Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 338 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

338opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    280
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

hotel review

By

17 julio 2016

club

The hotel seemed slightly rundown, staff needs more training, cleaning staff needs to do better job.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
We are undergoing new management and housekeeping. We are currently getting trained in new methods and improving.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Yet!!!

By

12 julio 2016

The moment we arrived, the staff was kind and welcoming, we traveled for a baseball game and knowing they had so many people they were still at well manner. we enjoyed the breakfast and the gentleman working there in the breakfast room. our housekeepers were also so friendly and kind to make sure everything was taken care of. it was like being home without having to do the work and worrying it was very nice and i would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for chosing to stay with us during this time. Glad we all were able to take care of you and the family. Hope we get to see you all back again next year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in Childress. Stay at this place.

By

12 julio 2016

We asked if we could check in early because our son had to be at a baseball game. No problem there. They went out of their way to help us and make it happen. The food was good in the mornings. Everything was clean, bed comfy, and AC was perfect. We stayed 3 nights here

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
We are glad we could accomodate your needs. So glad yall enjoyed it here. Hope to see yall back next year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow! Over the top customer service and ammenities

By

07 julio 2016

club

We were in town for the HUGE softball tournament (800 teams) that saturates this area of Colorado. This particular hotel went above and beyond, greeting us with welcome bags for the girls on the team, setting up social gatherings each night (popcorn night, craft night, etc.) and used a large meeting room for our breakfast area so we were not clogging up the general breakfast area. The service at this hotel was more like a 5 star! The staff could not be friendlier, more polished or accommodating. The only negatives is that the beds need updating, they are a little hard and no soft topper and the AC system is temperamental in that it shuts off a lot and has to manually be turned back on. The temp on the thermostat wasn't the real temp when it shut off. We would absolutely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
WE ARE HAPPY THAT YOU ENJOYED YOUR STAY WITH US AND LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING YOU STAY WITH US AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL!!

By

02 julio 2016

We actually stayed her twice on our trip. On the way down and on the way back. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was very nice. There was plenty of room for our 2 girls to play and unwind after being in the car all day.

We will definitely be staying here again as we make this trip at least twice a year to visit family and Childress is the perfect halfway point.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we can not wait until your return visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

01 julio 2016

club

Friendly front desk staff. Quick and easy check in and check out. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

To/From Denver... This is your hotel

By

23 junio 2016

We have stayed here many times and the room, staff, and facilities have yet to disappoint.

The breakfast has 'to-go' muffins that make a the morning drive a bit more tolerable.

Always polite and efficient, the staff is to be commended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for letting us be your home away from home.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with good mattress

By

22 junio 2016

club

My first time stay at this hotel. Everything was as I expected. One issue that came up was the noise outside the room late into the night from a work crew.
I did not find any bacon on the breakfast bar. Otherwise the food was the usual quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Our breakfast items do change from day to day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet hotel

By

21 junio 2016

The hotel is off the main road, but still easily accessible. Nice quiet room. Comfortable and roomy. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the Future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice in limited area

By

19 junio 2016

club

We travel with a pet and HIE is the most accommodating. This hotel was surrounded by green areas for the dog, was clean, quiet and made it easy to get back on the road the next day after eating breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Glad we could accommodate you with your pet. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service !

By

18 junio 2016

club

This is a gem. The staff is wonderful. The breakfast was good! They were very helpful and pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like New!

By

07 junio 2016

club

We were very impressed that this hotel looked like new after being open since 2009. It was exceptionally clean and neat. The accessible room was well planned; however, the tub would be truly accessible if it had a bench. There were plenty of hand rails in the bathroom.

The staff were very kind and helpful! We intend to stay here on future trips.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay will us and finding our property to meet your standards. We do have handicap chairs that we can put in the tub as needed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información