Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had a wonder time and was very impress with the rooms and services. We will stay there again. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Member Front desk staff were more than willing to accommodate every need. She was worried for our safety when leaving the hotel to walk to a restaurant. "The traffic is too busy", she said. She arranged the shuttle to take us. We were delivered at our destination within minutes. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Such a great hotel We decided to go on a weekend trip for my daughters birthday and we picked this hotel and I'm so glad we did. The rooms were so clean, the beds were very comfy! The kids loved the tv and how it could swivel to just them. The pool And hot tub were a huge hit for them! The breakfast had a great selection that everyone in my family found a few things they liked. I loved the choices Of healthy foods like fresh fruits, milk to drink and also yogurt. The staff was so friendly and really helped us out and made sure we had a great stay. Also no noise complaints either! Excellent stay! Thank you February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very nice facility This hotel is very nice. The rooms are large and extremely clean. Also the front desk staff are extremely friendly and always helpful. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Columbus The hotel was very clean and the front desk staff was very friendly. This was our first stay at this hotel and we were not disappointed. Good location, close to Easton shopping mall and near I-270. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! This was one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express hotels we have ever stayed at. We were upgraded to a King Suite. Nice shower, although water pressure was a little weak. Check in was a breeze. Hotel offers free shuttle to nearby shopping area. Breakfast was the usual fare, but was very good. Will definitely stay here again. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 99% great! Recommend this hotel any day of the year! The rooms are perfect! The location is great to shop at Easton Town Center. Easy on and off the highway if you need to do anything else, but why. The one percent down would be the breakfast. Didn't live up to quality of other Holiday Inns we've stayed at. The staff was very apologetic. Seems they were having problems with equipment. This is a great place to stay. Will stay here every time we come to Columbus now! January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great destination I have stayed here several times over the last 2 years and this place never disappoints. The rooms are very nice and spacious. The breakfast is very good with many options. The staff here is the friendliest and most helpful you will find anywhere. I have meetings across the street at Easton all the time and I am given a discounted room there but choose to stay here because of how great the experience is. January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T13:01:37.226-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_CMHES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>