Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 29 jun 2015)
( e.j. mar 30 jun 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay as always We have stayed here several times and always use when in the area. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by From room to staff, excellent experience! I chose to stay at this Holiday Inn Express location since it was close to family. The facility was well-cared for and clean. The room was very clean and neat. I could tell housekeeping did a nice job cleaning all surfaces and changing towels even on my second day. The staff, from the front desk to housekeeping, were stellar. My request for an early check-in was accommodated as well. Parking lot repairs made parking a bit of a challenge, but I found a way around that and all was good! I will not hesitate to stay there again or to recommend this location! June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Up-to-Date and Clean Four of us ladies visited Columbus to go to Easton Mall. Very nice hotel, inside and out. Lots of construction in the parking lot at the time we visited, but we were still able to park. Our rooms were near the lobby and common breakfast area and we experienced a lot of noise after we went to bed. At midnight we called and they took care of it right away. Front desk people were very nice and gave us good suggestions on where to eat, etc. Overall, we would stay here again. The location to Easton can't be beat for the price. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Overall the hotel was great and the staff was excellent. Only complaint was that there was a baseball/softball tournament going on and a bunch of the families were staying there. At the pool the families had no consideration for my toddler who was swimming in the pool. They would not stop playing with the football even though the hotel staff spoke with them. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around excellence! I was so happy with this hotel and all the staff. To be honest, the reason I stayed here was because a competitor hotel (where my training class was located) would not honor a government rate. I have a new appreciation for Holiday Inn due to my experience at this Columbus, OH (Easton) location. They treated me far better and the rooms were nicer than where my classmates stayed. The hotel staff, morning and evening, were always friendly - engaging in small conversations every time I came into the lobby and answering any questions I had. The shuttle drivers were helpful and quickly came when I called for pick up. The amenities were superior! In my future travel, I will consider Holiday Inn - as my first choice. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and location Very nice stay for our baseball tournament. Everything within just few miles and lots to do. June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations and great staff! Excellent experience at this location. The convenience to shopping, a clean facility, excellent staff and good breakfast provided an excellent experience! June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Had a great stay it was nice to be able to come to my room after a long day and just relax in my room. June 18, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T07:58:28.198-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_CMHES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>