Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 624 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

624opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    462
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

atrocious and rude front desk staff

By

19 julio 2016

club

The lady at the front desk was extremely rude. She acted angry at me and as if she did not want me there. She treated me like a booking error was my fault. She raised even raised her voice to me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for review of our hotel. I am very sorry for the issues you experienced with a member of our staff. We are working to correct this issue, and train our staff to better serve our guests. We hope that you will visit us again soon to see the improvements for yourself.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and easy location to find

By

18 julio 2016

club

Location is easy to find and lots to do in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Eclipse1, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT REVIEW

By

17 julio 2016

club

Employee Phisha, spelling not correct. During her off day was at the hotel, assisted me with get the necessary drops for my eyes when I was having problems. Drove me to the pharmacy and made sure I was taken care of and drove me back to the hotel. Hope you have a program that will recognize her as EMPLOYEE OF THE MONTH. She checked me in on July 9th at 1:10 pm, this will help you find her.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Penny48, Thank you for your review of our hotel. It is true that Felicia is one of our best employees, though they all strive to take care of our guests like they are family. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July Stay

By

14 julio 2016

Very clean and accommodating place to stay, i will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear smalls18, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as our guest again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room

By

13 julio 2016

club

Good location, nice room and good breakfast .It was easy to get to the fairgrounds from here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Goat68, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you during your next visit to the Ohio State Fairgrounds.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location!

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel offers an excellent location close to shopping, zoo, and many other attractions. The pool area is very large and perfect for families travelling with kids. The hotel staff was very courteous and attentive to the needs of guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Ike44643, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your trip to Columbus, Ohio, and hope that you will visit us again soon. Our proximity and ease of driving to some of Columbus' best attractions is certainly one of our best qualities.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for kids.

By

11 julio 2016

club

Room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. The pool was perfect for kids to let out energy after a long car ride. Nice slide and shallow water for 3 year old son.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear mattio129, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that you will be our guest again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice facility - breakfast not so hot

By

11 julio 2016

club

I stay here about twice a year for business. Fridge in room did not work for the whole stay and should have been caught by staff.

The breakfast has never been that good, and I usually go out for that. One morning I was in a rush and tried the complimentary breakfast. The eggs were horrible. They reminded me of the military's powdered eggs. I could not eat them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear JohnL-Ithaca, Thank you for your review. We use all of the feedback from our guests to improve our hotel. I am sorry that you did not enjoy the breakfast we provide at our hotel, and that you did not have a working refrigerator in your room. I have shared your comments with the staff and am looking into these individual issues. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to your next visit when you can see the improvements.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel experience ever.

By

01 julio 2016

club

Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast, fun pool area, good wifi signal throughout the hotel. I seldom have 0 complaints about a motel but this stay was perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear joeld2llio, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to having you as our guests again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rooms

By

28 junio 2016

club

Front desk made recommendation for dinner to a restaurant that was closed on Sundays

Air conditioner in room was very hard to regulate, kicked on and off all night or was just off

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear kg1025, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate the feedback from our guests, and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your time with us, and if you would like to discuss them further, please contact us directly at the hotel. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun place for family

By

25 junio 2016

club

Very pleasant experience. The pool was a lot of fun for the grandkids!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Granpa and Grandma Camp, Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We are thrilled that you and your grandkids enjoyed the pool, and look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

23 junio 2016

club

It was a wonderful weekend and I enjoyed the hotel and all the features it offers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear HopeyJoe2013, Thank you for reviewing our hotel We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información