Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 269 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

269opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    224
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Clean rooms and great staff

By

22 julio 2016

club

Hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

20 julio 2016

club

This is second time staying here. the hotel is newly updated manned by a helpful staff, The rooms are comfortable and clean, The breakfast leaves something to be desired as the food is out of the microwaveable age

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel, room and service

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, room and service. Great value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good place to stay

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, staff was nice, food was good, noise was a minimum.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Greetings, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park NY. I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the Spire Lounge

By

24 junio 2016

Great hotel and staff. I love the Spire Lounge for grabbing a soda after working all day. Will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clifton Park NY. I am happy to hear that you enjoy your time at the hotel and am glad that you take advantage of our VIP Lounge for our IHG Rewards Club Members when you stay. Our staff works hard to ensure that each guest has a great stay and I am delighted that they were able to do that for you. We look forward to seeing you next time you visit the area. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing place to stay

By

23 junio 2016

club

Had a very pleasurable stay at this Holiday Inn in Clifton Park New York. I would would return in a heartbeat...

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking time to write a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park NY. I am happy to hear that you had a nice stay with us and that you would come back and see us again. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great. Enjoyed the fresh fruit for breakfast. Our room was spacious and well laid out. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Greetings, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park NY. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that our staff was friendly and helpful. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

15 junio 2016

Just what we needed for one night stay. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Greetings, Thank you for the kind review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park, NY. Our staff works hard to provide each guest with the best possible stay and I am glad to hear that you enjoyed yours. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the kind positive efforts of the staff made this a great place to stay

By

08 junio 2016

When we called to make the reservations the girl that answered the phone spoke with us about the trip we were about to make to the girl at the front desk helped us with getting to the tournament we were there for and everyone with the hotel made this a great experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Greetings, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express during your recent trip to the Clifton Park area. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the time you spent at our hotel and that our employees were able to make your stay such a nice experience. I hope the tournament went well for your family and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for a recent wedding stay

By

08 junio 2016

club

Excellent facilities, friendly staff and great location close to wedding venue and right next door to after party (Peddlers). Excellent breakfast the following morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Hello, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Clifton Park to celebrate a marriage. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here and that you enjoyed Peddler's Bar and Bistro. We hope to see you next time you visit our area. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

06 junio 2016

platinumelite

business stay, quick check in, quick check out. pleasant staff, clean hotel. nice room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Good Morning, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent business trip to the Clifton Park NY area. We recently renovated our guest rooms and are glad that everyone is enjoying them. We pride ourselves on the customer service that our hotel employees offer and are happy to hear you had a nice experience even with it being short. We look forward to seeing you next time business brings you to the area. Sincerely, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised

By

01 junio 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. It is modern and the service is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a nice review about our hotel in Clifton Park NY. We have recently updated all of our guest rooms and are happy to hear that people like the outcome. Our hotel team strives to provide the best possible service for our guests and I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información