Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The overall service, staff, and pleasant 'extras' (cookies, pop-corn, daily news papers, etc.) make us feel very relaxed and at home when we're there. Everything else seems to be in perfect order. Staff is attentive, and this is just an all around great place to stay. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for busines travel Excellent facility and very attentive staff that made my stay comfortable. Only wish they could replace the very noisy under the window air conditioning units. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast and staff were great The business station only had one computer the other was out of order and I had to wait over 30 minutes. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very decent option in the heart of Clearwater's Icot Center Recently my girlfriend and I celebrated our first anniversary together with a stay at the Holiday Inn Express located in the Icot Center off of Ulmerton Road in Clearwater. We chose the hotel due to our dinner plans, a six course tasting menu meal and the nearby Café Ponte. Café Ponte is one of the best restaurants in Tampa Bay and home to renowned chef Chris Ponte. The plaza in which both the hotel and Café Ponte are located is also home to Amorama, a Latin nightclub offering salsa, merengue, and bachata dancing. The convenience of being able to stay within walking distance of both the restaurant and club was perfect. Upon arriving at the hotel mid-afternoon, we found the front desk open and quickly checked in. The representative at the front desk was very friendly and helpful and the lobby clean and well maintained. One recommendation I would make is to join the IHG rewards program since as a member you are able to get a late check out during your stay. This made our Sunday morning much more pleasant since we could sleep in without feeling the need to rush. Our room was on the first floor overlooking the pool area. The room itself was very nicely appointed for this tier hotel, with a very comfortable bed, plush pillows, and nice bedding. The bathroom was equally nice with marble countertops and very few blemishes. Our only complaint was the carpeting along the sliding glass door to the pool was damp and a dozen or so dead worms were coiled up in several places along the edge of the carpeting. This was not enough to spoil our stay and I quickly removed the worms with tissues and flushed them down the toilet. Overall our stay was pleasant. The amenities were adequate for this level hotel, the climate control worked well, and property was secure and easy to navigate. We did not use the pool, business center, or fitness center so I cannot comment on them. I will say the complimentary breakfast was a bit surprising. Again, I wasn't expecting a five star meal, but beyond the typical pastries found in many of these 'free' breakfasts, there were sausages, omelets, fresh fruit, and a machine that made fresh pancakes. Despite the critters I would stay here again. I'll chalk those up to the pool and the sliding glass door. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and facility. Great people, fast check-in, clean modern facility. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful place and location Will stay again when in area. Convenient location for airport and dining and beaches. Very clean hotel. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff was wonderful, very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very welcoming and comfortable. Lots of restuarants and shops close by. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value..Great Customer service Got excellent rate with IHG rewards... Room was very comfortable August 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:02:08.043-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWGW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>