Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 239 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

239opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    104
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Room OK - Property not well maintained

By

20 julio 2016

I would not recommend this hotel at this time.

They are renovating which may explain some of the issues. There was a strange odor in the hotel. The elevators do not seem safe and the stairwells were quite dirty and were not touched during my visit. Many of the stairwell doors were not secured and the workout room was sort of cheezy as the cardio equipment seemed of lower quality than normal and the free weight dumb bells where broken.

The WIFI was non existant and the breakfast area was not as clean looking as I would expect it to be. Afterall, people are eating there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great last minute hotel stay

By

18 julio 2016

Had to make last minute hotel arrangements and came across this location. In the process of a total remodel so the lobby and the rooms were very nice and clean. Had some trouble with my room key not working twice but the front desk was very accommodating and helpful and came up to the room to assist rather than asking me to come back down to correct the issue which I appreciated. The stay was much nicer than I expected to be and hotel staff was great! I would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to visiting again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous Staff, but Cheese in Scrambled Eggs

By

13 julio 2016

club

This is a good facility with quality personnel. The breakfast could be upgraded with the selection of eggs. Many people do not like cheese or cannot eat cheese. It would be very simple to prepare scrambled eggs with and without cheese.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Dr GLS, Thank you for your recent stay at our location. We appreciate all your feedback as we find ways to better improve our guest stay. We will share your feedback with hotel management.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

11 julio 2016

club

Under renovation, would recommend waiting for it to be done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear lodi209, Than you for taking the time to do a review for our location. We are excited for our renovation to come to an end for our guest to fully enjoy our renovated hotel. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed for a great night sleep

By

09 julio 2016

club

Thought it was fantastic for a hotel with Two Stars. Good value for quality.
A little mess due to remodeling. Should look even better next time!
Loved the bed, and the K-cup machine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Val2221, Thank you so much for your recent stay at our location. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us about your stay. The K- cup machine was a nice touch to our rooms that we knew our guest would love! Please visit us again soon. We will be waiting on your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly Nice

By

03 julio 2016

The day was hot and we arrived 3 hours before check in time. Hanging out in the lobby wasn't that great as the AC didn't work too well, so my hopes of a nice room were sketchy. I also noticed the pool was dingy looking, but I had no intentions of using the pool area anyway.

The front desk staff were courteous and friendly with all my questions and actually let me check in about 45 minutes early. My room was recently renovated so everything was updated and comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable, more comfortable than my own. The AC worked great. I requested a room away from the trains so I was on the freeway side of the property, but I didn't hear either one. Slept very soundly.

The breakfasts were great with biscuits, gravy, scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, made to order pancakes, oatmeal, cereal, fruit, coffee, and more.

I would definitely recommend this place. I gave it 4 stars because I don't like that hotels increase their prices when an event is in town. Otherwise, I'll definitely go back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear scooterwoo, We appreciate you taking the time to share with us about your recent stay at our location and are excited to hear our bed was comfortable for you! Come back to visit us again soon. We will be waiting on your return.Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worse experience

By

23 junio 2016

club

Due to all the renovations happening, there was no lobby to check in, but instead a corner desk arranged next to construction sites. Parking was limited due to trash bins used for their remodeling. No laundry service available. Breakfast was served in a guest room. And Train tracks noise all night!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dea cquintero32, Thank for your taking the time to share with us about your recent stay at our location. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. I am happy to inform you that we have our lobby back and are working on getting our laundry room up and running this week, along with our breakfast. We hope you'll return and give our hotel another opportunity on delivering the service you deserve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value nice upgraded rooms

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

Always great value, service is excellent. Hoping the workout room is completed soon. The upgraded rooms are nice. Management responds to needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear seventy7, We appreciate your positive feedback about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Colton. It is always rewarding to our staff & management to hear about our guest. Hope to see you soon when our first floor is back in service. You can come and enjoy our fitness room! Thank you!
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear seventy7, We appreciate your positive feedback, and are so excited you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Colton. Our fitness room should be up and running in a month. We hope you return soon to come enjoy the rest of the facility.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed

By

10 junio 2016

club

Great mattresses and sleeping conditions. The pool was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear Wavegirl, We are so excited you were able to enjoy the new mattresses in our newly renovated rooms. Please don't hesitate to come visit us soon! Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice upper levels

By

09 junio 2016

platinumelite

They were under construction so it was hard to judge the first level fairly

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear sbowden, Thank you for your review ! . We appreciate you taking the time to share with us about your recent stay while we are undergoing a major renovation. We hope you loved your room.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelentes cuartos

By

08 junio 2016

club

Los cuartos son de lo mejor, excelente servicio el personal es de los mejores, su atencion y respuestas para dar solucion a los problemas es inmediata.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear Fer05, Thank you so much for your awesome 5 star review! We really appreciate all your feedback. Please visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel but with train whistled....

By

02 junio 2016

sweet staff, nice but....this hotel is durning decoratie, water from tap is not clear, a little milk white...so this water could not drink directly...Nice hotel beside highway but with train whistled very loudly in the midnight, and also the window could not be tight...oh my god, and no one reconize IHG club member's id.. cold not feeling you are in the club.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at our location. We are truly sorry we did not meet your expectations. We will share your feedback with our head departments to better improve our guest satisfaction.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información