Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 301 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

301opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

major Construction

By

19 julio 2016

The hotel in the middle of a major Remodeling on the third floor, however I am sure when the remodeling is completed the hotel will be suitable for a good stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Ajloun, Thank you so much for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Rating

By

19 julio 2016

club

Front desk is great service and very friendly with customers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear MTV Traveler, Thank you so much for your review of your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad our staff took great care of you. Customer service excellence is our top priority. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

13 julio 2016

club

Overall I had a very good stay, I just wish the staff would have informed me that I might have a problem with my bathroom flooding since I had been placed in a handicap room before I got out of the shower and found water flowing out the bathroom toward the entrance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear JH79, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We take all responses into consideration. We have sent you a message privately with more information. We hope to see you back at our property soon! Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

08 julio 2016

club

Clean and quiet, great selection for breakfast. A bit more then I wanted to spend, but nice area. But worth the extra money for the clean rooms, nicer area, and hot breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear LVJenn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

29 junio 2016

The hotel is getting an update and even with all the great update work going on , my stay was excellent and quiet, the staff was very helpful and the food great as always

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear happy ace, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us even with us being in the middle of our renovation. We are working hard to provide the best service possible under the circumstances. We truly value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Falsly accused

By

28 junio 2016

club

Adam the manager told me there was a noise complaint from the night before I arrived and that if there was another complaint I would be asked to leave, when I told him that we had only checked in eariler he didn't bother apologize but repeated his self.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear DejSyl, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Hotel. I am so sorry that you had a bad experience with us. We’d like to obtain some additional detail regarding your experience so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Corona. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Express - corona

By

20 junio 2016

Nice hotel, internet was a little wonky and not many dining options around hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Businesstraveler5500, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do apologize for any internet issues you experienced. I hope it was just a random glitch, as we have had no other issues with it. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great customer service

By

15 junio 2016

club

Very accommodating staff; went above and beyond to make our stay excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear lorsch2, Thank you so much for taking time out of your schedule to review your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Knowing my staff went above and beyond for you lets me know we are doing things right. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Sleeping

By

14 junio 2016

The hotel was in the process of remodeling. The room was comfortable. The TV channels moved slow and limited in selections. The breakfast area needed 1) cut fruit 2) hard boiled eggs 3) chocolate milk. The mattress and pillows were GREAT.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear Visitor to Corona, CA, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking to expand our selections available during breakfast. We do have hard boiled eggs available. I do apologize that there was not any available for you. I am going to look into why we did not have any. I am happy you had a comfortable and relaxing visit . We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our go to hotel

By

14 junio 2016

We were very pleased to see the newly remodeled lobby and eating area, but hope that the rates are not going higher to pay for that.

The breakfast area was really nicely done, and the service of the representative working during our stay was excellent, friendly, and very sweet.

Hopefully the next time we stay all the rooms will have been remodeled. We were told that only floors 1 and 2 had gone through some renovations, so next time we hope to be in a newly revamped room.

It might be a great idea to have beer and wine in your little store to purchase so you won't have to leave the hotel and drive in all that crazy traffic!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear Carla54, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear our property is your go-to home-away-from-home. As you mentioned, we do not serve beer or wine in our market. We unfortunately do not have a liquor license, but is being discussed. We hope you will visit us again. I'll try to get you in one of our newly remodeled rooms next time you stay! Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Latest Stay in Corona

By

07 junio 2016

platinumelite

Remodeled suites have a hotel room feel but still have a suite rate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay in one of our newly remodeled rooms. Due to the fact that your reservation was booked through a third party, we have no access to see the rate that you paid for the room. I suggest for any future reservation inquiries, either contact the hotel directly or visit our website at IHG.com. We now have special IHG Rewards member rates! Since IHG guarantees the best available rate, you will always find the lowest price booking direct. I would like to thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you stay with us soon! Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We glad our rooms were comfortable for your stay. Due to the fact that the reservation was made through a third party, we do not have access to the rate amount you paid. Any time you need to make a reservation, I suggest visiting IHG.com. There, you will find a new special IHG Rewards member rate. IHG properties have the best rate guarantee, so contacting the hotel directly or booking on our website will guarantee you the best available rate. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to having you stay with us when you are back in Corona. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall great

By

03 junio 2016

club

remodel impressive, but no shelf for soap in shower

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear AL 9, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are working very hard to finish our renovation and are excited to show off the results. I would like to welcome you back any time you find yourself in the area. I promise you, your shelf for the soap will be installed by then! Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información