Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 242 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

242opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    155
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Pasqua

By

21 julio 2016

club

Best place in the area! Friendly personable staff. Newly updated

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We will be soon having some more changes coming up with room furniture. Hope you will visit us again when you are in area. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

16 julio 2016

club

Great hotel. I have stayed here previously and will be back. Excellent option. My only complaint is the quality of the breakfast. Some like it, but I think it tastes very sub-standard. That is very out of place when everything else in the hotel is very much above-par. (And Bob Evans is right across the street, so that helps negate the breakfast issue.)

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Guest satisfaction is our #1 goal. We are sorry to hear about the breakfast options. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Facilities

By

15 julio 2016

club

I was impressed when I first walked through the door. The cleanliness, the friendliness of the staff and the comfort of the room were outstanding. Best mattress I've slept on in a while and I loved the pillow so much when I got home I went out and bought one very similar. It was a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your recommendation! Our reputation is built on travelers like yourself leaving us great reviews. We have recently renovated with few new furniture and got new mattresses in first week of July. I am pleased to know you noticed and enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Clean Hotel in Small Town

By

12 julio 2016

club

Very clean hotel in small town Circleville.
Everyone is so friendly here. makes you feel like home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice motel

By

12 julio 2016

club

Friendly staff. Clean and maintained, interior and exterior. Nice breakfast and lobby areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for our hotel. It's great to hear how much you enjoyed our hospitality. I look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in town. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place around

By

11 julio 2016

club

The staff always makes you feel welcome everytime you walk in the door.

Love the updated furniture

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear valued Guest,  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WAnglin

By

09 julio 2016

good choice for when you are in Circleville, OH. Clean rooms, clean Hotel , Clean Town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was good but overpriced

By

07 julio 2016

Room was good and was clean but was expensive and we had to stand in ankle deep water to take a shower. They did give us a credit and extra points for my trouble. I would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Year after Year

By

06 julio 2016

club

I visit this hotel every year and always have a great experience. The staff at the desk, in the breakfast room, in housekeeping are all top notch.

The rooms are clean and comfortable. I bring my niece and nephews with me, and they have a great time at the pool which is always clean and well maintained.

I really can't say anything uncomplimentary about the local hotel and staff.

This was the first year the local hotel transferred me to their booking center to make my reservation. I requested two room, specifically 216 and 218, which I have booked in the past. Although I was told they couldn't be guaranteed, I was assured it would be noted. Two weeks before my scheduled arrival I checked with the local hotel re my reservation. Not only had there been no reference to the specific room numbers, but additionally the type of rooms that had been reserved weren't the same. I spoke with Julie at Circleville, and she was very helpful. I did get room 216
but 218 was unavailable and I had to take room 217 which was a different type of room. We still enjoyed our stay because the local staff tried very hard to accommodate us. I would much prefer to book my stay with the local staff. I think they are more familiar with their own hotel and do a better job of meeting the customers' needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and have been having a great time every year after year visiting our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope to see you next year again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

paaschk

By

05 julio 2016

club

Love the new furniture they've added very modern.
Staff was very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and love the new room modern furniture.. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and love the new furniture we installed. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dreams16

By

05 julio 2016

club

The front desk staff was very friendly
Love the new furniture they have put in since the last time i was there.
Sharon the breakfast attendant was very nice to my son with special needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for noticing new furniture and all the upgrades we are trying to make to our property here in Circleville. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will definitely pass on your comments to Sharon. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Mihir Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work

By

16 junio 2016

club

This hotel is a like a home away from home the staff makes you feel welcome everytime you walk in the door!

Natasha signed me up for IHG rewards

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for signing up for IHG rewards club membership. We really appreciate your review of our hotel. Hope to see you again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información