Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 79 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

79opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    43
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

The Staff

By

01 julio 2016

The staff are very friendly and always take good care of me. When the see me they always call me by name. That makes me feel like I'm staying there with friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality service

By

08 junio 2016

club

My recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Cotulla was most enjoyable and relaxing. The hotel itself is impeccable in all areas. The environment was very welcoming. Staff can only be described as "The Best In Texas!"

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location.

By

05 junio 2016

platinumelite

When I visit Cotulla I am there for my job. I work hard during my shift and I need to get a good rest when I am not working. I have been extremely satisfied with the Holiday Inn in Cotulla for that reason.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

29 mayo 2016

The staff at the Cotulla Holiday Inn are always extremely friendly and helpful. I stay there with work very often and have always had a great time talking with the staff and the manager, From housekeeping to the front desk everyone goes out of their way to assist you and help at any time you need it. This is a perfect example of great staff and friendly people. I enjoy staying there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Member IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

15 mayo 2016

I travel alot for work and this is one of the best staffed and nicest hotels I've stayed at. Tahnee at the front desk made check in a breeze. One of the nicest guest service representatives I've had the pleasure of meeting in my travel. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Verry accommidating

By

06 abril 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay much the same as I always do. I regularly stay at Holliday Inns all over the south. This particular stay though sticks out because of the management and staff. They went above and beyond to help me in my specific needs. i.e. I was working nights and was never disturbed by housekeeping. If I ever return to the area I will be happy to stay at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was excellent!

By

04 abril 2016

I traveled from Houston to Monterrey and i found Cotulla's HIE an excellent option! Everything was perfect and my family enjoyed everything thank to Celia and Julian! Very good service, room very nice and clean (my wife loved the bed and the pillows) and my little girls loved breakfast. Hotel staff was always looking for our comfort, they even make sure the pool were in optimal temperature for my girls...Honestly, a very good option if you want to rest and recharge energy for highway. I expect to come back soon and feel like my home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cotulla Stay

By

29 febrero 2016

My stay in the Cotulla Holiday inn was pretty good. They only thing that was wrong was the internet was really slow but they were working on getting it back up to full strength.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place in the middle of nowhere

By

18 febrero 2016

club

Last stop if you really want to get a decent night sleep at an excellent hotel, just renewed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Reaven M. Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds were comfortable and easy to relax in

By

18 febrero 2016

I was very satisfied with the comfort of the bed and the room was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Reaven M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and sleep

By

06 febrero 2016

club

I like to get to stay in Cotulla, Texas because I know I will get a good night sleep and the truck parking is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable

By

30 enero 2016

club

A great place to stay at the right price!. Staff went far beyond my expectations. I recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, julian M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información