Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 501 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

501opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Park and fly

By

20 julio 2016

club

Everything was great that we used. We got in late and got up very early to catch our flight. Breakfast was ready and that was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

good bed good room average pillows good breakfast fair price easy check in and check out

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Midway! We are so happy to hear everything was up to your standards!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best vacation hotel in a long time

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

I gave every category a "10!" From picking us up at the airport to breakfast the next morning, everything was perfect! I love you Holiday Inn Express Chicago Midway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! The team is pleased to hear they provided you with world class service in every category!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

16 julio 2016

After flight being cancelled twice, I chose this hotel.

From the time I was picked up at the airport (on time) until I left the next morning after a delicious breakfast with excellent coffee, everything was perfect.

The evening desk employee was totally wonderful and sent us off with toothbrushes, deodorant, toothpaste and Bath and Body works lotions. She was so so nice.

Holiday Inn Chicago Midway was our port in the storm!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Our team takes pride in ensuring each one of our guests has everything they need to make their stay as comfortable as possible. It looks like we were able to exceed your high expectations on a day where your plans were changed outside of your control. We hope you had a safe trip home !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay and fly

By

11 julio 2016

club

staff was very friendly and helpful the shuttle was fast and easy

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
It sounds like it was a successful experience with us! We hope that we are your hotel of choice moving forward when coming to the Midway Airport area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Midway Airport Chicago

By

08 julio 2016

Excellent staff, very friendly and wanted to make sure we were taken care of. Parking overnight was a little costly, but it is Chicago. Would definitely recommend to others, one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses I have been to over the years.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
WOW! This is such a great review of your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate you sharing it with us. We value the comments from our guests so we know what we can do to improve our selves to help provide world class service to each of our guests! We hope you had a safe trip home and we look forward to hosting you here again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful night

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Was in town for a wedding, and this hotel was an excellent place to stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is quiet, and we were able to get a great nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
A good nights sleep while you are staying at our hotel is extremely important. We do everything we can to make the room perfect for each one of our guests to have a comfortable and relaxing stay! We hope you had a safe trip home and we look forward to hosting you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Choice for Comfort and Value

By

05 julio 2016

club

Very clean, friendly staff and safe area near Midway. Shuttle service was excellent with pickups occurring frequently.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
We are so pleased to hear everything was excellent for your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Chicago

By

05 julio 2016

Even though this was close to the airport, the rooms were quite and comfortable. Easy access in and out of the motel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel out of the many options here on our campus! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Way over priced

By

30 junio 2016

club

Way over priced - room is low quality one or two stars for a 5 star price

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
We are so sorry to hear that you felt our price point was not what you wanted to pay. I can assure you that our rates are very economical and competitive compared to hotels in the surrounding area. Our team takes pride in providing the best product and service to all of our guests. We invite you back again and hope we can blow you away to show you the value of our hotel and staff!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and food and nice rooms

By

29 junio 2016

club

Was a little pricey thought it should have been cheaper. great room and nice staff though

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
We appreciate the great comments about our hotel and team! As for our price I assure you that we are very competitive and economical compared to other options in the surrounding area. We hope to see you again soon when you are back in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chicago visit

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I are from TN and we were visiting Chicago for the first time. The hotel desk clerks were more than helpful to the point I started referring to them as our travel agents for helping us navigate our way around town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Our team is trained to ensure they have all the knowledge needed to provide all of our guests with helpful tips and places to travel to. We hope you had a safe trip home and we look forward to you next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información