Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only place to stay at Midway The hotel is clean, comfortable, and the staff is the BEST! I wouldn't stay at any other hotel than this one. February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I was very pleased with the friendliness of the staff and excellent support from check-in through breakfast and check-out. February 7, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service- False promises I arrived at the Mid Way airport in a cold freezing night on Tuesday, January 12, 2016 waiting outside for the shuttle for 15 minutes. I decided to take a cab to the hotel since it was extremely cold and there was no sign of the shuttle from this hotel. When I arrived in the lobby of the hotel, I noticed the shuttle driver was talking and laughing with the desk Manager. I asked how often do they run to the airport to pick up passenger and the drive jokingly said, they don't run, they drive! The manager interrupted and said they go every 15 minutes. i explained that I waited there for 15 minutes and took a 7 minute ride from the terminals to the hotels, that is 22 minutes and he is standing right here talking to you. The manager seeing me frustrated made some false promises which sounded exciting but just lies. He said to make up, he will advance 10,000 bonus point into my account. Now that I check, it appears that I only have my 500 standard welcoming points. He also said that he has upgraded my room which didn't seem t be much of an upgrade. I am just surprised why he made such false promises. I would have been happy with a sincere. apology. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over all excellent service and rooms nothing else to say, thanks February 1, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Distressed Traveller During winter storm Jonas, my husband and I were stranded without a flight. We booked hopefully, but without guarantee, the only flight available, which involved a nine-hour layover. Because I have a painful, disabling condition, my husband was given by the airline a card with a number on it to call. He was told that local hotels participated in a program for distressed travellers and that we would be able to get a room for the layover at a discounted rate. We ended up paying $125.00 for a small room with a king-size bed. We were told this was the discounted rate for distressed travellers. We were dismayed by the high fee, considering that we spent only about six hours there. I can't imagine what the rate would have been if we had not gotten the distressed traveller discount. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cold weather, but excellent accomodations I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express' before and this was one of the best experiences I had. The weather was bitterly cold but Sandy at the front desk and the rest of the staff were very helpful and accommodating during our short stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The room, bed, furniture, and amenities were above standard. I definitely recommend this Express to anyone flying in or out of Chicago Midway. January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Stayed one night before our cruise, and parked the car the week we were gone. Hotel staff was very friendly, and recognized us, upon return, and asked how the cruise went, etc. Breakfast was average, and filled us up before departure. My only complaint was, the shuttle did NOT drop us off in front of the hotel upon our return. It was in the single digits, and did not appreciate having to carry luggage through the cold. They did not get a tip. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service Very Clean hotel and friendly service. I don't know why they require a review of at least 50 characters. January 20, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:39:55.033-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_449, tr_449
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIMW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>