Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,5

en base a 313 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

313opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    210
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Very nice property and staff

By

17. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We had a very positive experience at this hotel. The only area for improvement might be in the breakfast selection - needs to be varied day-to-day. However the breakfast area was always generously maintained and very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the near future when traveling in our area. Enjoy your summer.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, good value - A/C issues

By

12. Juli 2016

A/C was not working properly. It was blowing air but the room was still humid and warm. We've stayed at other H/E before and always had a good experience. We did here as well, just had the issue with the A/C.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review, we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry that the AC was not up to par, we did have it changed out for the next guest. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to serving you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Danbury Connecticut

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Clean hotel with Outstanding staff, location, breakfast and pool. Great value for the money -- and it's pet friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for the five star review. I am happy that you and your four legged family member enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is very friendly and it is always very clean

By

28. Juni 2016

club

I enjoy staying at this location as my husband and i do twice a month. I would reccomend this location to anyone looking for a great place to stay in a clean and friendly environment!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for the five star review. We are so happy you continue choose our hotel when in town. We look forward to having you back next month.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A/C worked and comfy bed.

By

17. Juni 2016

The stay at his holiday inn express was a decent one. The outside of the hotel is welcoming along with the staff on the inside. The rooms were a bit outdated. I had some trouble finding electrical outlets to charge my phone. The breakfast was left out a bit long for my likings. But the rooms were clean, the staff was kind and helpful, and the A/C worked. The overall stay was good and I would recommend this facility to fellow employees.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel , one of the best compliments that we can get is that you will recommend our hotel to others. We look forward to serving you again in the future when you travels bring you to Danbury CT.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

15. Juni 2016

Clean , friendly staff, convenient to Candlewood Lake. Room nicely decorated. Mini frig, microwave ad coffee maker in room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting Candlewood Lake. We also want to say thank you for your 5 star review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortble

By

13. Juni 2016

club

great staff,friendly and clean great breakfast,helpful staff. quiet while sleeping would higly recommend it to friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review , we love it when we see our guest really enjoyed their stay with us. We look forward to serving you again when in our area. Until next time, enjoy the summer.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, clean and a courteous staff

By

12. Juni 2016

club

Excellent I would highly recommend this location. I was there for business but would visit again for either business or leisure

Publicado porHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel while here on business. We also thank you for the great review. Best compliment that we can get is that you will return. Until next time safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed in nice, up-to-date room.

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Very much enjoyed my stay here. Great room, very comfortable bed, nice layout of furniture, clean bathroom. The only thing I'll not is the room was not vacuumed very well upon check-in/arrival but not terrible.
All staff was more than accommodating, helpful and always available.
I would definitely recommend this hotel for future stays and will most likely be back again myself.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Knowing that you will return and recommend our hotel to other travelers is one of the best compliments we can get. Thank you for the 5 star review , we look forward to serving you again in the future
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great for business travel

By

06. Juni 2016

platinumelite

easy access, friendly staff, room was ready, bill was ready for early morning check out, greeted late at night for very late check in, greeted really early for checkout before breakfast hours

Publicado porHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review, we are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future, enjoy the summer and try to stay cool.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great palce to stay if traveling in the area

By

10. Mai 2016

Everything was great. Room was clean and nice, staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. I would stay again and recommend this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
We are so pleased you enjoyed everything about your stay with us. Knowing that you would recommend us to others traveling in our area is a great compliment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

09. Mai 2016

club

overall...very clean...nice staff...clean and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am happy we met all your needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información