Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 592 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

592opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    412
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Business Trip

By

21 julio 2016

club

Everything was what I expected hotel and hotel staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

In town for the GoodGuys car show. Hotel was clean and the room nice, quiet and comfy bed. We both slept great. Nothing to complain about and would stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear AZoldcarguy, Thank you so much for the amazing 4 star review. We always appreciate feedback from all our guest, especially loyal Rewards Club Members such as yourself. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU. Amine Boukili General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My preferred hotel in the OSU area

By

13 julio 2016

I have stayed here about a dozen times, and I am pleased with the experience each time I come (which is why I keep returning). My favorite part of the stay is always the breakfast - I love the cinnamon rolls (it is hard to eat just one) and the large Greek yogurt cups. The rooms are quiet - even when staying at the same time as a conference with lots of children attending. The staff is friendly and respond to your queries quickly. The beds are comfortable. The workout room is adequate with 6-7 machines/stations, but nothing fancy. The pool looks a bit small - I've never used it, but kids seem to enjoy it. The hotel feels modern and is well-maintained and clean.

I have also stayed at the two fancy hotels across the street, and I think this hotel is just as nice as those, and is therefore a great value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear hotelhappy, Wow! I think you covered all the bases thank you so much for saying such wonderful things about our hotel and for taking the time to write a review and especially from one of our IHG Rewards Gold member. I am very pleased you had such a wonderful stay with us and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Amine Boukili General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was excellent

By

13 julio 2016

I reserved two beds with a sofa bed and we got two rooms with a kitchen and a bathroom. This was an excellent hotel to stay at while in Columbus. Easy to get to off 315, close to campus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent overall experience

By

05 julio 2016

club

I spent 13 nights at this hotel for a conference. The room and facilities are in excellent condition, clean and obviously maintained. I enjoyed my evening in the pool and the spa. Evenings were generally calm overall. Our am shuttle driver was a great start to the day in addition to an abundance of healthy breakfast options. The only thing that I wish were different in my room was an actual kitchenette. Two weeks in a hotel would have been more manageable for eating if I had the ability to cook some food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice for OSU area

By

03 julio 2016

club

You have lots of choices in the OSU area; this is a good one. Comfortable, quiet room. The best part: the breakfast! No one provides a better one than Holiday Inn Express, and I've tried them all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear rbstclair, Thank you for your kind feedback. We're glad you choose us when your in the OSU area. All our best, Christina Mansfield General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

the stay was fine, I was originally booked for the stay bridge but it was not completed. Your staff helped me with my booking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear grumpy59, Thank you for your patience and understanding regarding the move from Staybridge to our Holiday Inn Express. We sincerely apologize that our sister property has not opened as scheduled. We hope to host you again the next time you are in our area. Kind regards, Christina Mansfield General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value but don't use the pool!

By

20 junio 2016

Pool water quality issues are evident at this (cloudy water). Internet quality was also very poor. Front desk staff courtesy varied considerably between staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear brunie_001, I apologize for the cloudy water you encountered in our pool and the slow internet. Please know we take our guest comments very seriously and that the situations you experienced have been corrected. We hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you again as I an confident your next experience will be a completely positive one. Kind regards, Christina Mansfield General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

20 junio 2016

I was just not as happy with this hotel as I could have been. The frig clicked. I was in the hotel lobby while the front desk attendant was speaking very poorly of another guest so I didn't want to complain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Meggie30, I apologize that your stay fell below your expectations. I would be grateful to speak to you personally so that I can gather more information and take action to avoid a similar situation in the future. If time allows please contact me personally. Sincerely, Christina Mansfield General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel

By

19 junio 2016

This hotel is a location I would choose again. The room was spacious and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear gerberlb, Thanks! We hope to host you again soon. Kind regards, Christina Mansfield General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for overnight stay

By

16 junio 2016

club

We were in Columbus for a meeting, and it made for a nice place near campus to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear 513comedy, Thank you for commenting on you good experience. We hope to see you the next time you're in town. Kind regards, Christina Mansfield General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall. Stay away from the we area though.

By

12 junio 2016

club

Nothing special, nothing horrible. I liked that they offered greek yogurt for breakfast. That was a plus. Everything else is just what you'd expect from a holiday inn express. The only problem I had was, the hot tub here gave me athlete's foot. I'd stay away from the wet area at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Honestreviewertk, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you have caught a case of athlete's foot. Please be assured our pool area is cleaned repeatedly throughout the day. Your comments were concerning so we did some research though and discovered that athlete's foot fungi though generally picked up in warm damp areas is typically is carried in shoes or socks over a period of time and only erupts once the conditions are right for the fungi to spread. It is unlikely, since your stay with us was so recent, your outbreak was caused by your stay here. In any regard we wish you a speedy recovery and hope to be of service to you in the future. All our best, Christina Mansfield General Manager General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información