Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 27 jun 2016)
( e.j. mar 28 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service Very accommodating staff; went above and beyond to make our stay excellent. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sleeping The hotel was in the process of remodeling. The room was comfortable. The TV channels moved slow and limited in selections. The breakfast area needed 1) cut fruit 2) hard boiled eggs 3) chocolate milk. The mattress and pillows were GREAT. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our go to hotel We were very pleased to see the newly remodeled lobby and eating area, but hope that the rates are not going higher to pay for that. The breakfast area was really nicely done, and the service of the representative working during our stay was excellent, friendly, and very sweet. Hopefully the next time we stay all the rooms will have been remodeled. We were told that only floors 1 and 2 had gone through some renovations, so next time we hope to be in a newly revamped room. It might be a great idea to have beer and wine in your little store to purchase so you won't have to leave the hotel and drive in all that crazy traffic! June 14, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Latest Stay in Corona Remodeled suites have a hotel room feel but still have a suite rate. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great remodel impressive, but no shelf for soap in shower June 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Like Normal I stay in this hotel on business and spend about one month out of the year here. And I always give this hotel great reviews. Up until recently it has always been nice. I've always stayed in a one bedroom suite for several days at a time each month. This time...not so much. I reserved this room, but then was told it was not available when I got there so was given a lesser room for what appeared to be the same price I booked the suite. No accommodation, no nothing, and I'm not too concerned about that normally but given that I'm likely one of, if not their best customer, it was extremely odd. The bed felt like it was slept in about a million times, so didn't sleep well. Not to mention that I always stay on the side of the hotel that can't hear the highway, but this time that was all I heard all night long. My room wasn't cleaned one of the days I was there, which was a first. It also appears that they've remodeled the hotel in areas other than the lobby, so that they've eliminated the one bedroom suites. In essence, they've removed the room, either room 221 or 321, that I always stay in and stay there for. As a Spire Elite Ambassador member, I was not very impressed this time. May 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff helpful , very nice beds there wasn't a refrigerator, but staff found one for us . breakfast was very nice balanced meal May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Friendly Excellent location and friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay and will use this hotel again in the future. May 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:43:02.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_CORCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>