Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 121 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

121opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    84
  • 4 Estrellas
    24
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Recommended

By

10 julio 2016

This is by far the best hotel in the area and strongly recommended any time you are in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thanks so much for your kind word we do look forward to seeing you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

The overall experience at this property was good. Did not make use of the breakfast in the morning other than the coffee. Even though, I would recommend that the Breakfast hours should be extended, at least, another half hour ('till 10 AM). The staff was very friendly, even though I wasn't welcomed as a IHG Club Member (Platinum).

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
thanks so much for your kind words I will look into the breakfast hours for you Thanks again for staying with us
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

22 junio 2016

The Hotel staff was very nice and pleasant. Customer service at best. Clean and comfortable stay will recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words we look forward to seeing you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

minutes to the lake and comfy

By

02 junio 2016

it was nice to be in a holiday inn express and be just minutes from the lake and fishing. enjoyed many meals at the roland martin tiki bar and marina. the hotel room was very clean to come home to every day after fishing and the staff was great. breakfast was good because the food attendant was so awesome. She even got me refills on apple juice as she was cleaning and talking to other guests.. Nice place, thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
thanks so much for staying with us we look forward to seeing good
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean rooms

By

24 mayo 2016

club

We found the experience of stsying at this hotel very nice and relaxing

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
So glad we could be here for you it guest like you that make our job wonderful
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

23 mayo 2016

I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. The staff remember me each time I check in. The breakfast options are great

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words we look forward to seeing you again real soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Surprise

By

17 mayo 2016

We have a rental on Hwy 80 between Labelle and Clewiston. In the past we have stayed at a hotel in Labelle while working in this rental. We just could not stand the thought of staying at the drug infested place in Labelle again. We decide to drive to Clewiston and just check out what hotels were in the area. We were surprised and pleased to find Holiday Inn. The staff were friendly, the hotel was clean and quiet. The beds are a good quality. Labelle has seen the last of us in there hotel. The difference in price was so minimal and what you get for that difference is so worth it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words , We do look forward to seeing you again real soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New and Freindly service

By

09 mayo 2016

club

Great new hotel in Clewiston, FL Clean, nice rooms and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not terrible

By

06 mayo 2016

Not a terrible location. The A/c units need to be much more powerful for a Florida summer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accomodating front desk clerk

By

02 mayo 2016

Since I was leaving the hotel before breakfast hours, the front desk clerk provided me with fruit, yogurt, and pastries the evening before.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 mayo 2016
thanks so much for the kind words we do look forward to seeing you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The only hotel in Clewiston

By

18 abril 2016

club

Most hot breakfast buffet dishes were near empty at 6:15-6:30. Attendance was light, but the sausage gravy did not even cover the bottom of the pan. Hot water was no available next to the coffee dispensers. No food service staff was observed between 6:15 and 6:30.

Very slow elevator.

Otherwise the hotel and room was clean and in good repair.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Thank you for the overall rating of four stars. We do appreciate your high marks on our cleanliness and condition of our hotel and rooms. We do apologize for the inconvenience you had with the breakfast. There's no excuse. Our breakfast hours are 6:30-9:30 AM but we do a courtesy if any guest requests it out earlier. Thank you for staying with us. Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

17 abril 2016

club

cleweston a beautiful town this hotel the best place to stay in the area m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información