Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 262 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

262opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    157
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great Hotel

By

17 julio 2016

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff was super friendly and helped us with discount tickets provided at the desk. The room itself was clean, bed was soft and comfy, though there was a little light from the street lamps outside that we couldn't shut out during the night. Bathroom was a little small, but still fully functioning and clean. Other than that, fantastic hotel! Would definitely recommend to others who want a place to relax for a reasonable price! Also, breakfast was pretty tasty too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our property. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. We hope that you will come back after our renovation later this year. Again, thank you for your stay and kind words.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

13 julio 2016

Very accommodating staff. Clean, cool room. Great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review of our property and staff. A positive guest experience is what we strive to achieve. We hope that you will visit us again soon. We are going to start our renovation of the hotel in November and would love to have you see the improvements we make. Again, thank you for your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All you need for a good night's sleep

By

11 julio 2016

I am still looking forward to the day, the breakfast menu includes non-GMO, fresh, whole foods instead of the now standard highly processed non-food.

Times are changing, please provide full fat organic milk, organically grown coffee, and some non-processed food items.

Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback on your stay. We hope that we will be able to incorporate some non-GMO food selection into our breakfast choices soon. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope that you will stay with us soon. Again, thank you for your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In the middle of a remodel

By

08 julio 2016

club

Room was ok and in need of remodeling which was happening at the time of our visit. My daughter stepped in gum in the parking lot twice and caused us to have to stop and work on getting it off of her shoes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the gum in the parking lot. We do hope that you will visit us again after our renovation is complete. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor room

By

06 julio 2016

I will not be staying there again when I return in the fall of 2017. Staff was great, the room was the worst I have ever stayed in. We will be contacting one of the other motels there in the area. We saw several and will be contacting them, due to that visit will be longer.

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 julio 2016
Dear Nlipps, Thank you for posting a feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know you found our staff commendable. However, we would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the room accommodation during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Again, your comments are greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is always my first choice to stay if available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old, not a great value, and Internet is non-existent.

By

05 julio 2016

For the price paid this hotel was not worth it. The internet doesn't work well at all, the hallway was musty, and without getting into detail this hotel needs a serious upgrade. The one bringht spot was the staff. They were very friendly. Stayed in a brand new HIE for 30 dollars less than the price here. Owners need to invest some in this property.

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 julio 2016
Dear astout23, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the level of service rendered and overall cleanliness of our hotel, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found it only at its average best. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

trip

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

Quality of room was not worth the cost of the stay. Place in serious need of upgrades

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We are planning a renovation later this year and hope that you will stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

The Corydon Holiday Inn Express was a fine place to stay. I especially enjoyed going down to the historic part of town and enjoying a beer at a local brewery and restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time in Corydon. I hope that you will visit us again after our upcoming renovations. Again, thank you for your stay and feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Surprises

By

28 junio 2016

club

This hotel provided exactly what was expected with no negative surprises

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are honored that you enjoyed your stay. A great guest experience is something that our staff strives to achieve. We hope that you will come back and visit soon after our renovation this winter.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best Holiday Inn

By

28 junio 2016

club

Staff was friendly. Work out room was a joke, it was two treadmills and one elliptical machine. Room smelled a bit musty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. I am sorry that you were not happy with our fitness room, but I hope that you will visit us again after our renovation when we are going to expand our fitness center. Once again, thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Please do something about the front doors.

By

15 junio 2016

club

This is a great little hotel near lots of decent places to eat and shop. It has a nice pool

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información