Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 03 sep 2015)
( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service Great staff and very comfortable rooms. Easy to find and right around shopping August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like New Property in Excellent Condition. Staff gets a big thumbs up. This was my second stay in the area. My office put me at what should have been a high end competitor down the street on my first stay. I couldn't have been more disappointed with the competitor's property, and couldn't be more satisfied than I was with this Holiday Inn Express and Suites property. Clean grounds August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and pillows Best sleep I've had in a long time. Clean room, nice amenities in bathroom, quiet, nice and dark for sleeping. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review Great location to Columbus Zoo. Great hotel and value. August 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Worst stay at a HIE I most always stay at HIE when I travel on business. We chose HIE for a weekend get a way. You USUALLY know that you will have a CLEAN comfortable room. Not this time, someones underwear left under the bed makes you wonder how well the rest of the room was cleaned. Were the sheets changed? Then the spa in the pool area did not work but the water was warm. Three minutes later there are seven children between 8-10 years old crawling over and on me in the spa with no adult to be seen. I think this was my last weekend stay at a HIE. August 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Worst stay at a HIE I most always stay at HIE when I travel on business. We chose HIE for a weekend get a way. You USUALLY know that you will have a CLEAN comfortable room. Not this time, someones underwear left under the bed makes you wonder how well the rest of the room was cleaned. Were the sheets changed? Then the spa in the pool area did not work but the water was warm. Three minutes later there are seven children between 8-10 years old crawling over and on me in the spa with no adult to be seen. I think this was my last weekend stay at a HIE. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel for the kids I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses in the past but this one was a step above the rest. When we arrived we were offered a pancake breakfast from 8pm to Midnight. It was a great treat for the family after a long car trip. The next morning we found the splash pad and the kids loved it. The 3 foot deep section was larger than most hotel pools and the frog slide and basketball hoop made it was the perfect place for the kids to play. We were having so much fun that I requested a late check out and was told that checking out by 1pm would be no problem. The service by all of the staff was fantastic and I would recommend this property to anyone. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by six footers rejoice! This was a family trip - so I look for two things (as a business traveler) and the family looks for two things diametrically opposed to my concerns. This hotel hit them all out of the park. - mattress and pillows: I hardly ever get a good night's sleep on the road - but I slept like a baby here. good quality on both counts. - shower height: I'm 6'5" and just LOVE when the shower head is sternum height... you could be 6' 10" and have no problem here - it was a good 7' high. - pool: the kids loved it, even had a small hot tub for the adults pool side to keep an eye on them. - food: they had a pancake machine that made actually decent pancakes (not great, but better than fast food) and the kids loved that - especially midnight pancakes! breakfast was standard fare but very good. It was close to shopping and dozens of restaurants and about 15-20 minutes from the zoo, our destination. we would stay here again - it was recommended to us and we will gladly pass the recommendations along. August 10, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:57:00.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_WETOH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>