Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 372 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

372opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    236
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

7/18 Stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

Very comfortable and quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms well maintained and appreciated the Keurig coffee maker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok for a cheap night stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

The hallways smelled pretty bad, mildew, mold or something. They don't vacuum the carpets well, and when we asked the maid to come vacuum because there were worms in the room, they didnt come. Shower heads were dirty. We will not stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

20 julio 2016

club

When describing our stay at the Holiday Inn Express the word comfortable comes to mind. Everyone was helpful and the entire staff was friendly and efficient.
Our room was clean and the bead was so comfortable.
It was very Hot but our room was cool and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nasty rooms

By

14 julio 2016

This hotel is a dump I suggest you get another hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
I am truly sorry that your experience was not a positive one. I would like to speak with you about your experience if you have the time. I can be reached at 727-536-7275. I look forward to hearing from you. Ashley Wilkins General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older hotel needing updates

By

12 julio 2016

club

Stayed for two nights and had to move to a different room because of mold problems in the ceiling. New room was much better but the popcorn ceiling needs to go. Makes the rooms look dated. Pool was not clean. Found dirty cups in the hot tub. Water felt slimy while swimming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Clearwater. We regret that your experience while with us was anything less than amazing. We apologize for this inconvenience and we will be using your review to identify the areas that need some extra attention to correct these issues. We hope we have the opportunity to to serve you again on your next visit to this area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

11 julio 2016

club

The rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast could have had more choices and snacks could have been put out on time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments! We are thrilled that you were pleased with our staff and clean rooms. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive Staff

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great service from staff. Helped us at every turn during our stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
We are thrilled that you were pleased with our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express Clearwater East ICOT and we hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!! Thank you for sharing your kind words!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4th of July weekend stay

By

07 julio 2016

club

Loved the customer oriented policy! I was with my family and doggies and we all enjoyed the outdoors and our trips to the beach and St Petersburg! Everything was 20 to 30 minutes away!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

07 julio 2016

club

Other than the problem with the a/c in our room, we enjoyed our stay. We were not in the room a lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! I apologize for the issue you experience with your AC and for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We hope you will choose us again for any trips you may have to the Clearwater area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice pool and interesting look

By

07 julio 2016

Different looking HIE. I had a big issue with IHG rewards when I checked in and the individual at the front discussed it with me instead of dismissing the issue so thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk Personnel

By

06 julio 2016

The front desk personnel were exceptionally professional and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the most impressive hotel

By

05 julio 2016

The staff was friendly. For the price, the room was okay but nothing special. The furniture in the room is worn, the room was dark, muggy, and not the most comfortable.

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 julio 2016
Dear SP of Riverview, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave in terms of staff service and value. However, we regret to know that you are not thoroughly impressed with the room furniture and lighting conditions. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información