Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay When you drove in you could tell by the appearance of the grounds, They cared. Everything else was the same. They pay attention to all the details. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome visits I will always go back to this hotel. I am very well taken care of on the rate every time I go and very much appreciate that and will return every time. Everyone at this hotel is very nice and helpful thanks guys!! February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good area This hotel is well maintained. The roads to get around can be a bit confusing at times but everything is very centrally located. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Clean and tidy property. Loved being treated as a valued member Room was spacious and clean January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience Thank you HIE Calallen for making a difficult experience so much more pleasurable. Our family was staying here to make arrangements for our Mother's funeral. Numerous family and friends traveled here to attend the service. We were all overwhelmed by the outpouring of compassion and concern by all staff! We were greeted at the front desk by Richard who was so very accommodating. Also was assisted by Kevin who made reserving 10 more rooms go without a hitch. Miss Kay in the breakfast area was very friendly, helpful and greeted each guest with a Good Morning Smile! The management staff were superior and you could tell that all staff were well trained in customer services that went above and beyond what is usual. Thanks to Richard for the personal, hand written birthday card and also to Kay for her sweet note and gift. This exceptional experience was one that our family will remember for a long, long time. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Overall I was very happy with the hotel. The staff were really great - from the desk clerks to the cleaning staff. Breakfast was fun, I especially enjoyed the pancake machine! My only complaint is that the lights in the parking lot outside were very bright and I had a hard time getting to sleep. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will book here again We have stayed here several times and have enjoyed our stay every time. This time the suite we booked was directly over the entrance doors so I could hear the front doors opening and closing. The beds and the room itself were great. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was awesome. We enjoyed the free upgrade and the staff was excellent with my family. January 14, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T14:34:52.389-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_FIVTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>