Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Hotel was nice. Very upset that no wifi available during out stay. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In town for a Lacrosse Tourney at OSU Loved the shuttle service. Staff friendly, but not overly helpful. Hated sharing the elevator with the cleaning people. Room was nice, but bed was not comfortable at all! Bedding for the sofa sleeper was dirty. Noise from the Olentangy was terrible. Hard to get to sleep. Hallway noise was minimal, though. Breakfast was really good. For the price, not a bad stay. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel is clean and very nice. The staff is friendly and the breakfast was good enough. A good value, especially for the area. July 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not going back - Dirty rooms and disrespectful staff The staff at this hotel was horrible. They were not friendly. I requested a late check out as a priority member and the front desk person told me I couldn't have one because they were booked that night. She completedly lied because I went online to book a room and there were plenty available. At 11:01am (checkout time) housekeeping was banging on our door. I told her we were packing up. At 11:07am the front desk called our room and said if we weren't out they would charge us a half day. Couldn't believe it - all we need was an extra half hour. Also, in the evening there were groups of parents from different teams hanging out in the lobby. They kicked us out and said we had to go sit outside. Our shower curtain was moldy and our tile floor was filthy. There are better places to stay. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to OSU Great stay. Big clean room, attentive staff ,nice pool July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No wireless Hotel was fine, clean, quiet, but no wifi - broken? July 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by High priced but nice hotel We traveled in for a softball tournament. The hotel itself is very nice. My room was roomy, clean and comfortable. The only real complaint I have is that WiFi was down all 3 nights we stayed. I know many of us complained but it was never resolved. The staff was okay but not overly friendly. I am used to hotels accommodating large groups and letting us sit and chat in the conference room or meeting room. This one would only let us gather in the food area and we had to be out by 9:30 p.m. I did not care for this because we would have liked to stay and talk for a bit longer. July 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The room and hotel property were nice But the staff wasn't very helpful with our group. I needed to use the laundry facilities. The person at the front desk told me it was "closed"- I explained that I needed to use it to wash a dirty softball uniform for the next day and he still refused! Now, it was late- around 11pm- but there are NO guestrooms on the 1st floor near the laundry- not very accommodating in my opinion! The next day, I asked for a late checkout of NOON b/c we had a rain delay- was told "no" by the front desk lady. At one point she yelled at my group for being "too loud" in the lobby (there were about 10 adults in the lobby!). She then asked us to make sure that we "clean up our mess" and came out from behind the front desk counter to watch us! I honestly felt as though we were no longer welcome there! The property was nice, it might be a good place to stay if you're in and then out and don't really need much from the staff. July 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:48:31.672-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_CMHOL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>