Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 311 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

311opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    247
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great Service

By

17 julio 2016

club

Entire staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the breakfast and Bonnie was so helpful with my elderly mom. Bonnie was very attentive to all the guests needs and worked very hard keeping the food replenished. We loved her warm, jovial personality!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
SuzanneA, So wonderful to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel, and that you got the chance to meet our very friendly breakfast host while you were here. She truly enjoys her job, and making everyone feel welcome in the breakfast room is one of her favorite things. I am sure that she had a blast helping out with your mother! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Ian Wilson Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and exceptional staff

By

08 julio 2016

club

had a great stay at this hotel near Oneida Lake. The staff at the front desk was exceptional. Most helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
BuckinghamPeach, Great to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us, and that you found our front desk team to exceptional. They enjoy hearing feedback from our guests, and they take pride in being as helpful as possible throughout their stay. We hope to see you again soon in near future, and thank you for choosing to stay with us! Ian Wilson Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing place to stay!

By

07 julio 2016

club

I can't remember the last time we stayed in a hotel that was so accommodating to our needs! We had to stay in the area to visit a hospitalized family member, we were able to make reservations that morning. We were welcomed at the front desk by a friendly and helpful staff member, quickly checking us in, and offering cookies! Our room was clean and comfortable with a great selection of channels and programs for the kids to watch. The pool was large and clean, but the temperature was too cold for the adults to swim! Again, the kids were happy! The breakfast was incredible! Not only was the selection extensive, but the attendant at breakfast was so positive and friendly! It was a great way to start the morning! I didn't even have to clear our table! She did it for us! This goes to show you that all of the little things that staff can do at a hotel can add up to make a really big difference in your stay! I look forward to staying in the same hotel again when we are in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
jibro, WOW, we are incredibly grateful for all of your kind words and compliments regarding your recent stay with us. It is fantastic to hear just how much you enjoyed yourselves, and we cannot wait to have you as our guest again the next time you are in our area. I will be sharing your response with our team members, to prove just how important those little things are, you hit the nail on the head. We will continue to do everything we can to pay attention to detail, and enhance the experiences of all of our valued guests. Thank you again for taking the time to review our property. Until next time, take care! Ian Wilson Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room space

By

06 julio 2016

The only thing I was disappointed with was my previous points (8500) expired. I was told that if I made a reservation within 30 days of the points expiring, that they would remain. My balance was zero when I checked in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Rich492, We are incredibly excited to hear that you found the space in your room to be so accommodating. We offer a variety of suites with these larger spaces, and I am glad that we were able to provide you with one during your stay with us. I am however, incredibly sorry to hear about your IHG rewards points. I would advise you to perhaps contact IHG Rewards Club who may be able to credit your points back, if the information you received came directly through them. Again I am very sorry, but I hope that you will find your way back to Cicero again in the future, so that you can stay with us again! Ian Wilson Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Syracuse Trip

By

06 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very clean hotel and the hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful..

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
smtih, A clean hotel is what we strive for, coupled with a welcoming and enjoyable team of employees who want enhance your experience with us. Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care! Ian Wilson Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

a great hotel to relax or get your work done in quiet and comfort

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
wpritch, It is so awesome to hear that you we able to relax and get plenty of work done during your stay with us. We hope that your experience will have you stopping in again to see us the next time you are in the area! Ian Wilson Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel!

By

04 julio 2016

club

we have stayed here before and will definitly stay here again.we only stay at holiday inn express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Blizzard12, Great to hear that you are enjoying your stays with us, and will continue to stay with Holiday Inn Express. We can't wait to have you as our guest again soon! Take care until next time! Ian Wilson Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

new property

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

is a very new Holiday Inn Express - excellent front desk staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
SamB14120, Thank you so much for your compliments regarding our hotel and front desk team. They will be thrilled to hear that you thought so highly of them, as they really do love their jobs, and love to make our guests enjoy their stay just a little bit more. Thank you again and hopefully we will see you again soon! Ian Wilson Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff and very clean facility

By

22 junio 2016

Stayed in the handicapped room due to use of wheelchair. The staff was wonderful during our whole stay and made sure we had everything we needed. Due to medications, needed a refrigerator which forgot to ask for when making reservation, they made sure one was supplied immediately. Thank you to all the wonderful staff members who helped out with our stay. The front desk always had a smile, a friendly hello and williness to help. Fanny in the breakfast room was a bundle of cheer. Were there to help our son move and our Grandson's birthday, so we may not be back in the area. However, if we are, this is the first place we will call. One thing I would advise, always call the hotel numbers to make specialized reservations. This way you always know you get what you need.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
no nickname so just use t, So wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while visiting your son and grandson in the Cicero area. Accommodating our guests needs is our number one priority, and we try and do everything in our power to make their stay a more enjoyable one. We are happy to hear that in your case we were successful. I know that your review has already been discussed amongst our team, and has made it on our wall in the back office as something to strive for with each and every guest. Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review your stay with us. Ian Wilson Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

22 junio 2016

club

Very nice place to stay comfortable not so easy to find but once you do its a very nice hotel. The entrance is a little tricky as if they stared to make a road then quit and moved on to something else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. We are very happy to hear that you found our hotel to be accommodating to your needs, and we hope that now that your able to find us, we will be seeing you again soon, the next time you are in the Cicero area. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. Take care for now, and we will see you next time! Ian Wilson Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

08 junio 2016

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations in all areas. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were large and clean. The breakfast was very good. I couldn't want anything more from this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Mcliny, Thank you so so much for taking the time to review our property regarding your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear all of your compliments, as we strive to deliver the best service possible to our guests. This review will certainly be going up for all to see, as our team will be so excited to read your kind words. Thank you again for taking the time to write this review. We hope to see you again in the future if you return the Cicero area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice Hotel - great price

By

30 mayo 2016

clean comfortable hotel - just overnight from airport, but would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Quinner59, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, even if it was a short one. We strive to make every guest experience a great one, everyone deserves a nice comfortable nights sleep! Again, thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again the next time you visit the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información