Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 689 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

689opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    317
  • 4 Estrellas
    247
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

WONDERFUL CHESTER

By

18 julio 2016

club

WE PICKED THIS HOTEL FOR ITS LOCATION AND WE WERE NOT DISAPPOINTED,IT WAS GREAT TO RELAX AFTER TOURING WALES AND WHERE BETTER THAN THE CITY OF CHESTER,THE HOTEL ITSELF WAS VERY CLEAN AND TIDY,EVEN THE CAR PARK ATTENDANT WAS PLEASANT AND VERY HELPFUL,
IF ANYTHING COULD HAVE MADE THE STAY BETTER IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A ROOM WITH A BETTER VIEW,POSSINLY TOP FLOOR,ESPECIALLY AS WE WERE STAYING FOR THREE NIGHTS.
BUT OVERALL A VERY PLEASANT STAY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price and central location

By

14 julio 2016

Nice clean hotel and a great location and reasonably priced.Bit disappointed with the breakfast and had to wait for ages for the ice machine to make ice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

12 julio 2016

club

Attended wedding at racecourse, Very handy for racecourse and city. Beds could do with being more comfortable and bathrooms had no facecloths and only had liquid hand soap no block soap to wash face. No air-conditioning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gute Lage, guter Service

By

11 julio 2016

Das Hotel ist typisch Holiday Inn Express, einfach und praktisch. Nur wenige gehminuten zur Stadmitte und den lokalen restaurantts und Bars. Das personal ist sehr effizent und aufmerksam. Das Frühstück war leider mehrmals nicht um 7 Uhr komplett angerichtet und die Kaffeemaschine war defekt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely room. Helpful staff

By

08 julio 2016

I have recently returned from a short stay at the holiday inn express Chester race course. The hotel is very clean, my room was lovely on the third floor with nice views of the race course. I had the misfortune to fall on my second day when I was walking to the Cathedral. I returned to the hotel in a taxi as I was quite shaken up. The receptionist Ian who was on duty was very helpful, he offered to contact my daughter and gave me water. I am very grateful to him for his care and attention. He kept checking on me until my daughter arrived. Many thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us at the Holiday Inn Express Chester Racecourse. We are very lucky to be located just a five minute walk from the city centre for our guests to explore the wonderful city of Chester. I am delighted to hear that you experienced our high standards of customer service and will be sure to pass these comments on to the team. Once again thank you for your recent review and we hope to welcome you back soon to experience a newly refurbished room with new bed. Kind regards Lucy Hammond Revenue and Sales Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and good value

By

07 julio 2016

club

No further comment except to repeat what is in the survey answers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best X Press

By

05 julio 2016

Best Express in UK Why....
Breakfast - The only express where I look forward to breakfast, the sausages, scramble eggs are of good quality, the fruit mix is fresh i.e. doesn't contain fruit from a few days ago,, the whole area is clean. Could do with some decent bread though !
The rooms, I think I had a newly refurbished room, I can see to shave !!, shower is large enough and works well.
Bar area a bit more comfortable less clinical than some other Express's.WiFi speeds good.
Staff pleasant.
Location and outlook excellent

Only negative, my pillows seemed to be all the same rather than the hard,medium & soft options that are usually offered.

All in, best Express I've stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hen party

By

30 junio 2016

club

Hotel rooms nice . noise from something electrical outside kept us awake . if you hear noise when you arrive ask for room change if you are a light sleeper like me . staff lovely breakfast nice shame about the nights sleep well lack off .but will go to another holiday inn i would even go back t here but not in that room .at the back of the hotel .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

did what it said on the tin.

By

30 junio 2016

club

great stay for the races. booked 6 rooms and all enjoyed the convenience and comfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

Every thing was fine. Breakfast was as expected in Holiday Inn Express - but maybe more choice of warm pastries would be nice. Good location for town and tour bus. Nice room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff, though some issues with facilities

By

29 junio 2016

A conveniently located hotel with very pleasant and attentive staff. Sleep quality was poor due to bed being rather small and fitted with a hard mattress. Noise from the nearby railway line was exacerbated by having to leave the window open due to there being no air conditioning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us at the Holiday Inn Express Chester Racecourse. We are very lucky to be located just a five minute walk from the city centre for our guests to explore the wonderful city of Chester. I am delighted to hear that you experienced our high standards of customer service and will be sure to pass these comments on to the team. Once again thank you for your recent review and we hope to welcome you back soon to experience a newly refurbished room with new bed. Kind regards Lucy Hammond Revenue and Sales Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

25 junio 2016

club

Great location...very short walk to city centre, ample parking, lovely rooms...comfortable beds and good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us at the Holiday Inn Express Chester Racecourse. We are very lucky to be located just a five minute walk from the city centre for our guests to explore the wonderful city of Chester. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast, which is sourced locally with award winning sausages. Once again thank you for your recent review and we hope to welcome you back soon to experience a newly refurbished room with new bed once again. Kind regards Lucy Hammond Revenue and Sales Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información