Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 277 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

277opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    167
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Your Internet

By

juillet 16, 2016

club

The internet connection at this property is so restrictive that I was unable to connect to my home network to retrieve some information that I needed for work.
I also enjoy online gaming to relax in the evening and the bandwidth was so restrictive that I was unable to do that.
Therefore I will be considering other locations when I return to Crestwood, IL.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 18, 2016
Grambler, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! I am so pleased to read that you had a positive experience with your guest room and service. However, I am so sorry to learn that you were having such issues with our internet service! Please accept my most sincere apologies for this, as well as an assurance that our management has been made aware of this, and are doing everything possible to get this issue resolved. I genuinely hope that you will consider giving us a second chance when you return to the area! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

juillet 13, 2016

club

Great stay. Room was comfortable and staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 14, 2016
Annette1771, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback! I am so pleased to see that you had a comfortable, relaxing stay, and that you received excellent service. We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

juillet 10, 2016

We had a great time at this hotel. From checking in, to eating breakfast, all the staff was very helpful and friendly.
The location was great to many restaurants and shopping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 11, 2016
Dear 3 Bichons and 1 Westie: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. It was a pleasure serving you as our guest. We are happy to hear that enjoyed your entire stay. We strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests expectations .We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location, good value

By

juillet 07, 2016

club

I prefer to stay here when I am in the area. I have stayed at another more expensive hotel nearby and it wasn't near as enjoyable a stay or worth the cost. This is a good place and is very convenient for longer stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 09, 2016
Dear scottE-42: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and quiet.

By

juillet 06, 2016

club

Stopped here on our way to central Wisconsin for a chance to decompress from flight into MDW.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 08, 2016
Papa Wolf, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback! I am so pleased to see that you had an excellent stay with great service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reception

By

juillet 04, 2016

Excellent reception from Clarissa Morris upon my arrival and continuing great service by the other staff members during my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Dear Nighthawk22: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We take all of our reviews seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may need improvement. I will share your comments with the entire staff , for they do strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests expectations. We hope to see you again when visiting the area. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A diamond in a haystack

By

juillet 01, 2016

club

This hotel is truly a diamond found in a haystack. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. It is a very nice hotel with great breakfast selections hot or cold. The room we stay in was very clean and the staff did a good job keeping it clean throughout our stay.You are appromiately 18 minutes from Midway airport and 35 minutes from O'Hare airport if you are on the 294 Tollroad. I truly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 04, 2016
Dear Ms.Picky48: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We take all of our reviews seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may need improvement. I have shared your feed back with the staff and they were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your entire stay at our location. We look forward to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

36th wedding anniversary stay

By

juin 30, 2016

Upon arriving at the Crestwood Holiday Inn, my wife and I were greeted with open arms,from the front desk,and entire staff members. We were celebrating our 36th wedding anniversary returning from Wisconsin Dells,WS. The front desk,breakfast, and maintenance staff took care of our every needs,kudo's to your customer training program.Our room was quite,clean,and the bed was very relaxing. Whenever we are in the Chicago area Crestwood will be our home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 04, 2016
Dear Judge4: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. It was a pleasure having you and your wife as our guests. Congratulations once again on your 36th wedding anniversary, it was a pleasure serving both of you all on your special day. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again when visiting the area. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

juin 29, 2016

platinumelite

My family decided to take an overnight trip to Chicago to visit some friends. While I was searching I didn't want to stay downtown because it's always hard to find parking and it's usually crowded and congested. Since my friends lived on the southside I wanted to stay somewhere close to them. I found this hotel very close to the 294 highway were we would exit and decided to stay there.

This location was excellent it is very close to shopping, very close, restaurants and again the highway. We booked a double bed room and the beds were extremely comfortable. It was quiet and we slept well. I only had a few minor inconveniences like the vending machine on our floor didn't work so we had to go down to the lobby, the television picture was a little fuzzy, the Internet was a little slow and when i booked the room I stated it would be 4 people in the room but we only had enough towels for 3 people so we had to go down to the lobby for another set of towels. Other than that the request for extra pillows was taken care of and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. If we were to go to Chicago again and need to stay on the south side I would definitely pick this location I felt safe and as I said the location was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 04, 2016
Dear NickeyP72: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We take all of our reviews seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may need improvement. I have shared your concerns with the staff about the few minor inconveniences you encountered and rest assured, they have been addressed and taken care of. We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I don't want to see garbage on TV

By

juin 27, 2016

club

The hotel was fine accept for when I turned on the TV (I really wish there was a way to watch your own movies), there was hardcore P on regular TV, and that is not ok. Thats funny, trying to upload this review it told me that I had inappropriate language in my review because I spelled out the word for what was inappropriate on the TV. So I had to just use the first letter. It is inappropriate to spell the word, but not to show it on the TV huh. The treadmills were not great quality either. I am about 215 lbs and the treadmills couldn't handle me running on them. The staff however, was very friendly and responsive. Thats funny, trying to upload this review it told me that I had inappropriate language in my review because I was complaining about what I saw on TV

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 30, 2016
Joe5431, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! I am so sorry to read that you entered your room and found inappropriate content on the television. As a family oriented company, we no longer provide "Adult" selections for guests to view on our televisions. I can only surmise that the channel was HBO, as this is the only channel with the possibility of showing such content. Either way, I am sorry to see that it impacted your stay, and we are working to see what can be done about it. I have also shared your comments with our maintenance department so that they can look at our treadmills to see if there is an issue. Again, I am terribly sorry that this had an impact on your stay. I thank you again for bringing these issues to my attention, and hope to see you again, if you return to the area. Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

juin 22, 2016

club

Nice place to stay. Good location.
00000000000000000000000000

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 28, 2016
Dear bighitter101: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We take all of our reviews seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may need improvement. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced

By

juin 22, 2016

club

smells bad, poor environment, overpriced, leaky toilet, malfunctioning elevator, dirty

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 28, 2016
Dear angrybird1234567890: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. We sincerely apologize for the experience you encountered during your stay with us. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. I have shared your comments with the staff and we’re confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments, we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información