Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel and great staff. Hotel was clean with a very friendly staff. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room environment I enjoyed staying at the HI Clovis-Fresno. Service was great and employees were knowledgeable about local cuisine. Overall a great stay. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special Service I want to be sure to thank the staff especially a front desk gentleman whose name is Bryan. He was exceptional in his service. He went the extra mile in assisting me with a problem and should be commended for his service. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Choice for Fresno/ Clovis Area I have stayed at this hotel several times a year since it was brand new. The staff is always welcoming (I travel with a group of high school students- not all hotels are happy to accommodate teens). Our rooms have always been in great shape and it truly seems like the hotel has made it a priority that our visit is pleasant. My group will often pickup takeout for an evening meal and have always been offered use of the breakfast room to eat as a group. I do wish Saturday breakfast started earlier; but the serving staff always allows the kids to grab what they have ready on our way out the doors. I make use of the business center and have always found it clean and the computers and printers in good shape. Hotel staff do make a point to control the noise and keep the hotel quiet. On one occasion I was contacted about my kids making noise- the situation was properly handled and was not a big deal. Bottom line... we will return to HIE Clovis for many more years. January 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very close to Fresno State I am from Oceanside (San Diego area) and my husband and I drove up to Fresno to drop our son off at Fresno State. We got to Fresno around 10am so we were obviously way too early to check in. But we had to be here early because my son is a new freshman, mid-year transfer and he had to report to the school to do paperwork. My husband and I really had nothing to do until check in time and we were a little tired from the drive. I took a chance the hotel would let us check in early and I was so glad I did. Sergio was understanding and said he would accommodate us. Thank you so much for the great service. We will ONLY stay here for all future visits to Fresno to see our son play football...and that's going to be a lot over the next 4 years! James and Juliette C. January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip great place to sleep encountered no problems convenient location for restaurants courteous staff January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clovis My stay was great, Hotel is almost band new so everything about it is comfortable and well done January 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not well maintained My room looked clean, upon close inspection I felt something on my feet as I walked around. Obviously the floor needs serious shampoo! Equipment that I normally use was broken in the fitness center. No pool or spa available - very dissapointing. i won't be staying at this hotel again. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T12:26:36.213-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_FATZZ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>