Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 320 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

320opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great customer service

By

21 julio 2016

club

Everything was fantastic and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay in the area. Great room, very quiet, great staff, great service, great breakfast. We especially loved the cinnamon rolls.
The only constructive feedback I would give is to fill the lobby snack center before Sunday night. It was sold out of almost everything. We were really hungry when we arrived and were disappointed there were no snack to buy.
But otherwise, we loved the stay! Thank you for your hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds; lack of parking

By

21 julio 2016

club

This hotel is good overall, and the beds are comfortable. It's next to a busy road that is close to Newport Beach and the road leading to the beach gets congested.

Also there is not much parking in the hotel unfortunately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay

By

20 julio 2016

Love this place. Staff are friendly. Prices can be a little high when there are events in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and location

By

19 julio 2016

club

All of the people working there were very nice and willing to help. The bed was comfortable and the hotel is in a good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Costa Mesa Hotel

By

18 julio 2016

Not too bad. Breakfast could be served a bit earlier. Rooms were nice. Common areas seemed a bit off, but you could tell it was converted from an older hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear C_pud, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review and giving us your feedback. I appreciate your feedback on the breakfast hours and will take it into consideration. Thank you again, Nancy Rosales General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Have stayed here many times

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

The location is good but there is nothing within walking distance. You must drive to restaurants and shopping. The hotel is quiet and safe and the atmosphere friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear california born, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in any future stays. Nancy Rosales General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Beds

By

13 julio 2016

The beds were squeaking. You could not event sit down on the bed. Spent the night with two little kids (age 1 and 4) and was afraid to move the entire night because of the loudness of the beds squeaking.

The hotel while it seems nice, it is really trashy compared to other holiday inn expresses.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Nensi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Your feedback is very valuable and is a great tool to help improve our hotel. I do apologize for the inconvenience with the bed and will look into the matter. Thank you again, Nancy Rosales General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and quiet room

By

10 julio 2016

We were very pleased by the elevator, which easily took us from the parking level to our floor. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, as was the room air conditioning. We were especially pleased by the continental breakfast, which gave us a great variety of choices. The front desk personnel suggested and provided us with a taxi to take to our destination.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hello Jeffie27, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to be able to serve you again in any future stays in the area. Thank you, Nancy Rosales General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel in Great Location

By

06 julio 2016

club

We stayed here with our baseball team so had no choice about which hotel we stayed in. There are several good restaurants walking distance and close to beaches. Did not hear the freeway considering it is close. But other than front desk area there is no room for guests to hang out in together. The kids hung out in the pool area but adults did not have a place to conjugate. Apparently we will be back at this hotel. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hello johnnysic, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and am excited to welcome you back! Thank you, Nancy Rosales General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

05 julio 2016

We enjoyed our stay overall. The only thing to mention that is a minor issue is the parking garage below. There are poles that make parking in some spaces a little inconvenient. This is bearable though and compared to the hotel experience overall is not really a big deal. Totally recommend this hotel!! Thanks Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hello CW84, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have also noted the parking issue and have taken this into consideration. Thank you again, Nancy Rosales General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent- Great Customer Service 5****

By

02 julio 2016

Excellent Customer Service, good comfortable beds, comfortable pillows, had a small fridge and a small microwave, but was great for what we needed and I didn't even know the rooms had these so it was a bonus, good TV, good channels, Best breakfast I have had at a Hotel in a long time. When we booked I was told it was a 2.5 star, this is the best 2.5 star hotel I have stayed in. I have no complaints, we will definitely use this Hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Flyboysoffall, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Nancy Rosales General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bed

By

01 julio 2016

I always enjoy sleeping on your mattresses and the various pillows are excellent as well

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Bud Man 2, Thank you for taking the time in giving us your feedback. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope we can serve you again in any future stays in the area. Nancy Rosales General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información