magnifique
service petit déjeuner catastrophique (personnel non aimable, non attentionné, salle archi-pleine, difficile de trouver une place pour s'installer)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding value

By

12 julio 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay and have to say that not only were we Satisfied, we were Delighted! A great hotel for the price. Not too far from downtown Buffalo, just across from the airport but no late night jet traffic to interrupt your relaxation. Fantastic beds, a good free breakfast and free WiFi!. Only minutes from a HUGE Walmart!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
5 stars! That's what we're all about! Thank you for choosing us on your recent visit to the area and thank you for taking the time to share the kind words and positive experience you had with us. We make every effort we can to ensure our guests leave here completely satisfied and we are so happy to see that we did just that. We hope to see you again on your next trip through Buffalo!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room

By

09 julio 2016

very clean hotel and very accommodating staff. the grouns were very clean. would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
5 stars! That's what it's all about! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience. It's our goal to please our guests by providing the right service to make every stay enjoyable, relaxing and filled with positive experiences and it looks like we did just that. Thanks again and we'll be looking forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Service - great location

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this property are great! Everyone from the front desk to the breakfast buffet to the housekeepers were friendly, helpful, and hard-working. The property is clean and well maintained as are the rooms. It's a great value for a great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you so much choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Buffalo area and also for taking the time to share your experience with us. We always do our best to ensure our guests feel appreciated and have the best experience possible and it sounds like we did just that. We'll be looking forward top your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay

By

05 julio 2016

It was a overnight stop, too many youth hockey teams running up and down the halls

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
First off, thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Buffalo Airport area. Also, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and concerns with us. Sorry to hear about the discomfort the noisy kids may have caused but we hope you will still keep us in mind for your lodging needs in the future. Take care!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel and can be great.

By

05 julio 2016

club

It was nice hotel and i liked it. However, the soaps are not great quality and would recommend get your own bath soaps or shampoo. The room was pretty spacious. I think the carpet had some weird smell and it was dirt. So, please carry your slippers/flipflops.

Over all it was good.

Will i come back? Sure, for little lesser price then what i have paid.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing us on your most recent visit to the area and for taking the time to share your comments and concerns. We always make an effort to do our best to make sure our guests are completely satisfied and hopefully in the near future we'll get another shot. Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Couldn't be better!!

By

05 julio 2016

club

The front desk was very helpful using my maps to find the best route to our destination in PA. They also helped to get our boarding passes when the computer in the business center would not recognize our airline. The kitchen staff gave us cold water for and bananas for our long car ride to our final destination. They were SOOOOO kind and thoughtful. THANK YOU!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars! We are always happy to help do whatever it takes to make sure you get the most out of your stay. Looking forward to see you again in your next stop through Buffalo!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend Stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms with enough towels and amenities. Dark curtains for nighttime. Bed was comfortable but pillows too soft.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel many times and they do not disappoint. The service is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us the great 5 star review! We always strive for the excellent level of service you have consistently received and look forward to maintaining the standard on your next visit. Take care till then!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom

By

26 junio 2016

club

This hotel was good but if it was recently renovated, there still needs to be work done. Bathroom looks dated and needed some repair. Bathroom was small and looked dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información