Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, clean rooms This hotel is close to TAMUCC, has clean rooms and the salt water pool was a plus. The a/c was a little loud, but cooled nicely for the summer heat of Texas. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up to date hotel, great place to relax! This Hotel is beautifully furnished and very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is perfect and convenient. I stay at this hotel every time I come to Corpus Christi and I wouldn't stay any where else. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax Stay was great. Would recommend this location to others. Staff was very friendly. June 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ac was overly loud and did not allow me to sleep. I have had better stays at Holiday Inn before and was disappointed with the room I was in this time. June 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Price was too high I paid more for this site than any other I have been at including Canada. I did not see the reason for the high price. They said this was a resort town but it didn't seem that much like a resort to me. It was too high, so I moved to another hotel which was cheaper and nicer. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfortable stay My family and I had a great time staying at this Holiday Inn Express over the Memorial Day weekend. The rooms were excellent, the beds were comfortable, internet was decent speed, and location to various events and restaurants was great. Only negatives were that there is only one elevator and it is slow and there were a lot of people for softball tournaments and the holiday there and the breakfast area was not ready for that many people to eat nor was there enough food. The staff was great and they tried there best to make things better. I have no problem staying at this hotel again, it is great for the room rate and atmosphere. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and impressive campus I really liked staying at this particular HIE. The rooms were nice, the furniture was actually comfortable, and the staff was very helpful/professional. Two small complaints - the AC unit was kind of loud (which mainly was because we had to crank it up, it was hot) and randomly at like 2-3 AM there were some noisy guests (which just happens sometimes.) Overall very positive experience. June 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and well maintained Our room was neat and clean. The only complaint I had is that the a/c was very loud and had a hard time keeping the room cool. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:17:36.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_CRPTL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>