Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to HIE Standards My wife & I just completed a SW trip & stayed in several Holiday Inn Express locations. We are IHG members & generally find very good properties, but this one is NOT one of them. The facility, in my opinion, should not be represented as a Holiday Inn Express. It is very poorly maintained. Our room a/c heater smelled, the bathroom fan squealed, the ceiling was cracked, the shower had cracks in the old style paneling, etc. In general, this location needs a "major" renovation to come up the the usual Holiday Inn Express standards. The location is next to a truck stop with "all night" truck & freeway noise. February 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good value but what is with the smoking!! We were put into a room which was no smoking on our request. We were not told that there were rooms on that floor which allowed smoking. The hallways were dreadful and put us into a coughing fit for the evening. We were put in another room on a non-smoking floor. We should have been told there was smoking near the first room we had. We also can't believe they still allow smoking in a hotel in this day and age. Be a leader, Holiday Inn, and show you value your customer's health and well-being. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in Corning Our stay here was very nice. Little pricey for me, but I think it is standard for the suite. I was hoping to have a suite that was essentially 2 rooms, but this was an extended version of room with extra sink, a fridge and microwave. Not much to choose from in Corning, but Redbluff is just down the road and Chico is close. It was a good, central place to be. The beds are extremely comfortable! February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I really liked the choices for breakfast and that they are doing remodeling, the rooms are very clean and very adequate to sleep in, the staff is excellent, super friendly . January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great I really appreciate how attentive the staff was. The girl checking in was great. I went up to my room and it was excellent. I could not hear the freeway at all. I was able to get a good night sleep. Then in the morning breakfast was yummy! The girl in front did a great job keeping it stocked and coffee pots were always full. I will for sure be back. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Too many questions Wow This was awful for a review' We are in the Vacation Rental business and I know the importance of getting feedback, BUT way too long, and WAY too many questions, turns one off January 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by delusions of grandeur Check in was fine...no reservation, no problem. Cost for a night's stay is far too high for what they offer, though. Unless, maybe, they charge extra for the cashews and dirt on the floor that anyplace else would vacuum up. The also must be charging for all the lighted light switches in the room--beware if you are at all light sensitive, you'll not be able to sleep here...though you could always use all that light to read a good book. But don't expect coffee at breakfast to energize you...there wasn't any for me. Not important enough for staff to check, I suppose. They were probably busy throwing pistachios and trash into rooms instead. I'm certainly not coming back. January 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for truck town! I lIked the breakfast, it was very tasty. Staff was great you can really tell that they like being there. Rooms look nice but not really great that mud was all over the place or that they only have one door in function. I will recommend this place but I will recommend some improvements, but seriously it's Corning people should be happy with this place. January 15, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T10:44:56.440-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_CYWCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>