Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 241 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

241opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    172
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Relaxation at a quality Hotel - Comfy Bed

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed in Corpus Christi on the Bay for 2 days and was delighted with the staff, breakfast and cleanliness of the rooms. Staff went above and beyond to accommodate our request for extra pillows and towels. Answered questions efficiently and provided guidance to local eateries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had Fun

By

17 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay in Corpus. There are plenty of hotels, but quality is not in great supply. Our room was very clean and the staff was helpful. This location is close to Port A and several restaurants including: Cracker Barrel, BJ's, and On the Border.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
The Vacationist! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and kind words about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and we hope to see you again soon on your next trip to Corpus Christi!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and quiet

By

12 julio 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Corpus Christi to be very
clean, comfortable and quiet. A great hotel to stay with
if you travel for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hello GLGM! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for giving us 5 stars! We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear that we were able to make your stay with us a great one! Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good quality hotel

By

12 julio 2016

club

The room and bathroom were very nice. The staff was very friendly and nice. I would stay there again if I am visiting the area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Hello mikeb113! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and that the staff was helpful in making your stay a great one. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay while away for business

By

08 julio 2016

club

The bed was comfortable and the water pressure in the shower was wonderful. Loved the personal keurig in the bathroom, what a great way to start the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hi AHRN! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and that everything was to your liking. We can't wait to see you again on your next trip to Corpus Christi! Maybe next time for vacation!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shower, pool, & desk chair

By

07 julio 2016

Staff was nice but swimming pool was dirty & over chlorinated, shower valve did not work, and desk chair was torn and broken.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hello Dragonsergio7, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us some feedback about your stay. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you experienced while on property with us. I hope that in the future you give us another chance to better serve you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great value

By

01 julio 2016

club

I stayed at this location during a business trip and was pleasantly surprised. It had been a very long time since I stayed in a Holiday Express. I was not expecting such a clean, updated and comfortable experience. My expectations were exceeded. This hotel was very nice, modern, well landscaped and offered a nice variety of free breakfast options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hi ddtravels! Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that we exceeded your expectation on your stay with us and we do hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and he beds were very comfortable.We had everything we needed . The staff was even kind enough to extend out stay when we had car trouble and accommodated us by getting us another room.

The breakfast would have been better if there were fresh fruit that was in season.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hello boss2016! Thank you so much for the 5 star review and your kind words about our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Review

By

29 junio 2016

club

Great place to stay. Not too far from anything. Close to the beach and several restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Hellow El Guapo99! Glad to see our property was a convenient location for your enjoyment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

29 junio 2016

the rooms were clean and comfortable, the hotel seems to be newer from the look

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hello EDM Sr, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our property and your stay. We are very happy to hear that you were able to rest easy and comfortable and that you enjoyed the atmosphere of our hotel. We hope to see you again next time you are in Corpus Christ!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

29 junio 2016

club

we had a great stay ,kids enjoyed pool and the breakfast they invited their cousins over we had some pizza they sat on couch watching cartoons before you knew it everyone we taking naps in a dark room .The a/c was great everyone was comfortable .Me and my wife enjoyed the pool and hot tub ,breakfast was awesome .we plan on staying here again its a get location for what we have to do in Corpus

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Hi deuce1403! Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words about our hotel. I'm glad to see you and your family were able to have a relaxing stay with us. We look forward to future visits from you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, clean rooms

By

27 junio 2016

club

This hotel is close to TAMUCC, has clean rooms and the salt water pool was a plus. The a/c was a little loud, but cooled nicely for the summer heat of Texas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello islander5! Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words about our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and found comfort away from the summer heat in our rooms. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información