Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 205 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

205opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    156
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great stay and premises.

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

Bright hotel exterior and sparkling lobby with clean rooms. The staff were friendly and curteous. This stay provided one of best breakfasts during our 15 day trip to California.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your experience. It means a lot to us that our guest have comfortable experience while traveling. I'm pleased to hear you though our lobby and rooms are clean. I'm glad you got to enjoy our hot breakfast in the mornings. Thank you again and we hope to see future visits. Kind Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable and friendly

By

12 julio 2016

club

This hotel (and most in this group) is a good example of how to meet the needs of their guests. From the time you check in they treat you like a guest. The facility is clean, comfortable and convenient. The price is reasonable and their location is convenient.We will continue to patronize Holiday Inn Express..

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for recent stay and taking the time sharing your experience. I mean a lot to hear from our guest and their experiences. I pleased to hear our hotel is comfortable and reasonable price. I cannot thank you enough for your kind words and thank you again for sharing. We hope to see you in the future. Kind Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never to return

By

10 julio 2016

club

The room was nice. The food was old and not put together very well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience. After reading your review. I do sincerely apologized and I am disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. I will definitely bring the concerns you had during your stay to my entire staff. I assure you the experience you had is not normal at our hotel. I do hope we can keep you as a loyal guest. Thank again and we look forward to seeing you near future. Kind Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms, comfortable beds

By

06 julio 2016

club

We stayed here for a total of three nights and we were very pleased with the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience. It is very important to us that our every guest has comfortable stay. I am very glad you were please with your stay. We hope to see you future visits. Thank you again. Kind Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Time

By

26 junio 2016

Holiday Express is a great place to stay. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms and EXCEL ANT food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience. It is very important that our guest has comfortable experience. I'm very glad you enjoy your stay and also enjoy breakfast. Thank you again and we are hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quiet hotel

By

22 junio 2016

club

This is a very modern hotel, located right off the Chowchilla "strip". The hotel is in great condition with very friendly staff and comfortable beds. Breakfast offering was amazing...much more than I expected for a complimentary breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience. It means a lot to us that our guest have comfortable stay with us. I'm so glad you got to enjoy our comfortable beds. Also had our breakfast in the morning. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant and hassle free

By

15 junio 2016

club

Very pleasant stay, good breakfast, clean rooms, highly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service at its best

By

07 junio 2016

platinumelite

the staff at Chowchilla is far above the usual. everyone is concerned that they do the beast possible to make your stay as if you were home. This should be a traning grounas for all public service groups

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good on the road hotel

By

19 mayo 2016

club

I was on my way to Yosemite and enjoyed the hotel very much/ it is basic, home like and affordable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience with us. It is very important that our guest have enjoyable experience. I'm thrilled we were home away from home. I hope you got to enjoy Yosemite and we hope to see you soon in the near future. Thank you again. Kind Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Service

By

18 mayo 2016

I would recommend that this hotel be a model host hotel for staff training on customer service, and work site effectiveness from Housekeepers to managers at front desk. This hotel rocks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience with us. It means a lot to us and it is very important that our guest have wonderful experience. I'm glad to hear that we are a Model of all of hotels. We hope to see you soon in the near future. Thank you again. Kind Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean new facility

By

18 mayo 2016

Upon arrival was received and greeted pleasantly by clerk that spoke both English and fluent Spanish. She made an effort to provide us with a handicap suite even though I had not requested when booking online. We will be returning at the end of this month and hopefully find a suite even that it's Memorial Day weekend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience. It is very important to us that our guest have wonderful experience. I'm glad to hear that you will be returning. Thank you for sharing again. Kind Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

16 mayo 2016

We had a wonderful, quiet restful day and night. Upon arrival surprised to hear the young lady at reception desk being bi-lingual. Great to see that. The cleaning staff in the bathroom is doing a great job.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience. We do our best to provide the best service to our guest. I'm glad you got to enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time. We hope you to see you soon. King Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información