Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Extremely comfortable beds, clean, professional, friendly staff - good location to restaurants, hwy, groceries, etc... Breakfast was always stocked - clean dining area - attentive staff. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Cleburne comes through yet again! The trip included 15 rooms full of high school student athletes. From the moment we checked in to the moment we left, the staff was friendly and went out of their way over and over to make us feel comfortable, rested and fed. I can not say enough about this property. They understand group travel and know how to handle us and the rest of the guests at the same time. This is the 7th year in a row we have visited for a local basketball tournament and we know each other now. Most of the staff is the same since the first time I visited. They are prepared for us and know we'll likely eat more then the average guest - they stock up on fresh fruit and yogurt, will open breakfast a little early for us, clean towels mid day, you name it, they will do it with a smile - they even ask how the basketball games went during the day and cheer us on. THEY ROCK. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience from check in to check out. Darlene and the entire staff make you feel welcome and special. Totally enjoyed my stay. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service No complaints - they met all my expectations. They made accommodations for my 2 little dogs.. January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nice hotel with clean rooms, polite helpful staff and a really nice yard area for the kids to play outside. Good indoor pool. January 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ccmfortable bed Plenty of pillows! and comfortable bed. Would stay again if I was back in Cleburne. January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An overall pleasant Hotel experience When I first walked in I was met by a smiling lady that helped me check-in and gave good directions on all of the Hotel's services. The room was clean and comfortable and everything worked. The breakfast was one of the best I have had at a hotel. The staff also made cookies for the guest, I think I had more than my share. The staff also helped me with a late checkout. I really enjoyed my stay and will stay there again. December 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Cleburne Holiday Inn Express is usually my first choice where ever I go. But I have to admit that I didn't leave with "a warm fuzzy feeling" concerning my stay. This is largely due to my being awakened at 4am by someone raising their voice in the hall which was followed by a puppy whimpering for the rest of the early morning hours. December 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T14:00:29.150-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_CBNTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>