Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 148 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

148opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    117
  • 4 Estrellas
    17
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Place to Stay

By

13 julio 2016

This was a great hotel. Very clean and friendly staff.The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear rit77077, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

12 julio 2016

Property was nice. Front desk staff was great, especially Ce Ce. She was very accommodating and helpful. Did not have any pancakes or cinnamon rolls at breakfast. Had lots of TV channels, but no golf channel. Shower and sink had little water pressure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Barj, We would like to thank you for noticing our front desk agent CeCe! We love her! Our pancakes and cinnamon rolls have been restocked. We do apologize for that inconvenience! We hope that you will stay with us again if ever back in our area and thank you for being an Elite Gold member. Sincerely, Meloney Rhoden Front office manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast bar

By

22 junio 2016

I have stayed at many Hotel rooms in my lifetime and this weekend I found one of the best hotels ever. I liked the clean rooms and the breakfast hours and bar were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear camytk, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great internet and TV

By

15 junio 2016

club

Some of the breakfast items where no up to high standards of quality I felt.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear stanley72, We are sorry to hear that you think our breakfast was not top notch. We will do our best to improve this. Thank you for your input so that we can make a change and thank for being a Club IHG member. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

01 junio 2016

club

Staff went out of their way to assure we were comfortable and any issues were resolved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear tohapp, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff while staying with us! We do hope that you come back to stay again if ever in our area! Thank you being a loyal IHG Club member. Best regards, Meloney R. Front office manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer service

By

30 mayo 2016

club

I have stayed for 22 days at Holiday Inn Express at Cleveland TX. I had great experience as staff of hotel are courteous and prompt in offering service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear Sury, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

23 mayo 2016

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The cable TV had good choices and the internet worked. This is a good place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear Hrobyn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

16 mayo 2016

The staff were friendly and helpful. I couldn't ask for better customer service! The hotel, including the breakfast area and room were clean and furnished nicely. I travel on a weekly basis , nationwide and I recommend this property to anyone staying in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Dear Bossi126, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best HIE

By

02 mayo 2016

club

The best HIE I have seen and stayed at. It is well managed, maintained, and so clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the north Houston area, very convenient to the airport and the Woodlands/Conroe area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 mayo 2016
Dear Moe512, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming and comfortable

By

17 abril 2016

Stayed for business, and had never been to Cleveland before. The hotel is clean and well maintained and the staff are very warm and helpful. I had never been to Cleveland before, but if I find myself there again, there is nowhere else I'd consider staying.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Walking all over, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

06 abril 2016

club

I love to stay there and I will stay again and invite my friends and family to do the same. thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear shelia 62, Thank you so much for your positive review on our hotel! We are so happy that you love to stay with us. Our goal is to make sure that you are comfortable when you come to visit. :) Thank you for being a loyal Club member. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

02 abril 2016

Every aspect of the stay was great except for the pet charges as described previously. The value for the money seems a bit out of line, but as senior citizens most everything seems that way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear ArtR, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información