Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and pool. Breakfast was excellent The only bad thing was there wasn't a Sunday paper. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, quiet and comfortable stay Very comfortable stay here at Clewiston. A good, very clean room that was quiet. The staff was wonderful and attentive to a problem I had at check-in. The first room I checked into had a problem with a non-functioning air-conditioner (and it's summer in South Florida!) and there was also a strange, dead skunk-like odor in the room which had me gagging and coughing and my eyes were watering like I was crying. So I immediately went back to the front desk and they were extremely helpful and very nice to me. They changed the room immediately and the new room was perfect. Thank you very much. July 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Work There are two places to stay in Clewiston. This appears to be the better choice. Its fine for short stays on the road. Other than that don't expect a whole lot of luxury. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good value The room was clean and comfortable. Betsy Rodriguez the General Manager was great, very polite and helpful. She even upgraded us to a suite. The breakfast is good, it has a lot of choices to chose from. Over all, I would stay in the hotel again. June 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Great accommodations - I was very impressed with the updated décor and cleanliness June 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The first morning the drink dispenser was not working, however, the staff had put out pitchers of juices. On the morning is was going to have pancakes the machine was not working. Disappointed! June 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of Service Betsy and the young lady (light skin) that works at night is very disrespectful and inconsiderate of the guest. For instance my family and I resided at this location for approximately four days for a funeral. Within this time frame at least three members of the family experience different issues with these two staff members. I had not arrived flying from Texas and called to inform the front desk of late arrival will not arrive until the next day. Betsy immediately started raising her voice at me telling me I had already called and change my date once and should could not change it again. Immediately I respond you have me confuse it is more than one of us at this location. Betsy began to argue with me being adamant that it was me but after 2 to 3 minutes she realize she had made a mistake, it was another guest. The other issue with the young lady is I ask to turn the TV and she respond they could not turn the TV due to it was pass 10pm and they had a new cable provider that display explicit shows. I respond Ma'am we all adults. We just do not want to watch the news, you can turn it to another program. She then flip and said I was harassing her and she was going to call a manager. I tried to call Betsy but the number on the call reverted to the front desk. This young lady has a serious integrity issue. This is by far the worst time I have ever had at this hotel and we had visit this location on numerous occasions. As the young lady mention this is an independently owner location so they have different rules. I would advise others not to use this location because of poor quality. Additionally, due to the service provided by your front desk staff we as a family has decided never to visit this location again. May 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable for the price My stay here was comfortable. The rooms were clean and had the comfort of a nice size refrigerator. The staff were nice and the breakfast was fine. The only complaint I had was the up keep of the pool and Jacuzzi. The pool had not been cleaned and the Jacuzzi was as bad. But overall for the price it was a clean comfortable stay. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:38:57.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_CWNFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>