Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 303 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

303opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    210
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Very helpful staff and quality for the price

By

19 julio 2016

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Work

By

05 julio 2016

This hotel needs some leadership and Hospitality Training. I had several issues with my stay and wanted to talk with the manager about them. I left my business card with the front desk and waited for the call. When I called the phone number listed for the hotel nobody answered. I finally called the IHG hotline and they tried to get hold of the manager without success. So I did try to discuss the issues directly with the manager as opposed to an open forum without success.
So here are my issues.

1) Noisy
a. Guests TV’s to loud
b. Air conditioners not maintained properly
c. Diesel trucks allowed to idle in guest parking lot all night
2) Breakfast not out on time.
a. This is one of my pet peeves, you cater to business travelers yet start breakfast at 6:30. Most IHG properties will at least unlock the milk and put the butter out when the breakfast staff comes in. That makes it possible for people who need to be somewhere at 7:00 in the morning to at least have cereal or toast. But at least have breakfast ready and the milk unlocked at 6:30 not 6:45 or later.
b. Do not forget to put out the bacon or pork sausage.
3) Maintain the equipment
a. Air conditioners noisy
b. To add insult to injury the batteries on my door lock failed locking me out of my room making me late for an appointment.
4) Personnel
a. Follow through on what you say
b. Maintenance looked like I was inconveniencing him for wanting back into my room.
All in all it was not a pleasant stay. Disappointing and an embarrassment to the IHG brands

I still welcome a call from the manager.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Good Morning I have tried to call him various times . I will try again. Thank you we apologize various times,nothing we said did not matter. I will try again this morning.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A simple acknowledgement.

By

27 junio 2016

club

Maintenance staff that was painting, fail to acknowledge a simple good morning; to me that means a lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
I am very sorry I did mention to my Maintence person. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very hot

By

21 junio 2016

A/c did not work properly. Either freezing or sweating. The ice machine not working on 3rd floor was very inconvenient. Hskpg never emptied water from ice bucket nor replace the liner. Forgot coffee cups and turned a/c down so room was hot every eve. And why has my FL stay not yet shown up?

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
I do aplogise I will address these issues.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but several avoidable issues

By

20 junio 2016

club

We have stayed an many Holiday Inn Express hotels and generally they are great hotels for the value. This one is in a great location and overall feels like a nice hotel. Unfortunately, we had more issues with this one than any we have stayed at. The first problem was dirty sheets on the bed. It looked nice until you pulled the covers back, and then you saw the stains that were there. It wasn't just stained sheets, it was obviously soiled and should have been caught by the staff. So we were moved to another room where the TV did not work properly. Also, there was very little water coming out of the sink. There must have been a problem with the sink faucet. The tub was fine. The night manager tried to fix the TV but could not. We were not offered another room that time and we were only staying one night so we did not insist. I would like to recommend the hotel but since I have only had this one experience I can't really do that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
I am very sorry for all of your mis comfort,I will address all issues. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay on a quick trip.

By

17 junio 2016

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Clermont was a nice stay on a quick trip. The room was attractive and clean and met all of my needs. The carpeting was slightly worn in my particular room but clean and the bathroom a bit dark in lighting but clean. Yet, with excellent water pressure and plenty of towels. Again a very nice stay for a night and would recommend to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for kind words.
Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much your kinds words,I will check the lighting in room.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in...

By

15 junio 2016

club

At the time of check in... The name escapes me but the young lady who greeted us from behind the service desk, is very personable and professionally attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you so much I will let her know her name is Alina Garcia. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, overall a great choice.

By

15 junio 2016

club

During my stay the hotel was in excellent condition and very clean. The staff was very nice - always saying hello and/or asking if they can help. The breakfast was better than most "free" hotel breakfasts. They offered two pillows for each person, a "firm" pillow and a "soft" pillow, which is a nice touch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you so much. Thank you for choosing us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Excellent Stay

By

09 junio 2016

club

I was very pleased with everything at this hotel. I do wish there had been a microwave oven in the room and that there were more towel racks in the bathroom but other from that, I had an excellent stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your great review, we are working on getting microwaves in rooms. Please let me know the next time you are in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service...

By

02 junio 2016

club

My one concern was that I noticed for the IHG rewards members, their names were on a placard in the lobby. My concern is that if I am at a hotel, there are three groups of people that need to know that I am there... My wife, my family and my company. I appreciate the courtesy... but I am in a lot of hotels... they are my home away from home. I don't need to be told that I am coming into my home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk help was the best

By

31 mayo 2016

club

Clermont HI is a winner, clean, friendly staff and great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel near South Lake and West Orange Trails

By

23 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Staff is quite attentive and courteous. The whirlpool jets did not function and staff was ready to relocate me when I figured out how to get jets to work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información