Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 587 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

587opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    504
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great spot

By

25 julio 2016

club

first time in Crystal River and this was a great location. the staff is wonderful, room was big, clean and comfy. I enjoyed our location very much, it was easy access to downtown and the river as well as quick to find restaurants and shopping. the breakfast was filling and fresh, enough of a selection to have something different each morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small Town Hotel -- Big City Service

By

21 julio 2016

club

While accustomed to the large chain hotels catering to business travelers in the big cities and airport areas, I was pleasantly surprised (more like thrilled) with the facilities, service and staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Crystal River. From the moment I arrived, I felt welcome and comfortable. Staff always greeted me warmly and common areas and rooms are well maintained. They should be proud and I was pleased to stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 julio 2016

The woman working the evening at the desk was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff!

By

11 julio 2016

club

Thanks for the great stay during scalloping season at Holiday Inn Express crystal River! The staff here are amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impressed!

By

29 junio 2016

club

Our room was very clean! Very surprised at how nice everything was in the hotel, from the staff to the breakfast the next morning!! Highly advise you to stay here!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great servie

By

28 junio 2016

club

from check in to check out and everything in-between the nicest staff. very clean lobby and rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Ginggy, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris T. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crystal River H A Great Holiday Inn Express

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

If your looking for a comfortable, clean, and friendly place to stay in Crystal River, Holiday Inn Express is for you. We will be back in the near future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear M.A.S., Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Scalloping Stay in Crystal River

By

28 junio 2016

We stayed at Crystal River FL - HI Express and had a great time. check in Gal really helped us locate best boat ramp and gave her a high five! All was good but a couple of issues... electric plug on light stand did not work and sausage is not to my liking... Breakfast girl all over us about spilling the gravy in the ridiculously hard to use dispenser... has lots of fun teasing her... Get rid of those things asap.... Thanks PS Drive through needs new coat of gloss paint! Very Dingy

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Gerry8, Thank you for the review of your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a memorable stay and hope you had a successful trip scalloping! We will take the feedback and look for areas of improvement. We hope to see you again should you return to the area. Sincerely, Chris T. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

25 junio 2016

Everything during our stay was very good. The breakfasts, the pool, the laundry facilities, elevators were all great. The front desk, room and maid services were extremely good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear RayM51, Thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were noteworthy. We look forward to having you as our guest again should you return to the area. Sincerely, Chris T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We found our Crystal River home away from home!

By

21 junio 2016

club

My husbands two sons and various nieces and nephews live in the area so we visit a couple of times a year. We have tried a different hotel every time in the last two years. But now we know where we will stay. It's a little pricey for our budget but totally worth it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Valnal3, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. We are so glad that you found a new home with us and we look forward to having you as our guest again when you return to the area. Regards, Chris T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and comfortable

By

20 junio 2016

club

Conveniently located hotel with friendly staff, good parking and lots of amenities. Close to many attractions, shops, restaurants etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear WriterDon, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. We are pleased to hear that you had a relaxing stay and enjoyed our accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Crystal River. Sincerely, Chris T. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

20 junio 2016

club

We stopped for the night at the Crystal River Holiday Inn Express. The front desk worker was extremely polite and helpful. My only issue with this hotel was the hard mattress. My husband thought it was very comfortable and I hardly slept at all, so if you like hard mattresses, you will definitely like this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear TennesseeGail, Thank you so much for the kind review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. We are pleased to hear that our staff made your stay memorable. We appreciate the feedback regarding our mattresses and will use it to see if we can improve our guest's experience. We look forward to seeing you again should you return to Crystal River. Sincerely, Chris T. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información