Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 174 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

174opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    138
  • 4 Estrellas
    21
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Cleburne, TX - business trip

By

25 julio 2016

Very nice hotel in smaller town in Texas. Friendly staff. Most appreciative of the efficiency of the front desk staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to the brand and being an IHG Rewards member. We appreciate the review and compliments. Looking forward to your return stay. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

17 julio 2016

club

As always, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast had a variety of choices; however, at 8:15 AM, the coffee was hardly lukewarm. I could not heat it in my room because I left with it in a travel mug. That never happened before, and I still recommend this motel to anyone going to Cleburne. I hope the coffee is hot next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We do want to thank you for being an IHG rewards member and appreciate your feedback about the coffee. We will make sure that we keep the coffee hot.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff was freindly and out going

By

13 julio 2016

a little off the beaten path. Could do more on signage at the driveway entrance, hard to see no lighting at night. If I did not have a state of the art GPS would have drove right past entrance at 2:30 in the afternoon!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you for stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Cleburne, TX. Looking forward to your return and we value your feedback. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

09 julio 2016

Everyone beyond limits to help in anyway they could. Was able to arrive early snd offered a extended check out. A great plus the AC was already on and room cool and stayed cool. TV had more channels than any other place I've stayed. Offered free newspapers. Well taken care of.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
We appreciate you being a loyal member of IHG, and our hotel & staff were efficient in meeting your accommodation needs. Thank you Regina GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

Perfect stay, great staff, easy access, wife to be loved it, very clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I am pleased that our hotel and staff meet your accommodations need. Congratulations on the wedding - when you set a date we would love to host the wedding. Sincerely, Regina GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for the Hotel. We appreciate the kind word and looking forward to having the wedding party stay here when you set a date. Congratulation! Sincerely, Regina GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremly nice staff

By

06 julio 2016

club

The staff was the only bright spot in this whole experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you very much. Your feedback is important to us. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sweet people and loveing

By

01 julio 2016

club

we had a family reunion there andf the staff was so very helpful and alway ask if there was anything that we needed it was just a wonferful place and we love the staff so much and I would go back there were anytime I couold get the chance and the money ant the staff even gave us flowers

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty to the brand and our hotel. We love having your reunion here every year. It is always a pleasure. See you next year. Regina GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms and comfortable bed.

By

25 junio 2016

club

I liked the Keurig in the room, the bed was very comfortable, the room was nice. I will stay at a Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Member and your loyalty to the brand. Thank you so much for the kind words. Looking forward to having you back. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Extended Stay

By

24 junio 2016

club

Couldn't be happier with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Cleburne, Texas. We had to stay an extended amount of time due to our house burning down. The hotel staff went above and beyond to make our stay there as comfortable as possible. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms are clean and well stocked with anything you might need during your stay. The hotel management and staff took the time to get to know each one of my kids and talk to them. They made a very difficult time for my family bearable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Your loyalty to the brand and being an IHG Rewards Member is appreciated. Under the circumstances we are glad your stay was bearable with us. We would love for you to Come back under better circumstances. Best Regards!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

right price right AC

By

21 junio 2016

club

have stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Nashville/Vanderbilt and in Clebourn...both very nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express and writing a review. Your business with IHG and loyalty with the brand is greatly appreciated. Looking forward to your return stay with us. Regina GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No show charges

By

17 junio 2016

The hotel staff was unwilling to be flexible. I booked the hotel online for 1 night - which happened to be the wrong date, but I stayed 2 nights. I had the confirmation number when I showed up and they couldn't find it. I was charged a no show charge. When I called to get the no show charge reversed they hotel staff was unwilling to credit the wrong date (even tho i did stay 2 nights) nor were they willing to compromise with points or anything else. Note to self: elite status really doesn't mean anything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and your Elite status as an IHG Rewards Member. Thank you so much. We do have a new discount on IHG Rewards Member; however, I am so sorry that it does not cover no show policies. Regina GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 junio 2016

Our experience with the hotel was great! The staff was easy to work with, the room was extremely clean and stocked with adequate amount of supplies and the bed and pillows was as comfortable as you can get! The only drawback was, and this is with a lot of hotels, the pool areas need to vent out the air because of products used to keep the water clean and sanitized. This is with a lot of places that have an enclosed pool, but outside of that, I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone needing a room to stay in and the cost was very good as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and are looking forward to your return stay. Sincerely, Regina GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información