Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Dallas, TX Great stay in Dallas. The check in satff was excellent. Went above and beyond my expectations. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was excellent and very helpful. Hotel was close to destination with shuttle. Mattress was not comfortable. Spouse had previous back injury and bed made sleeping painful. The rest of the experience was good. Breakfast was good and room was good. had to have shuttle take us to the medical center and pick us up. Each on of the staff we encountered at the hotel treated us with a positive attitude. We will definately stay at this hotel in the future. February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room The King Size bed in my room was huuuuge! Breakfast was, as expected with Holiday Inn Express, very good, cinnamon rolls, pancake machine, tasty coffee, etc. February 3, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Dallas Market Center This was probably the most unpleasant experience I've ever had with a hotel. The front staff were rude and uncaring, The room was very dated and not well maintained. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gone to market Nice, clean, bug suite. Wonderful, courteous workers. All around great experience. Will see them again in April February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Facility This Holiday Inn Express was one of the best I stayed in since becoming a Rewards Member. Better than expected. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to Stay! I really enjoyed staying here! The staff was always helpful and attentive. The room was HUGE!! The breakfast was VERY selective, from pancakes to sausage and gravy and eggs, to yogurt, oatmeal w/extras, fruit, cereal, and great coffee. A !! The pool and hot tub were very clean, possibly salt water, and there were towels there for you to use when you got out. This was an inside pool but it was freezing! That was my only disappointment on this stay. I specifically booked here for my 8yr old daughter to get to swim but 10min in the pool and her lips were blue. So, no more swimming the whole trip. She was so upset. It did help her feelings that they put out fresh cookies every night though! Makes you feel warm and cozy to walk out and smell that aroma. Laundry would probably be an issue if you were needing to use the facility on the weekend. There was only 1 washer and dryer in the whole hotel. You also would need to be prepared to get change for the machine somewhere else, as you cannot get it at the front desk. There's also a gas station right next door that I feared would be loud outside our window but I never heard a thing and it was convenient for snacks, etc. Mike at the front desk was great at answering questions and even running extra towels down when needed. And when I had car trouble Raul stepped up and used his skills to get me out of a bind. Both were always smiling and extremely polite. Overall I still give 5 stars and 10 rating because the service and quality of the stay were outstanding. I would definitely stay here again:) January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF AND CLEAN HOTEL Nice hotel near Market Center; shuttle service every day to market and very accomodating; hotel needs some updating; specifically in lobby area; rooms were very clean and nice; will probably stay again when in for market January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T12:16:16.150-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALIR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>