Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 230 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

230opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

overall, great experience at the local hotel level

By

21 julio 2016

club

Everything about the local hotel was excellent. I highly recommend the service, staff and the facility. My problems exist in making the reservations through the corporate 800 number and in trying to use IHG points for this, and other, stays. Using the toll free number for reservations was not a good experience, and the IHG point restrictions are much more restrictive than other hotel chains.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you for being a Club member and for the excellent review of our hotel. We hope to see you again! I apologize for any difficulties you are experiencing during the reservation process with IHG in regard to your membership. I would suggest contacting membership services to discuss your concerns. Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

21 julio 2016

Everything was very nice and will return next year

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We appreciate your business. Thank you for being our guest and for a glowing review. Our staff looks forward to your return next year! - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay for the evening

By

14 julio 2016

My wife and I enjoyed the room and staff at the hotel. We would recommend it to everyone we know.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
On behalf of the staff and management, thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your business and and I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay. Next time you are in Danville, I hope you will once again consider the Holiday Inn Express & Suites! - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great atmosphere and rooms

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

the room was clean, up to date and comfortable. The staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
One behalf of the staff and management, thank you for being a Platinum member! We appreciate your loyalty and for taking the time to review our property! I am pleased your stay was a clean and comfortable one! We hope to see you again! - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Ever!

By

06 julio 2016

club

Always a wonderful experience at this facility. It is a little out of my way but worth the trip for a great night sleep in a wonderful ran hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is always a pleasure to read and share with the staff such a positive review! We appreciate your business. Thank you for your loyalty. See you next time! Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place for anyone to stay

By

25 junio 2016

My only issues with the hotel was that there wasn't a set down place to eat within walking distance

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Gold member; we appreciate your comments and for choosing to stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was very dirty

By

20 junio 2016

Pulled back the sheets and there was body hair on one side of the bed. When we got another set of sheets, there was still hair on them. It took 3 times to get clean sheets but by then, I found it difficult to sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Ms. Gordon: thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for staying with us on June 1st. As you surf and review other guests surveys on this site, this is not not something that normally occurs at our hotel. For this I am so very sorry and I take responsibility that we did not met your expectation. I am happy I had the opportunity at check out to meet you. I hope the next time you are in the area, you give us another chance. I'm sure we can do better. Thank you for your comments, they are valued. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

By

09 junio 2016

I stay at many Holiday Inn Express hotels throughout the region. This one is as good or better than you would expect if you frequent the chain. I will be stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Gold Member! We appreciate the excellent review and I will be sure to share it with my team mates. Next time you are in the Danville area, we hope we may once again be of service. Thank you for your stay! - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hay reseña

By

08 junio 2016

club

En general, el estado del hotel es bueno, los servicios que ofrece son pocos, no existe la atención a cuestiones inherentes a los cuartos (el cajón no cierra bien pero no habrá quien lo arregle sino hasta el lunes, la cafetera no sirve pero no tenemos equipos de recambio, etc) esas cuestiones hacen que el pasajero quiera probar otros lugares.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Mr. Dhart: thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and a valued guest of our hotel. I appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts, your opinion is important. I would like to apologize about your coffee pot not functioning properly and one of the drawers in your room not shutting all the way. I'm sorry you had to wait a couple of days to have these issues resolved. Moving forward we shall try to do a better job in preventing any such issues arising in the future. Respectfully - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

01 junio 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and updated. All staff very friendly and attentive to guests. Room was very comfortable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Mr. Cameron: thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I will pass your review on to our staff for a job well done! Thank you for staying with us! I'm pleased your expectation was met. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice new hotel

By

31 mayo 2016

club

Enjoyed a nice overnight on a long road trip- hotel was clean and updated, breakfast had many choices, staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable,

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Ms. Ryder: thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We appreciate the kind review and are pleased we met and/or exceeded your expectations. Next time you are in Danville, I hope we may be of service again. Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Clean

By

26 mayo 2016

club

The hotel looks like new, very cozy and clean, looks it a lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We thank you for staying with us in Danville and for taking the time to complete our on line survey! We appreciate the positive comments very much. We hope to see you again next time your in Danville! - Matt Groppi - HIE General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información