Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 25 jun 2016)
( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, location As always the HI Express meets all expectations and this stay was no different. I have no complaints but do offer a pet peeve comment: not enough hooks in the bathroom/vanity area for towels, shaving kit and the myriad of items the bride brings with her. An inexpensive item that would have added to our convenience. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for business Stayed for a few days on business last week. Front desk staff was fantastic. Overall facilities above a lot of other HIE's I've stayed at in the past. Cleanliness on point, towels a little small/rough. Breakfast variety ok - reheated type food (omelettes/meats), but awesome cinnamon rolls and fresh pancake machine were a plus. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This Holiday Inn Express met all my expectations and was good value and location for my business trip. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms Impressed with the standard of the rooms, would certainly stay in this hotel again. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First night in Dallas! Its been more than 15 years since I visited Dallas. It was awesome and it started with our stay at this location after a long trip getting there. The staff and room was first class. If you really appreciate a comfort night sleep and great hospitality look no further. We recommend it and we look forward to our next stay here June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Holiday Inn Express Surprise I am continually surprised when I stay at Holiday Inn Express. I guess my expectations always are low, but the newer properties and upgraded ones have huge rooms, comfortable seating other than the desk, nice comfortable beds and well outfitted bathrooms. The breakfast is about what I expected, but was good. Overall, I liked this hotel as much or more than others. What I don't like is the IHG rewards program. We earn too little and pay too many points for rooms, though I paid this with a credit card. It's just not a great rewards program, and if it was I'd stay at more IHG hotels. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Middle School Stay!! Our excellent service with this hotel started all the way back in February. My choir was coming to Dallas for a competition. In order to stay there, the hotel had to become a vendor. Janet was so helpful in completing the paperwork and getting back to us with everything we asked. There were lots of changes and Janet was accommodating to all of them. When we arrived the chaperones were upgraded to a suite where we were greeted with a gift basket! Vivian, Maya, and Deleon ( I think that was his name) were all so kind and helpful. The students enjoyed breakfast every morning. We also needed a warm-up space and Janet allowed us to use the galleria where she set it up with the all the chairs needed. They did not have to do that but they did! Controlling the air was the only trick thing about our stay but all in all, it was a great stay and experience. I will be posting this review all over and my students have been instructed to do the same. I will be sure to tell all Memphis area choir and band directors heading to Dallas to stay at this hotel! 5 stars!!! Whenever we are in Dallas, we will stay here. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay at HI Express Friendly and helpful front desk staff and clean, up to date guest room accommodations. Would definitely stay here again when traveling to the area. May 21, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:16.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALVV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>