Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 140 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

140opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    76
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Comfortable Bed and Great Customer Service

By

15 julio 2016

club

The breakfast was delicious and I slept like a baby overnight.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Hooray for great sleep! We love to see that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about it. We look forward to seeing you again! J. Moore, C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stop with easy I-10 access

By

28 junio 2016

Good customer service. comfortable room. Easy I-10 access. A/C worked great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
We are very happy to see that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We look forward to providing you with great customer service again the next time you come through. J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillows

By

18 junio 2016

The selection of pillows makes the difference in a restful night sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your stay. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed our new selection of pillows. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for being our guest! J. Moore, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to saty

By

09 junio 2016

club

room was ready, cool, clean. attractive, roomy.
staff was friendly and kind; easy check in and check out

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
I am thrilled to see that your stay with us here was comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for being our guest! J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and Friendly Staff

By

08 junio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in Columbus Tx. The rooms were clean and comfortable but slightly dated. We were informed at check-in that they were about to start major renovations on the hotel which should create an even better experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
I am very pleased to see that your stay with us was so enjoyable. We can't wait for the new upgrades to make it even better! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay and for being our guest! J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A known quality hotel to use

By

21 mayo 2016

club

We usually stay at a holiday inn express when possible Only when the price is significantly higher than a comparable other hotel which is easily accessaable to we change

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again soon. Thank you for being our guest. J Moore, C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Survey tooooo longgggg

By

12 abril 2016

The hotel was good.
The survey was WAYYYYY too long and is annoying me., I do nto have the time to take such a long survey - make it 5 questions and people will actually do it

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I'm glad to see that you had an enjoyable visit with us. I'll pass your comments regarding the length of the survey up to corporate. They want to know as much as possible to see where we are doing well and where we need improvement. Maybe they will see this and shorten it a bit. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit! J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and friendly

By

30 marzo 2016

The bed was comfortable, the A/C was working properly, the staff was friendly and courteous, we were able to check in at 11:00 am, checking out was a snap. You need to work on the elevator here, it was kinda creepy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 abril 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your stay. I'm glad to see that everything went as planned and that you had a comfortable visit. We look forward to seeing you again. J Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable bed !

By

25 marzo 2016

platinumelite

This was a great place to relax and get off the road and out of the traffic !

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 marzo 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your stay. I'm glad to see that you enjoyed it. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town. J Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and rest

By

17 marzo 2016

club

My stay at IHG has always exceeded my expectations. The staff has always been courteous, and the room has always been more than satisfactory. I recommend this hotel to any traveler who would like a night's rest in comfortable style.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2016
We appreciate you taking a moment to tell us about your stay. I am very happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for being our guest! JMoore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terriable beds

By

07 marzo 2016

Will not recmond this hotel to any body . I was very disappointed in my stay .

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. It looks like the cleanliness and customer service was good but the property needs some updating including new bedding. The good news is that we are about to do that very thing beginning in May of this year. Again, I am sorry to see that we disappointed you this time but hope that you will give us another chance when renovations are complete. If you would like to talk more about your stay please feel free to email me at hiecolumbusgm@gmail.com Thank you for being our guest. J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service, good breakfast

By

23 febrero 2016

club

I was visiting for a weekend Women's retreat conference. Stayed one night but everything was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking a moment to tell others about your experience. I'm happy to see that we provided you with a great stay. We look forward to seeing you next time! J. Moore, C.H.A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información