Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 31 ago 2015)
( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, good service Excellent. We stayed in a newly refurbished room overlooking the racecourse which was very nice. Breakfast was good and absolutely no complaints other than for the coffee which is not so good. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couples Weekend After searching for weeks for a good deal for a weekend in Chester, finally stumbled across this little gem. Ideal location for town, easy walking distance. Was everything needed to feel comfortable and looked after. Would definitely return. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by free car park with plenty of room nice breakfast hello picked this hotel because it is so near the the place i wanted to go,my family are buried at handbridge so it was so easy to have a short walk to there, also being so near the town centre all in all a nice weekend and a nice hotel. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room and great service We stayed at Chester Racecourse the room was lovely very modern and clean the only thing was that it did not have air conditioning so was very warm. There was a fan provided but was still warm. The staff were very friendly and attentive nothing was a problem for them would definetly recommened this hotel. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Rooms Too Hot Chester is a lovely city I'd encourage anybody to visit, but the rooms in this hotel are too hot in summer as they don't have air conditioning. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service from all staff Excellent stay on a return visit. The staff do everything you want and it never seems a problem & they all seem happy and all work as a team & very hard as well. They are all friendly & make you feel welcome. If there was one thing that they couldn't sort and that was the heat in the rooms, which made sleeping a bit uncomfortable. A fan was supplied as there was no air con in the rooms, not the staffs fault, when the hotel was built air con was not included in rooms, but in the winter, not a problem. The corridors were also very hot. The restaurant at the racecourse was also very good, both worth a visit & looking forward to the next time we can stay. Loved the fact you can get a hot drink anytime, during your stay, all included & free Wifi, great idea. Recommend the train into Liverpool for the day & the taxi service the hotel use was perfect,quick, efficient & affordable & great for getting to & from the Zoo, no hassle with parking or driving? Very nice stay. Thank you to all the staff, till next time. August 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Again!! My husband and I have visit Chester for the last 9 years in October for our wedding anniversary and have always stayed at the Chester Racecourse. However when we visited last October (2014) we we very disappointed to see the rooms were very dated and not very clean, with lights hanging off the wall and others not working. As the racecourse hotel is our favourite we decided to give it one more chance before we booked for this October. Unfortunately the room was no better with black mould all over the shower and lights not working properly. It is with great regret that we will not be booking in October and will be looking for alternative accommodation for our annual stay. August 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as usual Stayed here a few times before and usually great place. make sure you get room away from the road as really noisy through night with constant traffic to and from industrial estate. Room ok but bathroom could have been cleaner. Staff are always great very helpful. August 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:13:45.379-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_524, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHETR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>