Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 390 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

390opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    304
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Cooperstown Baseball

By

17 julio 2016

club

Overall, I was really impressed with HIE. I am a business traveler and stay with another chain. That said, I was very happy with the cleanliness and hospitality at this location. Would recommend in a heartbeat for anyone traveling to Cooperstown Dreams Park for baseball.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and a friendly staff

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

This was a nice hotel in an area just south of town. The staff was great in recommending restaurants for my wife and I to celebrate out anniversary. I would stay here again the next time I go to Cooperstown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cooperstown HIE

By

06 julio 2016

Nice, clean hotel close to Cooperstown. A bit pricey for a Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you so much! We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry about the higher price, this time of year in Cooperstown is the peak season for the area and tends to drive the price higher. We try to offer the best value in the area, so our breakfast buffet, wireless internet, parking etc. is all included. Thank you again and please come see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern, clean, and comfortable experience

By

28 junio 2016

club

The hotel was clean, updated, comfortable, and safe.
Great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you! We are so grateful for your review and it's wonderful to see that you enjoyed your time here. We work as a team to give everyone a great overall experience and it's so nice to see your kind words. Thank you again and please come visit us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hall of Fame

By

17 junio 2016

This is the place to stay when visiting Cooperstown. Great staff, great location and provided excellent choices of where to dine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you very much! We are very honored to be the "the place to stay" in Cooperstown. We work as a team to give the best overall stay and we love to be able to give recommendations and information. Thank you again and please visit soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms with wonderful service.

By

14 junio 2016

club

Everything about our stay was great. I always stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us and that you always choose Holiday Inn Express. We try to give the best overall stay and it's wonderful to see your feedback so that we can continue our efforts. We hope you will come see us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sound Travels

By

13 junio 2016

Overnight hotel staff were speaking in full voice during most of the night, apparently not realizing or not caring that sound travels. My room was at the very end of the hallway and I could hear them speaking while I was trying to sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! We are very sorry to see your comments about noise. The overnight desk clerk will be spoken to and we will be checking to make sure it was not guests speaking in the hallway. We are glad that you have brought this to our attention and will work to make sure no one has this experience. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will give us another chance in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cooperstown Gem

By

11 junio 2016

From the time I started to make reservations, I was treated with respect until we waved goodbye! The staff was more than accommodating. The rooms are large and immaculate. My family came together to bury my parents and the staff did everything they could to make it a memorable family time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you SO much! Your kind words mean a lot to us. We are so very sorry to hear about your parents and we are glad to have been able to provide a comfortable place to rest given the situation. It's wonderful to see your feedback about the way you were treated especially given the purpose of your visit. We are just glad that it went as best as it possible could. Should you ever be in the area again we would love the opportunity to host you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

09 junio 2016

Our family stayed here for one night during our visit to Cooperstown. The hotel is very clean and the staff very helpful. Short drive to the Baseball Hall of Fame and downtown area. A few restaurants close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you so much! We really appreciate your feedback about your recent stay with us. It is wonderful to see your comments about your experience with our staff. We try to give information and recommendations to make everyone's' stay a bit easier. Great that our location worked well for you too! Thanks again and please come visit us soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk very helpful.

By

07 junio 2016

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Breakfast had many healthy choices. Beds very clean and comfortable. Rooms cleaned and made up daily. Towels and baths cleaned daily. Great location for Hall of fame Visit. I just thought that the price of the room was a little to high base on the season.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you! We are so pleased to see your comments about your recent stay with us. We strive to give the best overall stay to every guest and work as a team to accomplish this. Sorry about the price of the room seeming high; during the peak season in Cooperstown the area prices trend upwards with the demand. We are glad that you had a great stay overall! Thank you again for your feedback and please visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

State of the art travel hotel

By

07 junio 2016

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Cooperstown, NY. We enjoyed the overall experience. The only thing that was of concern, was the choice of breakfast food during the week. We arrived on a Wednesday, so we had our breakfast on Thursday morning. There wasn't a great selection of food. We were disappointed. But on Friday morning to our surprise, the selection of food was a lot better and plentiful! Our room was very nice, but in the bathroom although clean, there was a kind of musty smell.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Wow thank you so much! We really appreciate your review title and the kind words about our hotel. We are sorry to see your comments about breakfast on Thursday morning. It's possible that you caught us at a replenishing time, which tends to happen occasionally when we have baseball families in town. We are very sorry! We will work to make sure this does not occur again. Maintenance has investigated the bathroom in case of any issue and we are happy to report all is well. Thank you for your feedback so that we can continue to work as a team to give great hotel experiences. Please visit us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Hotel Experience

By

07 junio 2016

club

Everything this hotel has to offer from rooms, amenities, and staff was A .

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you! We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay. It's our goal to give every guest the best overall experience and your comments reinforce our efforts. Thank you again and please visit us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información