Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 391 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

391opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    303
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

my stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

comfortable, clean rooms in an easy access hotel that has been maintained in great quality

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very New and Up To Date

By

07 julio 2016

Everything was new and up dated. Great place to stay in Cheektowaga.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eastern tour

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great restaurants; Ted's, Anchor Bar

and Buffalo specialties Beef on Wick, Buffalo Wings and Ted's hot dogs

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and some of what our city has to offer. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice

By

06 julio 2016

Great hotel, friendly staff and large, clean rooms. We loved the 24 hour coffee service and breakfast was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. W are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, 24 hour coffee is one of our favorite things too! We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just as expected.

By

05 julio 2016

When I travel, I expect a clean, comfortable room with a nice attentive staff. This hotel provides that and more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, it's something our staff takes great pride in. Hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place to stay

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

New hotel with nice room and good location. Stayed one night and it was fine. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. Cannot wait to see you again! Hopefully for more than one night!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay at new hotel

By

28 junio 2016

club

Stayed at this new hotel recently. Greatly priced, clean, good service. The rooms are spacious which is important when travelling with kids.
Breakfast was awesome with a large variety of delicious food. The omelet is the best. Always look forward to a hot omelet.
Restaurants are close by (walking distance).
I am planning another stay at this hotel and am really looking forward to it.

I highly recommend this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Breakfast is one of our favorite commodities here too. We cannot wait to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

12 junio 2016

I have stayed here at least twenty nights this year. It has become a base of operations for me for the Buffalo area. Always comfortable and easy access to Thruway. Great staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoy your visits with us and appreciate our loyalty. Cannot wait to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, convenient location but . . .

By

09 junio 2016

I was told upon check-in that breakfast was served daily @ 6:30. This is a bit late for my schedule, but I don't typically make a long affair of it.

Unfortunately what I experienced for each of the three days I ate breakfast was that the person working in the area starts to bring out the food at 6:30, which I suppose technically means that it is being served at 6:30. There were times when the food I was waiting for wasn't out until 6:45, or wasn't out by the time I had to leave.

I would suggest either revising the stated time for breakfast, or having someone arrive a bit earlier to insure that it was out for the guests by 6:30.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the late breakfast and will take necessary steps to fix this problem. We hope to see you again so you have the chance to enjoy the breakfast and all the other amenities we have to offer. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newer hotel

By

07 junio 2016

platinumelite

Newer hotel located in busy urban area. The walls in each room are very thin and I could actually hear the person in the next room snoring all night!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for you review. We apologize for your inconvenience. Loud noises can certainly be an annoyance in the middle of the night. Next time, we will happily give you a quieter room upon request. Hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed on Business visit.

By

06 junio 2016

Has been extremely good. Staff has been extremely friendly and were willing to help. Check-in and check-out was handled very well and timely. Breakfast was always interesting except for few occasions it was too crowded and noisy.
And,the bus and MTR were available in the same building. So, overall 5 rating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy you enjoyed our visit with us. Thanks again! We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good position

By

02 junio 2016

club

near the restaurants. good position and good price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información