Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 03 ago 2015)
( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and safe hotel to stay at 5 stars - very clean and comfortable The hotel was extremely clean and the staff at the hotel was very kind and helpful. July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Charged wrong credit card When we reserved the room, we told them on the phone we were reserving with one credit card but would pay with a different card. When we arrived, we told the desk clerk the same thing. When we checked out, we gave them the credit card we wanted charged, but they charged the one that we reserved the room with. This was the only part of the experience that was bad. Nothing more annoying than having someone not follow your instructions. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast They stay was excellent. The front desk was very helpful in finding us a place to eat. Suggested that we might want to do breakfast early as they had a bus staying over night. She was correct we got there late and had to wait for food. But we were ok just later start the planned. They were trying very hard to keep the food coming out for everyone. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Baseball tournament tiime We stayed there overnight for my grandson's baseball tournament in Chowchilla. It was a perfect location, a perfect room, great staff, comfortable bed. We couldn't ask for more. July 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Where was the ICE? Breakfast selection GONE at 8:30 When breakfast is advertised, it should be fully staffed and available during the hours of service. At 8:30 the pastries were GONE, and the understaffed help were not able to keep up with the demand for eggs, sausage, etc.. In this three story building there was only ONE ice machine, and it was drained from the time we arrived, until we left. The front desk staff told us we could go "across the street" to buy ice, or "wait until the machine produced ice" . NOT. There was no "across the street" unless we would get in our car to drive 1/2 mile, and there was never any ice in the machine; evening or morning. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel We were originally booked at another place but they had seriously overbooked so they sent us to the Holiday Inn Express across the street. So glad they did as the hotel was awesome!! Very friendly staff July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room with great service. Even though we checked in late, the receptionists were amazingly friendly and efficient. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I fell asleep as soon as my head hit the pillow. This was a nice hotel to stay. I would definitely stay here again with my kids. July 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Additional charges added to room bill w/o authorization Additional charges were added to our room bill from a stay on 7-27-15 with out our knowledge or authorization. These charges were brought to the hotels attention(Daniella, Kim) as soon as they were noticed on our bank statement. We were told they would be removed in 3-4 working days. It has been over a week and they have not been refunded. I Called again on 7-8-15and their attitude was indifferent and with out an offer to remedy the situation. We are told this is their standard practice. Beware....if you stay here it is likely you will be paying $30 more for your stay than is stated when you pay your bill, July 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:29:11.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHOCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>