Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 279 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

279opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    189
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Good place to stay

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

We had a great experience during our stay at this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy stay

By

12 julio 2016

The place was nice, breakfast choices were plenty, yummy cookies, nice swimming pool, and great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!

By

27 junio 2016

very clean and nice! would recommend to anyone looking for a hotel to stay at!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, comfortable

By

24 junio 2016

club

Had to check in very late because of Fair Ground responsibilities- had no issues. Everything was ready and waiting with a smile

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you, 4H Momma, for your five star review. We are happy to hear your stay was comfortable and look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old and worn

By

22 junio 2016

In need of major overhaul - beds terrible!!! staff did their best to help by moving us to another room but the second room was worse- bed bad and bathroom was moldy looking with wallpaper coming off the wall

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
I am so sorry to hear that your stay was not up to our usual high standards, we strive to make our guests feel comfortable and at home, I will get with my maintenance department and make sure that this doesn't happen again with you or any of our other guests. Again I wish to apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay and hope you would give us another opportunity to show that we run an extremely clean and comfortable hotel. I do look forward to your next visit with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

17 junio 2016

We were here for six nights and had a very comfortable, enjoyable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dixie Darlin, Thank you for being a Spire member. We are so happy to hear how enjoyable your stay was for the six nights you were here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Conroe. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on your next visit. Maria A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conroe HIE Excellent Family Environment to Stay In

By

16 junio 2016

club

Was greeted very pleasantly. All servies were delivered efficiently and professionally. All encounters with hotel staff were pleasant. wouls stay at this location again

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for your five star review. I will share your kind words with our team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Experience Review

By

15 junio 2016

As far as the hotel itself, overall it is all I expect from Holiday Inn. My only concern was the room. The first night as Saturday and I had a King Suite. No problems with the room. I came back to stay the next night which was a Sunday. I got a standard King room and the price was higher than the Suite. Is there something wrong here?

Aside from that, as usual, my stay at Holiday Inn was great and I'll use Holiday Inn on my vacation this year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
We want to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave a review. We are sorry to hear about the rate confusion and thank you for bringing it to our attention. Our rates change on a daily basis due to market demands. Our weekdays typically trend higher than our weekends. We hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Express Conroe.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If only

By

10 junio 2016

club

Its easy to review something if everything goes right
the true test of customer service is when things go south how do you handle it. This property had a problem beyond their control and when they were presented with a couple of ways to help their customer they missed the mark.
I would love to review this property if their AC is working but i will probably not risk it again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for your online review. The severe thunderstorms, flooding and tornado that touched down two miles from the hotel really wreaked havoc. Lightning surge caused several of our AC units to go out and our front desk operating system to go offline. We had very limited information on our guests since reservations were not coming though the system. I am happy to announce the progress my team has made in replacing all of the damaged AC units and assisting IHG in restoring internet to the front desk. I would love to talk to you personally in regards to your experience. Any additional feedback would greatly help us improve if a similar situation should ever happen again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SmarieC

By

25 mayo 2016

club

My family would definitely keep with Holiday Inn Express. We were pleasantly surprised by the Quality, and Comfort of this facility we stayed at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Conroe, TX. We are very pleased to hear how much your enjoyed the quality and comfort of our hotel. I will forward your nice comments to the rest of our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get away

By

24 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean, staff was very helpful. I will stay at this Hotel again when in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you for your five star reveiw. We are pleased to know how much you enjoyed your Get Away. We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable bed.

By

24 mayo 2016

After a long day of traveling it was nice to have a clean room with a comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información